or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
This hotel central located near mall

Clean room and great pool
8.3
I have stay at this hotel more than 5 times, enjoy the safety, location, near mall location, taxi service and good staff.
Shopping Tip: hotel near 2 shopping malls, ayala mall and sm mall.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
Good Hotel As Usual

Clean, Near the Ayala mall.
8
Small but very tidy room. Efficient, courteous staff.
Robert D. Couples Israel, October 8, 2012
Realy lovely hotel and the location is perfect

We approtiated that our request for an early cheq.in was met
9
our stay was very plesant. the staff was courteous and helpful dining room is attractive and serves a wide variety of dishes
Joven O. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
nice location

food is superb
8.7
My wife had a seminar at Cebu Grand Convention Center and the hotel is so perfect because its just a walking distance, likewise the Ayala Center is so near.
Shopping Tip: Near Ayala shopping center
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2012
Decent hotel but room was small

Good location, decent restaurant
8
Stayed here for 4 days & the room was satisfactory, although a bit small. The bathroom was positively tiny. Staff was friendly & restaurant had breakfast buffet in the morning & dinner buffet at night. Food was pretty good. One beef: I attempted to change money & at times was informed they could only change a fraction of what I wanted to. Not sure what the issue is, but I didn't want to wander around outside the hotel with a wad of cash to change.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, October 2, 2012
convenient location

staff perfomance is very good
8.7
This hotel is located in the center of downtown, it is walking distance to Ayala Center. They have good breakfast buffet, but not many selection, though. The rooms are all clean and have enough space. I felt that the hotel staffs are well educated. This hotel is good value for the rate.
Walter L. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9
I regularily stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Cebu. Great staff and service.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
Clean Room, Efficient Staff

Near Ayala Mall
8
Pleased with the usual clean room and efficient service. I unwittingly left some medicines in my room & a hotel staff called me to advise me about it.
Lee F. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Great buffet

Near Ayala mall very central
7
This is an older hotel and is actually further from airport than mactan including traffic(45 mins). I would have preferred going to mactan which is only 30 mins and nicer.it is near Ayala mall which was handy with cinemas etc.the hotel has a great buffet well priced and well worth trying.
Restaurant Tip: Try the buffet
Min S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Tasty Breakfast with convenient location

Breakfast buffet, customer service
7.3
It's my 3rd time I stay in this hotel and I always enjoyed to stay. Located in Cebu City, easy access to mall and other attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to stay in the Cebu city, this is one of the best hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03