Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Raleigh T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2012
Accessible hotel with good service.

Location
8
We have a good experience with our two nights stay. Though room for two a bit small for us but it's quite comfortable. Facilities are okay maybe considering its new. I hope this will be well maintened. We find the place appropriate for for our stay due it's proximity to our business appointments as well as for leisure.
Brian A. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
A pleasant stay overall

Location next to Ayala Mall
8
My wife and I usually stay at Park Lane, because it has the necessary elements needed for a stay. The only improvement could be the upgrade of some of the old infrastructure (our bathroom sink was virtually clogged for entire 10 days of our stay). The staff is friendly and they try to help you.
Peter K. Couples Sweden, August 23, 2012
Nice and cosy in the middle of the city

Staff, standard
6
Me and my wife stayed at the Parklane hotel for a couple of nights and thought it was a nice n resonably priced hotel. A good value for money. The location is close to shopping and nightlife and the staff felt friendly and serviceminded.
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Excellent

close to the malls
9.7
The hotel is very good in location, safe and relaxing. The rate is affordable and can recommend to other tourist.
Manny Y. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Good Place to stay

Great bed!
8.7
Great bed! Great breakfast buffet. Staff is well trained and top notch. Security, front desk, buffet servers and waiters, and room stewards are all well trained, friendly, smiling folks. The room was small. The TV is still the old CRT type, but it has cable connection, so the programs are good. Amenities were quite good. They had room slippers, toothbrush, comb, etc. They only provided two bath towels. You have to call house keeping to get extra towels.
Attar C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Adequate: four star lobby, three star room

Location, gym and the pool
7
My stay here is nothing spectacular, it was quite average and adequate. The location was the major selling point due to ity proximity to the Ayala mall which is within walking distance. There were 3 primary reasons why I selected this hotel over my preferred choice: this hotel has a fitness center, provided breakfast and airport transfer was available. The fitness center was above average and worth it, the breakfast was above average and quite satisfying but the airport transfer was a big swing and a miss. When I arrived at the airport I proceeded to the hoter transportation counter to be be driven to the hotel. The representative informed me that it would be 700 Pesos to be driven to the hotel. I found this to be quite odd so I inquired about what a metered taxi would cost and discovered it costs about 300 Pesos. I took the taxi and when I arrived at the hotel I again inquired about the cost of the airport transfer and it was confirmed that they charge 700 Pesos. Talk about shooting yourself in the foot. Unlike some areas in the Philippines, Cebu City is relatively safe for tourists so there is no benefit in paying double the price for transportation to the hotel. The gym and breakfast alone would not have closed the deal and I would have preferred to stay at my preferred hotel rather than this one. But overall the hotel was acceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer costs twice as much as a metered taxi from the airport. I would not choose this hotel based primarily on that amenity.
Ronald C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2012
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.

Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
7
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good
Tom G. Solo travelers Sweden, August 15, 2012
The best hotel in Cebu town?

Very good food and near to everything.
10
this is a very good hotel with high standard. first you get two keys to the door. one can keep the room cold all the time. its a good pool on the 4th floor with gym too. even in the evening here in the weekend its live music outside. they have a great breakfast with near everything. and even in the evening you can eat as much as you can for a special price. here is all type of food. the worst is to do the best choice and not be full to fast. and very near is ayala mall. easy to find the way in but not to get the same way out....its so very big! from now this is my hotel in cebu!
Thomas I. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
great hotel,--but buffet is 3 out of 10

staff are fantastic,and very helpfull
7.7
stayed many times,hotel is excellent,staff are great,room make up is a bit slow,but the buffet b/fast,lunch and dinner has gone WAY downhill !!!!!! MT dishes,nearly all hot meals are cold,and be early coz they dont top up dishes !!!!!
Nightlife Tip: get taxi too lone star bar or silver dollar bar--great places ,aussie owned, MEN ONLY !!!!!!
Rosalie C. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2012
Great swimming pool, professional service

Refreshing swimming pool on the roof (4th level), in shadow in the afternoon
9.3
3 nights in august 2012 on our way to exploring other parts of cebu island, relaxing stay after our flight from europe. ayala center is only a 5 minutes walk but better take a taxi ride, 2 mn and 50 pesos, if you are not a risk taker and want to avoid cross-walking archbishop reyes! the staff is very professional, the buffets (breakfast and dinner) at international standards, and the swimming pool offers a quiet place to relax and refresh! there is a gym there as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04