or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Ray A. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Hotel with excelent service

Near the Business Center Particularly Ayala
8.3
The services are excellent especially the way their clients are treated. they are very accomodating and hospitable and you won't think twice in asking for their help. Although the room is small compared to other hotel with the same price, but it is clean and organized. They have a delighting breakfast. It was a great stay with them!
Rosanna W. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2012
Hotel was clean and service was efficient.

Close to shopping centre.
8.3
When I booked the hotel it was for 2 adults and 2 children. When I arrived, there was only beds for 3 people. They then wanted extra for another bed to be placed in the room. This was inconsistent to what I thought I booked, if you have 4 people staying, you would expect 4 beds and not have to pay for the extra bed. There was not enough information on the booking site to let me know what I was getting and nowhere on the site to indicate the age and number of children.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Good hotel and convenient location

Clean functional rooms - close to Ayala Mall
7.3
Very busy with over the weekend with a block booking
Precious S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
great hotel in the heart of Cebu City

location, breakfast buffet, room size
8
Cebu has a lot of great hotels but Parklane for me stands out. It's not as busy as Crown Regency, not as expensive like the Marriott, and the pool and gym are a plus for me since it really does allow you to work out the extra calories you put in after a trip to Cebu which is a gastrono-mecca for foodies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Got a day to spare and no idea on what to do? Wake up early in the morning and swim with the whale sharks in Oslob. After that, spend a day in Sumilon Bluewater Resort. Leave at 3 in the morning, arrive in Oslob by 6 am. You'd be finished with the whale sharks by 8 am - drive out to Bancogon Pier to get on the ferry that goes to Sumilon that leaves at 9:30 am. Have your lunch buffet and leave by 3:00 pm in time for dinner in the city.
Marietta A. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2012
Front receptionist are friendly and helpful

Walking distance from the Ayala Mall
7.7
I had the room as requested and it was clean.Most of all the receptionist are very helpful and friendly.The hotel is just a walking distance from the mall, but wish there is an underpass or overpass going through it, instead of crossing on the busy road.But overall it was an enjoyable stay.
Gail W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Clean and modern hotel!

Location is great!
9.7
This hotel is very convenient to the shopping area Ayal Center in Cebu. The hotel is very clean, staff very friendly and the rooms are very modern. The breakfast is nice, buffet spread is very good and has lots of choices. I would definitely recommend it to people and I will stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: A great location for shopping and eating out!
Josephine P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
nice hotel but rooms small

very friendly staff
8.7
great exeperience. amazing location and wonderful staff
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
old n small

Location is fine
5.3
Room are pretty small, interior design , furnitures are old.... Time for upgrading on the interior works. Asking for late check-out just by 1 or 2 hours however were told by front desk the next today is going to be fully packed which for my first time for staying so called 4-star or international hotel . Carpet in the room looks dirty. The housekeeping are not working effectively as 1st day, i don't get my hand towels. the 2nd day I get my shower towel changed without the rest. And when I ask for the face towel they send me hand towel. Until the 3rd day, then i get all 3 types of towels replaced. I ordered room service for 2 persons and they sent me only 1 set of utensils to share, I had to call again to get the additional. For a international hotel , not only the hardware is important and also the software. Named as International hotel, hope it should upkeep as a right rated hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: just next door there's a newer , cheaper hotel which provide the same location convenience.
Elyne R. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2012
it was good

in front of a mall
7.3
it is just walking distance to ayala mall cebu, about 1 block away
Bernard L. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
Shopping close, Breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05