Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2045 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
A hotel worth revisiting

location, convenience, access to mall
8.7
Overall a comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful despite being very busy
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
I was disappointed being ass a smoking room.

Close to the mall. Lots of taxis available. Friendly staff.
7.3
I was very disppointed the first night because I was assigned to a smoking room when I called ahead days before and speciffically requested non-smoking. The stintch of smoke permeates all the floors, even the non-smoking floors. I was re-assigned to a non-smoking floor the following day but the smell of smoke is noticeable on non-smoking floors but not as strong. I purchased my room through Agoda without the breakfast meal included. This saved about 800 pesos per day because you can purchase breakfast a la carte or buffett for less. All I eat for breakfast is fruit juice and breast so paying an extrat 800 pesos for a full buffett did make sense for my budget. I paid 250 pesos for a large fruit plate and that suited me fine. The gym facilities are adequate for a good workout. They have treadmills free weights machine weights mats punching bag a pool and sauna. It's more than enough. The Ayala Center Mall is only a couple of blocks away. It's a large mall that has theater food and stores. I wouldn't buy anything from the stores because the prices are comprable to what I can pay in the states.
Report this review
Marshall R. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Short stay but ok

Close shops
8.3
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
10
Report this review
Grant J. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
It was ok started off bad but got better

Room,location,cleanliness
6.7
It was ok,staff appeared very impersonnel. Watch out if you eat at the poolside restaurant,no prices listed for any extras and then after giving you a price they then add 10% + Vat 12% but no mention of this which i think may be illegal,in our country anyway.
Report this review
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
9.7
Report this review
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 3, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and centrally located.

Location, price comfortable
6
The stay was comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Fast internet but hot and leaking aircon

Good food in their restaurant, fast internet, and accommodating staffs.
7.7
Can't sleep well due to hot & noisy aircon. The good thing is they have a fast internet.
Report this review
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Great Value

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
9.3
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Very bad. A room facing the road very noisy.

Location, shopping, access to restaurants.
5.7
My stay was not pleasant. The entire hotel smells musty. The entire air conditioning system needs cleaning. Rooms need maintenance. The rooms are looking old and tired. A room facing the road and overpass guarantees continuous road noise, 24 hours per day, as it is close to a major intersection. The buffet breakfast is OK, but the dining room is understaffed.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1502 reviews Next page
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07