or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Maria S. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Clean Hotel with excellent breakfast buffet

comfortable beds, clean hotel, efficient staff
9
I have stayed a couple of times at this hotel and I truly appreciate the cleanliness of the place with their efficient crew. They change bathroom towels everyday and bed linens, too.Luggage assistance is prompt. Buffet breakfast is excellent with a considerable variety of choices.The beds are comfortable and I appreciate too the no-smoking floor. It would be much better if the hotel will adopt the no smoking policy in their hotel.
Michelle A. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Convenient Location

pool
8.7
the hotel is conveniently situated near ayala center cebu. the pool is big enough to accommodate all the guests. the breakfast buffet is like a mini-version that of marco polo's. cream dori is a must and should be available everyday! the restaurant at the pool area is also a must visit during weekends for their 80s band.
Maria S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Clean Hotel with efficient staff

clean rooms, efficient staff, comfortable beds, wide variety breakfast buffet
8.3
though, we were not able to book right away as the room was still being prepared, the reception staff handled the situation quite well.after about an hour, we were able to check-in into a clean room with complete room amenities.the bed was comfy and good air-conditioner - we were quite satisfied with the breakfast buffet.
Peter P. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
great place to stay

The service is second to none. The food is great and the location of the hotel is pretty good given that Ayala Mall is only a few minutes away
9.3
I did read comments on thissite prior to booking and must say that there is absolutely nothing bad about this place. Close to the mall and basically in the middle of the city, service by the staff exceptional, room that we first booked was small and it was no problem or extra cost to be relocated to a bigger room. Meals were always different and the staff in the pool bar were just great. We travel to Cebu every three months and this is (at this point ) the best place we have stayed. Go ahead make your day and enjoy the Plillies in comfort.
Arturo A. Couples Spain, May 22, 2012
Great location but room quite basic

Service with a smaile indeed
5.7
The location is good, the service provided by the staff is quite nice BUT carpet of the room had better times, same for the bath room. Breakfast is acceptable even though the coffee is terrible and no hot water for the tea, just warm.
Travel tip: Control the bill you have to pay, they administration makes mistakes !
Maybelle D. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
comfortable room,friendly staff

nice bed,close to shops
6.3
Erwin E. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with efficient service

Efficient & polite hotel staff. Room is clean with free and fast wifi, safe & mini ref. Water pressure is ok with hot & cold option as well as hair dryer on the T&B.
7.3
generally we have a pleasant stay with parklane. check in/out is a breeze. hotel staff - the guy supv (forgot to ask his name who personally assisted us and fetch our taxi during check-out) all did their job well. buffet breakfast is also ok though we only stated overnight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is a walking distance from Ayala Center
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, May 18, 2012
nice service, nice rooms

nice service, nice rooms
6.3
Parklane is overall a great hotel, with in my opinion a better service and ammenities than Marriott, for a much better price. Though, I was staying in a boutique corner room on the smoking floor and have the following issues: - the room windows can't be opened, so expect to have a very strong smoke smell in your room - the A/C is right above the bed, and is constantly blowing a way too cold and too strong air flow, whatever setting you select. I was always switching between too cold / too hot feeling in that room, and get a cold. - the streets to be crossed in order to reach Ayala mall to not have any walking path ... be prepared for some thrilling runs accross several busy streets. Breakfast buffet is good, in room service restaurant is very poor. I'll probably go back in the room, provided they have rooms with a different air con since this is a showstopper for me.
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Fine Hotel but n free shuttle.

Buffet Breakfast.
9.7
it was ok. the staff were so nice. it is clean and comfortable. it's near ayala mall but there are no stop lights to help you cross the street. and there are no free airport-hotel shuttle.
Melina M. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location near Ayala Cebu, spacious rooms, great buffet breakfast
7.3
Cebu Parklane is great in terms of location,food, room cleanliness, staff. Cons - bathroom almost flooded because of shower head leaks, poor coordination between concierge and shuttle service from hotel to airport, aircon not in good condition. Overall we had a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07