Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Keith W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
convenient for ayala centre

location; good buffet breakfast.
6.7
we stayed two years ago - no problem. for us, it enables a trip to ayala to buy things we cannot source in iloilo. this time, there was hassle with getting an extra mattress for our daughter. then,on the first evening in the restaurant, i asked for the bill to be added to the room and was told this was "not possible". they designate some rooms as a kind of "pay as you go" unless you pay a deposit on check-in!! i have never experienced this anywhere else in the world! i complained to the duty manager, pointing out that the room was paid for in full via this site, 5 months previously. frther, we were returning guests, a fact his system should have shown. ok; he sorted it and apologised, but it shouldn't have happened in the first place. beware!
Brett G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2013
Comfortable & Good Quality Hotel

Comfortable Rooms; Great Staff; Good Price
7.7
Michael M. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2013
My stay was stress-free and relaxing.

Quality Service, Friendly Staff and great food selection on buffet
9.7
My stay was perfect. There was nothing that I could ask for. They had me pampered and it was a great vacation for me.
Bradley B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff
6
The stay generally was good, however I had to upgrade the room standard (additional payment) to a junior suite, just to get hotwater. To me some pensiones may not have hotwater.You expect hotwater in any property that classifies itself as an "International Hotel"
Jill V. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
6.7
James K. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2013
crap was not what i ordered

nothing was not wht we had last year and was there for a month , will not do it agai
3.3
Yuen C. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
great breafast,friendly staff

It can be early check-in ,great breafast,friendly staff
6
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Good location, very helpful staff

location, friendly helpful staff, good buffet
6
We checked into this hotel. The wifi was not readable in our room. I went to front desk and within in minute they hooked a router in my room. Morning buffet was great. Staff at the door were always making sure we were ok.
Caroline C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Conveniently located

Walking distance to Ayala Mall
7
Being a street away from Ayala Mall, it is really convenient to do some shopping or catch a movie. The hot shower was not working when I checked-in, but the technician fixed it within 30 mins after my complain to the front desk. It broke down again on the 3rd day, but once again, the technician fixed it within 30 mins after my complain to the front desk. My stay was pleasant: the room was clean, most staff were courteous, the pool was not large but water was rather cold, noise from the traffic can be rather distracting for the swim. The wi-fi is not good enough for browsing websites, but is reasonable for reading emails. Variety of buffet breakfast was not satisfactory, especially since I had it for 3 mornings. The pasta and Mocha frappe I ordered for room service was good though.
Reina L. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great facilities with wonderful staff service

Hotel room, breakfast buffet, great location to malls and tourist attractions
9.7
Our family stay in Cebu Parklane was an enjoyable experience. My kids love the swimming pool and my husband appreciate the free use iof their gym facilities and sauna. I find the rooms spacious, clean and relaxing. Their breakfast buffet is a plus since majority of the hotels nearby only offers set menu. Parklane staff are also very attentive to our request and while my kids stayed most if the time in the pool area, seeing a lifeguard with them ease my worries away. Overall, it is indeed a place to stay for solo traveller and more for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08