or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Angela E. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Strategic location

Friendly staff, specifically Cai.
7.3
at the outset the staff, especially at the front desk, were very courteous and accommodating despite the hectic traffic of clients. we were aware they were virtually booked to the rafters since practically an entire wedding entourage, and plus ones, were billeted there! the kids, as always, enjoyed their time at the pool and the hot tub located on the fourth floor. we enjoyed the fact that kids below seven years old could eat breakfast for free (we had 5 kids in that category)! our experience would have been perfect if the rooms were bigger so as to allow space for movement as kids hardly stay put in one place for long.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kids 6 years old and below enjoy free breakfast
Randolf I. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
great location

clean and comfortable
8.3
the wait at the front desk was too long coz there was only one staff attending to the guests.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
good hotel, close to everything

location,
8.7
everything went smoothly,no surprises. carpet in room was stained, no bath towels on arrival.had to wait each time for a taxi to be hailed, no taxis waiting.
Shopping Tip: ayala mall is close by.
Martin R. Couples Northern Marianas, May 29, 2012
Prime location for shopping

Safe walking distance to Cebu's best shopping mall.
7.7
Rooms were a little stale and the pool was uninviting. Staff was friendly and helpful. My computer wouldn't connect with their Wi-Fi system so they sent a technician who spent 20-minutes with me to solve the problem. Exceptional effort and service that I was not expecting. The hot water didn't work in the morning but they resolved that and let us check out late without any charge.
Gina M. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
nice hotel and location

good ammenitie
9.3
i would like to recommend to my friends ,staff was well trained,service was excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: nice room and near the shopping mall
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Good business hotel, centrally located

Location, breakfast, staff
7
John B. Couples Canada, May 27, 2012
lovely older Grand hotel

centeral to shopping and the port shuttle to Bohol
6.3
Hotel was fine all one might expect food was OK but standard for the Philippine staff friendly and bed very comfotable a beautiful night although located above the ball room and a little noisey
Maria S. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Clean Hotel with excellent breakfast buffet

comfortable beds, clean hotel, efficient staff
9
I have stayed a couple of times at this hotel and I truly appreciate the cleanliness of the place with their efficient crew. They change bathroom towels everyday and bed linens, too.Luggage assistance is prompt. Buffet breakfast is excellent with a considerable variety of choices.The beds are comfortable and I appreciate too the no-smoking floor. It would be much better if the hotel will adopt the no smoking policy in their hotel.
Michelle A. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Convenient Location

pool
8.7
the hotel is conveniently situated near ayala center cebu. the pool is big enough to accommodate all the guests. the breakfast buffet is like a mini-version that of marco polo's. cream dori is a must and should be available everyday! the restaurant at the pool area is also a must visit during weekends for their 80s band.
Maria S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Clean Hotel with efficient staff

clean rooms, efficient staff, comfortable beds, wide variety breakfast buffet
8.3
though, we were not able to book right away as the room was still being prepared, the reception staff handled the situation quite well.after about an hour, we were able to check-in into a clean room with complete room amenities.the bed was comfy and good air-conditioner - we were quite satisfied with the breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06