Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Peter Z. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
A great 4star hotel very near to Ayala mall

Great staff excellent food overall great hotels very pleasant stay at a great 4star hotel
10
Excellent all round great hotel deserves its 4stars
Report this review
Dionisio C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Strategically located within shopping malls

Good food, clean and friendly staff
7
We enjoyed staying in this hotel with its attractive summer amenities.
Report this review
Raul U. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Would not mind staying a little longer, good food!

Location, clean, good food
8.3
Report this review
Ralph H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great central city hotel

Location, service, nice rooms
9.7
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples April 2, 2013
Good breakfast & pleasant staff...

pleasant staff, location & good breakfast
6.7
Always enjoyed my stay, and find the staff pleasant, friendly & helpful. But in light of present competitions, hotel needs refurbishment as room décor/facilities are looking a "tired".
Report this review
Clotilde A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Just so-so

Front desk staff were very good, it is conveniently located
5.7
I found my experience at the restaurant not so pleasant. The room came with breakfast. After I was seated, nobody came to place utensils on my table or asked me if I wanted coffee (as it would have been normally done in other hotels). I had to ask if coffee was self-service. When I went to get my food, except for plain rice, most of the food containers were empty. I had to wait for a while before food came. I also had to ask for water. I noticed that when other guest came, they didn't have to wait or ask for anything. So the service is not consistent. Maybe it depends if the customer looks demanding, which I am not. Which shouldn't mean that one should be taken for granted.
Report this review
Keith W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
convenient for ayala centre

location; good buffet breakfast.
6.7
we stayed two years ago - no problem. for us, it enables a trip to ayala to buy things we cannot source in iloilo. this time, there was hassle with getting an extra mattress for our daughter. then,on the first evening in the restaurant, i asked for the bill to be added to the room and was told this was "not possible". they designate some rooms as a kind of "pay as you go" unless you pay a deposit on check-in!! i have never experienced this anywhere else in the world! i complained to the duty manager, pointing out that the room was paid for in full via this site, 5 months previously. frther, we were returning guests, a fact his system should have shown. ok; he sorted it and apologised, but it shouldn't have happened in the first place. beware!
Report this review
Brett G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2013
Comfortable & Good Quality Hotel

Comfortable Rooms; Great Staff; Good Price
7.7
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2013
My stay was stress-free and relaxing.

Quality Service, Friendly Staff and great food selection on buffet
9.7
My stay was perfect. There was nothing that I could ask for. They had me pampered and it was a great vacation for me.
Report this review
Bradley B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff
6
The stay generally was good, however I had to upgrade the room standard (additional payment) to a junior suite, just to get hotwater. To me some pensiones may not have hotwater.You expect hotwater in any property that classifies itself as an "International Hotel"
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05