or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great place.

Perfect Hotel!
10
I had a great stay at Parklane International Hotel. They had great buffets from breakfast to dinner.
Michael M. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location.

Awesome service.
10
I had a great stay at Parklane International Hotel. They had great buffets from breakfast to dinner.
Minna A. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel, accessible to shopping malls

great location
7.7
great hotel, great location, walking distance to Ayala Center, accommodating staff. bed is comfortable. the food is also great.
Emma R. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great location, very accessible to Ayala Mall and the service staff were all very accommodating
10
We had a great stay with this hotel. The buffet breakfast is good. Plenty of choices. The service staff are very accommodating with the smile. It has a great location and very accessible to Ayala Mall. Its only a 5-10 mins. walk in going there and at the same time a good exercise too. Surely, we will stay again in this hotel the next time we visit Cebu.
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great hotel for a business trip

right next to Ayala mall, no need for a taxi
10
I like this hotel because I can walk right over to Ayala mall for food and drinking and other things. The hotel is very nice, great staff and I had no problems with my stay.
Regina L. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location of hotel is nearby the Ayala Mall. It is near a public transportation terminal too.
7
The hotel is about 45mins away from the airport -- with traffic, it can be longer. Room is clean but a bit small. Our airconditioning system was leaking and the bath tub was slow to drain water. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is ok. Location is a good walking distance to the Ayala Mall. It is easy to get a taxi in the hotel. There is already a queue of taxi outside the hotel. We had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Perfect

Great place to stay
10
I had a great stay at Parklane International Hotel. They had great buffets from breakfast to dinner.
Shopping Tip: Very close to AYALA Mall.
Michael M. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2012
Lovely place.

Awesome service.
10
I had a great stay at Parklane International Hotel. They had great buffets from breakfast to dinner.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Smart Modern Hotel

Room size.
8.3
My second stay here and again in one of the Boutique corner rooms which are extremely well proportioned and comfortable, small bath with shower over, dressing area with stacks of wardrobe space, lobby and separate wc. Reasonably good Wifi in room but very variable connection outside coffee shop. Breakfast and evening buffet was good, excellent service throughout the hotel from friendly attentive staff. Reasonable pool area for sunbathing. The main disadvantage of the hotel is having to cross several very busy roads in order to access the Ayala Mall which is five minutes away and the subsequent traffic noise is prevalent throughout all the roadside rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of dining choice at the Ayala Mall for all tastes.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
A Good Quality Hotel

Room size
9
Only a few years old this is a good standard hotel situated a short distance from the ever expanding Ayala Mall which features some excellent restaurants and a variety of shopping to suit all requirements. The brief walk to the mall can be hazardous at first until you get the hang of it, traffic streaming from all directions so take great care. My 'Boutique' corner room was extremely spacious and comfortable, well equipped bathroom with small bath a double shower and an abundance of toiletries. The bedroom was vast with desk, good internet connection, dressing area, lobby and additional separate wc. Somewhat noisy on the main road side. Reasonable pool with sitting and sunbathing area, decent gym alongside. The food served in the restaurant was of good quality, service fast and efficient. A coffee shop has been added to the lobby which is a useful addition although the WiFi connection in the outside seating area was poor to non existent. Excellent staff throughout the hotel, charming and attentive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Jumalon Butterfly Sanctuary, it's a little dated but nonetheless fascinating and deserves support. 50 pesos entrance fee and a ten minute taxi ride from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01