or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Josephine P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
nice hotel but rooms small

very friendly staff
8.7
great exeperience. amazing location and wonderful staff
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
old n small

Location is fine
5.3
Room are pretty small, interior design , furnitures are old.... Time for upgrading on the interior works. Asking for late check-out just by 1 or 2 hours however were told by front desk the next today is going to be fully packed which for my first time for staying so called 4-star or international hotel . Carpet in the room looks dirty. The housekeeping are not working effectively as 1st day, i don't get my hand towels. the 2nd day I get my shower towel changed without the rest. And when I ask for the face towel they send me hand towel. Until the 3rd day, then i get all 3 types of towels replaced. I ordered room service for 2 persons and they sent me only 1 set of utensils to share, I had to call again to get the additional. For a international hotel , not only the hardware is important and also the software. Named as International hotel, hope it should upkeep as a right rated hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: just next door there's a newer , cheaper hotel which provide the same location convenience.
Elyne R. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2012
it was good

in front of a mall
7.3
it is just walking distance to ayala mall cebu, about 1 block away
Bernard L. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
Shopping close, Breakfast was good.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Staff very attentive

Value for money
8.3
The room was large enough for 2. Breakfast was plentiful. The traffic below however was very noisy and could be heard even on the 12th floor. To get to the shops you had to cross a very busy street. the room was very clean and the free wifi was a bonus.
Linda D. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
very happy with service and accomodation provided

lovely pool and excellent buffets
10
This is our third time staying at the Parklane. We love its convenience to Ayala and will ocntinue to go back when we visit Cebu again
Restaurant Tip: Lemongrass Thai resturant in Ayala complex is exceptional
Tan V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
Nice and clean hotel.

Breakfast is satisfactory. Nice bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection. Accessible to Ayala business park.
4
During my second day, the toiletries were not replenished when I had my room cleaned.
Angela E. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Strategic location

Friendly staff, specifically Cai.
7.3
at the outset the staff, especially at the front desk, were very courteous and accommodating despite the hectic traffic of clients. we were aware they were virtually booked to the rafters since practically an entire wedding entourage, and plus ones, were billeted there! the kids, as always, enjoyed their time at the pool and the hot tub located on the fourth floor. we enjoyed the fact that kids below seven years old could eat breakfast for free (we had 5 kids in that category)! our experience would have been perfect if the rooms were bigger so as to allow space for movement as kids hardly stay put in one place for long.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kids 6 years old and below enjoy free breakfast
Randolf I. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
great location

clean and comfortable
8.3
the wait at the front desk was too long coz there was only one staff attending to the guests.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
good hotel, close to everything

location,
8.7
everything went smoothly,no surprises. carpet in room was stained, no bath towels on arrival.had to wait each time for a taxi to be hailed, no taxis waiting.
Shopping Tip: ayala mall is close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08