Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
August 10, 2014
Average Hotel
Location, Pool, Room size
It was an okay stay, the hotel is very average and nothing special. The Location was close to where we wanted to be and overall no complaints.

Glenn M.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
I be loyal to hotel
Clean, location, personnel

Mahesh S.
India
July 28, 2014
Nice & conveniently located hotel
Location, Excellent service & Spacious & clean rooms
I had booked a corner room, but at the check-in time, it was upgraded to a room with King size bed, as we were staying for 5 days. The room included complementary breakfast and it was a very good continental style breakfast. No problem with check-in/check-out, but I was asked to pay a security deposit at the check-in time. Guess, this is the norm these days. The hotel is conveniently located, and very near to the Ayala mall and other Cebu city attractions. Taking city trips or even trips on the Cebu outskirts is quite easy. The hotel also has a tour help desk at the first floor "HQ International Travel Solutions (09176213111)" that can arrange Cebu trips. We took Cebu city trips & a trip to the wonderful Kawasan falls. Hotel also has nice gym, pool & a small health care center with emergency medicine & doctors visit twice a week. In all, a very nice stay & great value for money.

CARLA S.
Philippines
July 22, 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Mary B.
Philippines
July 21, 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.
The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time

HONGCHEOL J.
South Korea
July 17, 2014
good
kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...

Joanna I.
Philippines
July 14, 2014
Nice and Easy
Convenience, Room, Restaurant

Katherine G.
United States
July 12, 2014
It was a bad experience. Bed hard. Small room.
The hotel is close to the shopping area. The buffet breakfast was good. The wifi bin the room that is free is really nice.
I was dissapointed with the hotel especially because of their hard bed. Room aand toilet small. Room was not ready upon check in and it was already 3p. Will not be going back there.

Maria M.
Norway
July 10, 2014
An affordable and friendly environment hotel.
Centrally located, affordable and a friendly hotel.
A friendly hotel, friendly staff and affordable. The food is ok.

Elizabeth Y.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Great! Value for money. Very comfortable bed.
The bed! Clean spacious room. Great service
Very happy. Would stay again. Comfy bed, big bathroom and room. Great service. Very clean. Good location