Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Fine Hotel but n free shuttle.

Buffet Breakfast.
9.7
it was ok. the staff were so nice. it is clean and comfortable. it's near ayala mall but there are no stop lights to help you cross the street. and there are no free airport-hotel shuttle.
Melina M. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location near Ayala Cebu, spacious rooms, great buffet breakfast
7.3
Cebu Parklane is great in terms of location,food, room cleanliness, staff. Cons - bathroom almost flooded because of shower head leaks, poor coordination between concierge and shuttle service from hotel to airport, aircon not in good condition. Overall we had a good stay.
Michael F. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2012
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

Amazing buffet lunch, comfortable rooms
9.3
First time to visit Cebu, found this hotel to be centrally located, within a 2 minute walk of a beautiful mall (Ayala) as well as a business center and a lunch buffet which blew my mind. Chefs will prepare sushi, tenpura, roast pig, as well as a wide variety of fruits and vegetable dishes. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel built in 2005 has a quiet and relaxing combination of dark, heavy wood in the hallways and rooms while providing a modern and clean lobby and restaurant. A short taxi ride to the Crown Regency Hotel where we zip-lined from the 44th floor (473 meters high) to the building next door. Quite a thrill!
Stuart F. Families with older children United States of America, May 10, 2012
ok if you are on a tight budget

location
7
The hotel is walking distance to one of the major mall complexes which was a big plus. The guest rooms are adequate at best. The hotel needs an upgrade overall. Carpets are worn. Pillows are flat, mattress is uncomfortable. Air conditioner unit was inadequate. The bathroom amenities were fine. We had the breakfast buffet which was good.
Shaun S. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

close to ayala mall
7.3
i really like this hotel , close location to every thing you need staff are fantastic
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a taxi to TOP at night and see the lights of Cebu City, cost me 1000 pesos for 3-4 hour hiring a Taxi Driver
Clent M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, gym, good breakfast, close proximity to Ayala center
8
We enjoyed the breakfast, there where variety of choices. Please take note, for guys singlets/sleeveles shirts are not allowed in the restaurant (not sure why). Overall, it was good stay.
Robin K. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
always great to stay here

great location
8.3
i always enjoy my stay at parklane. its my 4th stay and will keep coming back.
Nightlife Tip: if u enjoyy dancin clubs the mango squuare has a handful of places to go dancing....lots of fun
Byul J. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2012
good location in the city

freindly staffs
10
i'd love to come here stay again next time i come to cebu. location was better than i expected. few mins away from ayala mall and vanilad it park, mango square if you like city then yes this hotel would fit very good. also, breakfast was good , nice staffs p.s there's internet in room but, only wired. if you want to use wireless internet only in lobby.
Nightlife Tip: mango square crown regency edge coaster!
Ronald C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Good Location

Best Buffet Breakfast
8
Room was good as was room service. Easy walking distance to Ayala,plenty of restaurants and shopping.Good security,taxis always availible.Good buffet breakfast.
Daichi K. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2012
Good location

its location
8
Good: Near the Ayala center Bad: No LAN in the rooms
Shopping Tip: Ayala center is 5 min walk from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02