Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Mario M. Couples Portugal, May 28, 2015
2 nights in Cebu

Location, food
6.7
The water on the swimming pool was not clean and there was some works going on on the floor we ve stayed there was a bad paint smell. The food was very good.
Report this review
Joanna M. Business travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Location room food
7.7
enjoyed it
Report this review
Angelika F. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Perfect location for business, travellers, comfort

Location. Room comfort. Buffet selection.
8.3
Quite reasonable for the price you pay. Comfortable and clean rooms, staff were friendly and professional. The buffet selection is quite nice too both for locals and expats.
Report this review
Marc F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Stayed there many times

Location. Close proximity to Ayala Mall
7.7
I believe this is the fourth time I've stayed there in the past four or five years. Its a good value for the money. I've also stayed at the Quest, which is nicer, and a bit more expensive. They removed a really cool bar on the second level. Last time I was there prior to this trip was December 2012, and I was really looking forward to relaxing there again. They combined it into a kids play area and a small shop or two. Bar is now part of the restaurant on the third or fourth level. Just not the same ambiance. A decent hotel, priced decently.
Report this review
Christian R. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Just another place to stay near Ayala

Only that the location suits my needs.
6
Overall experience makes me want to try another hotel next time.
Report this review
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
Average hotel

None really, has coffee shop
5
I only stayed here one night. It has a coffee shop, the WiFi isnt the best and the internet workstation is very expensive, even though your a guest of the Hotel. There are better hotels in close proximity like accross the road is better value for money and i will stay there in future visits. I cant recommend the Parklane Cebu
Report this review
Victoria M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
clean, quite,friendly, rooms were spacious,

big and comfy bed, clean, friendly staff
9
It was a short stay but I find the hotel clean and friendly staff. I had no chance to dine any of the restaurant because I had invitation all the time. Don't worry next time on my visit I will stay longer.
Report this review
Daniel E. Solo travelers Barbados, May 7, 2015
May 2015 Stay

Friendly, helpful staff; excellent facilities (especially gym); good security including protection from unscrupulous taxi drivers whenever leaving the hotel.
8.7
Report this review
Marden C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Okay only , not much , tidy

Clean , good location , average only
5.7
good location , lousy staffs and lazy , clean
Report this review
Marion W. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Value for money

Room, Breakfast Buffet, Location
8
I would stay here again in my next trip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05