or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Clark H. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
Terrible

None of above
4.7
Doroteo B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6.7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Jaydon J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9.3
Eunice E. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location
8
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect
Diosdado K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
The Best Hotel in Uptown Cebu City

Location, fitness center, staff
10
The best! I plan to stay at this hotel over and over as i think it's the best in town.
Arleta A. Families with young children Philippines, October 3, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
9.3
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.
Tim W. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Not worth it!

Only one, the location.
4.3
Not good. One hour wait to check in, changed rooms on me at the last minute and numerous other bad things!
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Nice and quiet stay

I love the gym and the good food, the staff performance was excellent.
9.3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the price is very good for the service you get at this hotel. The staff is very attentive, and my room was always cleaned. The location is excellent, and I enjoyed the room service that I received.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Quiet and attentive stay

The staff performance , food, and the nice gym and pool.
9.3
My staff was great at the Parklane hotel, and I will use this hotel again. I enjoyed the staff performance, the good food, and the location of this hotel. It is near everything you need for a good vacation, and the price is very good for this level of service and comfort.
Thomas K. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great

Food .. Clean... Polite
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07