My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Good Centrally located hotel near Ayala Mall

Central location, access to public transport, near Ayala Mall
7.3
It is some years since I last stayed here and sadly standards are dropping. The restaurant a la carte menu was neither inspiring nor cooked to expectations but the price was high. I suggest using outside restaurants. The buffet breakfast is reasonable. It is a busy hotel and the lifts are rather slow. Staff are friendly and they do smile but are often under pressure. There are other hotels in the area offering better value for money.
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

centrally located,
4.3
1. Could have been good if internet was working. It wasn't only slow... it was not working at all. 2. Requested for a double bed. They promised to look into but never called back again.
Benn D. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
nice place to visit

clean rooms, friendly staff, very close to Ayalya Mall
7.3
Rooms are small but nice has one of the better gyms I've found in a hotel and the hotel is an easy walk to a major shopping centre.
James L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Good location and value, but bad internet

Location price service
6.7
I booked the lowest rate I could get so perhaps that's why they gave me a small room with dirty carpet, moldy shower head and a shower that leaks all over the floor. The internet was also very slow and disconnected frequently. The location is good and the staff helpful.
Toshiyuki H. Business travelers Japan, April 22, 2014
Clean and quiet room,well-equipped fitness

Well-equipped fitness gym,Clean room,delicious breakfast
7.7
Wi-Fi connection speed depends on the room,close tro shopping mall,
Paul G. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Feels like home

Location, staff and luxury
8.7
I love this hotel. The staff are excellent – very helpful and attentive. The location is good, as it's close to Ayala shopping mall, but not quite central. You need a taxi to reach the city centre or any attractions. Our room was perfect, with hot shower, good air-con and comfortable beds. Wifi in the rooms is not good, but perfect in the lobby. I don't recommend the hotel restaurant. The food is ok, but they add service charge and tax on top of the printed price. There are better restaurants in Ayala mall. The hotel desk can book excellent city tours, starting from 2 hours. The cost is about 1200 pesos per hour, for which you get a van and driver. We wanted to stay here longer and would definitely come back to this hotel. Tip: This hotel is great for small kids, as there is a playroom with professional teachers. But be careful if you go outside with a pram or stroller. The traffic is dangerous.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Affordable & Comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, tasty breakfast buffet and reasonable rates.
8.3
Stay was pleasant. The hot water was more like warm. I was ok with it, due to a lot of swimming, hiking and other activities. The breakfast buffet was tasty and displayed a wide selection of western and Cebuano cooking. My room was a little dated but fully functional. Bed was a medium firmness, which I prefer with soft pillows. ALL major shopping and eateries are within walking distance at the Ayala Mall.
Teodoro L. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, budget-friendly, and clean
8
The hotel was very comfortable. It was clean. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It has a gym and a swimming pool, which guests can use.
Dr. A. Families with older children United States of America, March 18, 2014
good location but the hotel needs a renovattion

location, mediocare srevice, close to Ayala mall
3.3
Matilde F. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.

centrally ocated, fast internet service and superb buffet breakfast
10
I really enjoy stating at Parklane because of fast internet and superb breakfast, yummy! Also, it is at the heart of shopping centers wehere I enjoyed most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02