or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2014
A reely good weekend

Location, Breakfast, room size
8.3
I enjoied my weekend, reely relaxing. I will be back
Les R. Couples Canada, May 18, 2014
Quiet and comfortable but disappointing

quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
6
I have not stayed here for a few years and I have to say it has deteriorated. breakfast was Ok but not great. Room comfortable but no hot water. Service man fixed it night before the next day but then no hot water again in the morning. This hotel is in a sad need of a complete overhaul. Lobby looks fancy and food expensive and it puts on a good show but in reality, it needs some serious repairs and upgrade. I doubt I will stay there anymore because of no hot water.
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Practical and Convenient

Centrally Located close to Ayala, comfortable and friendly
8
We have stayed at the Parklane on many occasions. We still like it here as it is in a convenient location close to Ayala, which is the main reason for us to stay in Cebu as a usual 1 day break from travelling. The breakfast was also a big reason why we stayed, as it is very good. My wife feels it isn't quite as good as it used to be, I think it's still good. One thing I now realise from most visits is that the bathroom showers need a bit of maintenance, with dated fixtures and not the best water flow.... Minor issue. We notice that the new hotel across the road is a bit cheaper, so we may try that next time.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
this is the fourth time we have stayed here

the food and staff service. Also value for money
9.3
The Park Lane feels like home from home, but my experience would have been better if the beds we're softer as I finished up with the back ache
Belle M. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
good value for money.

clean and tidy, value for money, accessibility
7.3
adequate.
Ross G. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Great,pleasurable, staff fantastic

Staff, clean, location
9
The only thing I could suggest would be a bathroom upgrade
Daryll B. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
It was fun and exciting.

Rooms. Massage. Cable TV.
10
It was the best monthsary date and hotel choice ever for me and my wife.
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2014
difficult for business

located close to Ayala mall
6.3
Wifi was the biggest problem, I needed it for business and it didn't work well or at all for the whole 3 days of my stay. Other people were struggling with it too. They supplied a LAN connection, but that was useless too as the internet was off for one whole day/night. The pool is nice. The food is expensive. The building looks almost new from the outside (maybe 5 years old), but the rooms look 25 years old - needs refurbish. EXTREMELY noisy if you are on the roadside, even high up - the road traffic and horns are going all night long.
Carmel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Comfortable, very nice!

Close to shopping mall, in the heart of the city, good value for the money.
8.3
Better than okay.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
I liked Cebu. First visit to Philippines.

Location. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff very nice.
9.3
It was great. I had a good time and was helped every time I asked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02