Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Ned S. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Newer Facilities but can be noisy at night

Across form Ayala mall, easily accessible, helpful staff
7
we liked the new facilities - clean and virtually unused carpeting, undamaged walls, nice and clean t&b. one major issue we had is that the room we are in had 1 window/glass wall not completely sealed. so during night times, noise from the street below seeps in to the room and is bothersome. the acu also "froze" and started blowing cool air again when i opened the cover, removed the screen filter and put it on fan.
Restaurant Tip: Zubu-chon ; CNt ; Sutukil !
Cristine D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
lovely hotel

location
8.3
nice hotel and good location, buffet breakfast was good
Dawn M. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2012
Convenient location & friendly staff

breakfast buffet, 2 blocks from ayala mall
9
booked 2 rooms, 1 for my parents & 1 for me & my sister. my family loved the breakfast buffet. the staff were very nice & helpful. i chose parklane because of its location, just a 2-block walk from the ayala mall, very convenient.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
Pretty good

No surprises
7.3
good enough 4-star standard, without being standout special in any particular way. ayala mall just across a couple of streets and hotel door staff will guide you there through the traffic. dinner buffets a good deal, and menu priced right. good room comfort. inexpensive cabride to nearby nightlife zone. forty peso charge to print out a document.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2012
Best 4 Star I have stayed at.

Very nice hotle, best bedfast of any hotel especially one that is included. Mall is terrific too be so close.
8
Bed was only Full. Will Stay again. Pool is small but has good hours.
Cor J. Couples Netherlands, April 16, 2012
Great hotel,Great service,Great location,

The food, The locality, But will never trust this hotel again.
8
I have stayed there about five (5) times all with pleasant and good experiences.I stayed there this time from the 10/04/2012 until the 16/04/2012. I never forget my stay there this time.
Charisse M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2012
Clean, quiet, cozy and near the City.

Hotel staffs are very accommodating and friendly
6.3
It's 30-45min away from Mactan airport. Arrived in the hotel 7 hours before check-in time. Was quite happy that they accommodate early check in. Was able to stay in the room (w/ additional charge 500php not bad). Room and bath are clean. Has gym. Pool is a cutie, good for kids. A small jacuzzi on the side. Food in the room menu is not that great. There's no wifi in the room. A decent hotel with friendly hotel staff, quiet and easy to grab a cab in the lobby anytime.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try roast pig of zubuchon or cmt. you can compare and taste the difference. visit oslob to see the whalesharks.
Ulrich C. Couples Germany, April 12, 2012
Clearly recommended: Go there!

Comfy, You'll feel well, here. One of the best 4-Star I've been at
9.3
located central in ayala - the business-district - of cebu city, you can walk to ayala-mall which is worth every visit. sm-mall 15 minutes. the hotel has comfy rooms with everything i want. good internet with lan/wlan-wifi, not very fast, but fast enough. nice gym-/pool-area with restaurant and bar. good breakfast, good dinner bufett: we enjoy it, again, now, since we are there again. taxi usually within seconds. friendly, smiling staff: you want it, you get it.
Shopping Tip: Ayala-Mall
Ellen A. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Good value for money

room rate includes breakfast, room can accomodate up to 3 adults
7.3
unfortunately, i only stayed for a night and didnt really get around to exploring the area around the hotel so i cant comment on the location. but i like that the room rate came with breakfast, which had enough choices. its also good that the room can accomodate up to 3 adults. overall, i think this hotel is good value.
Ulrich C. Couples Germany, April 5, 2012
Best place I saw in the 4-star-range

everything's good: I like the place a lot
9
Right now I am there again: I like the Parklane a lot: spacious room, spacious bathroom, nice view, 3 internet-options working well: cable plus WiFi in the room, plus Wifi in Pool-Restaurant-area. I like to be at the poolside just to relax, nice Restaurant there, too. Check-in easy and quick even though I could not present print-out. They let me send it via e-mail from the room later. Friendly, smiling staff: You want it, it's done. Situated well within Cebu business district, just a few steps to Ayala-Mall. Good breakfast, very good dinner-buffett. Easy in-house parking, taxi is at the door within a few seconds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08