Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1926 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, near to ayala center cebu, superb breakfast
8
The hotel is nice with friendly staff and superb breakfast. Location is great, walking distance to ayala center cebu and few minutes drive to and from the airport. But the soundproofing of the room is not so good coz the noises from the lobby and from the streets can be heard. Also, the hot water shower doesnt function.
Report this review
Kenneth R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Overall a very good place to stay

all staff super nice and efficient - manuels restaurant great, and again th staff v good
7.7
we were very impressed. we had 2 rooms over xmass time. we had a big family xmass eve dinner in manuels, and it was supperb. the staff were great. they are obviously properly trained - which doesnt always happen in philippines! one very big negative point is the road one has to cross to get anywhere. normally i would never cross aroad except at a proper crossing point, or lights. there is no option here and it is very dangerous. i would not recomend it for many people.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location
7.3
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Comfortable stay as always

Breakfast, Location
8
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

very near to the big mall
8.3
The room is very nice and clean. Food was great too. Another good thing is that it is very near the big mall.
Report this review
Kenneth D. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8
Good location, Affordable, great staff, good breakfast.
Report this review
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Nice,clean room and near the mall

Relatively new hotel
9.7
Linens were always fresh. Staff was prompt and efficient. It is near the Ayala mall. Crossing from the hotel to the mall may be a bit tricky for some.
Report this review
William R. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great staff and nice hotel

Lobby, free breakfast, and location
9.7
The biggest problem was the wireless Internet was basically non-existent inside the room or hallways. I had to go down to the lobby to get online. The breakfast is great, the staff are wonderful and the hotel is very nice but the Internet was the problem.
Report this review
Peter E. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2012
Disappointing hotel

Room was satisfactory
5
I left a camera in the restaurant at breakfast time. I phoned reception to ask whether it was handed in, without any time to determine if it was, the lady said no. I went to the Restaraunt to see if t was stll there. The staff initially said no, ntil I noticed a security camera sitting overhead our table. I asked to view the tape to see who took it, when shortly after my camera was returned. Not good enough. The food was at bet average. The service was with a smile, however I suspect a painted smile rather than a genuine one. This hotel won't be my irst choice next time.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Ayala shopping centre.
Report this review
George B. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and helpful staff

lLocation very near Ayala Center, nice clean room.
8.7
Had a brief but pleasant stay in this hotel. Arrived late without my confirmation voucher but the reception was very understanding and offered to print out the voucher. The room was very nice and fresh with spotlessly clean beddings. And the bathroom was very clean and well provided with all the needed toiletries. It was a bit late so I decided to just try the buffet dinner. Food was generally good but choices are limited and some that ran out were not replenished. For the price, one could likely get a better meal in the eating places nearby. Breakfast was likewise good but again the choice is also very limited. WiFi was not detectable in my room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03