or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice central location

Dinner, Staff and ammenities
9.7
this has been one of my best stays yet in the philippines and i have been to several different hotels. the location is great, just a five minute walk to the mall. the buffet is nice and a wide variety of foods. the staff is excellent. i had booked a boutique room but upgraded to the executive suite. this was a very good choice. many perks such as pressing, free coffee, snacks, free mini bar in your room, free cocktails in the lounge..........
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square! Very good time with several clubs to visit!
Lorraine P. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
Good location

Nea r to shopping mall
7.3
Our overall stay was just fine nothing impressive.
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Good Location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, very near mall
8.7
I was pleased with my stay at the Park Lane Hotel. I usually stay there when I travel to Cebu. This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning as well. The gym was good for my workouts, clean, cool and efficiently run.
Travel tip: This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu.
Leageline F. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

breakfast buffet
8.7
It was a good stay but could have been better if the room we had was a little bit bigger.The breakfast buffet was really good, lots of variety.
Jeraldine C. Solo travelers Ireland, March 24, 2012
Very Convenient to local Malls, Hospital etc

Relaxing and staff very nice
7.3
it's a very nice hotel and i tend to use it from time to time depending on the price. service very good, staff very nice, breakfast good be better.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ayala Center for shopping
Stephen D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Perfect Location!

Location is just perfect!
9
Great location! Good food! Affordable! The only problem I had was the shower room. The design was a bit flawed. The water that's supposed to go through the bathtub incidentally went over to the wall side and glided their way to the lower end, down to the floor. As a result, the floor area surrounding the toilet got flooded. But, I had mentioned this problem to the hotel staff, so I hope that they did something about it.
Ma E. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2012
great location

staff was helpful and breakfast was good
7.7
the hotel is in very good location although the entrance from the street was a little awkward, it was on a one way street. the room was comfortable and clean and they serve ample breakfast. the staff was also friendly and helpful. it's definitely a place i would go back to and recommend highly to friends
Rose G. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2012
Nice location & clean room

Nice view from my room.
10
#1The breakfast was soo yummy, I could never ask for anything else during my stay with this hotel. The service was good,if not exceptional all staff tried their best to make the hotel guest comfortable. #2 I enjoyed the view of my corner room,the beddings are clean and soft as 5 stars hotel are using. #3 I highly recommend this hotel to my friends who would visit Cebu and for sure I would stay on this hotel again on my next visit in Cebu.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Well located near to Ayala

Good pool / gym deck
8
One of many stays at this hotel. Good value and well located.
Neil F. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Disappointing hotel in many ways

Room Cleaner was friendly
4.3
I booked this hotel after reading good comments , but I was very disappointed with this hotel in many ways . From the check in there was problems . They would not take electronic voucher and after a argument with the staff about it ,they wanted me to contact at my expense and sort the problem . I said that the voucher says that it can be a electronic voucher and does not have to be a paper voucher. I said to them you contact Agoda and sort the problem out, it's not my problem . Other dissappointing things about this hotel is the Wi Fi it's very bad and most of the time there is no Wi Fi at all even on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is , where the staff told me the Wi Fi was the best . The staff in the bar at the swimming pool are very slow often waiting for 10 minutes or more to deliver the drinks and two times I was charged for drinks that I received ( check your bill before paying it as the staff makes so many mistakes ) . The breakfast a good selection but most of the dishes are cold or Luke warm at the best . Even the coffee was not hot. This hotel is near a big shopping Mall ( 5 minutes walk ) but to get there you take your like in your hands crossing two very busy road. Even for a late check out of two hours they wanted to charge me 500 pesos . This hotel is still in the dark ages and the management need to take a good look at everything and make a lot of change with there staff and policies
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at a different hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03