Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Ghidoni A. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
More of a 3 star

friendly staff, good buffet, good location
7.7
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Report this review
Philip T. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Highly recommend

Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
9.7
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.
Report this review
Diomar A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel... Rooms are okey and its convenient

Near business center and mall
9.7
I had a great time staying at the hotel. Fabulous place and very accomodating personnel. I will reccommend this place to my friends.
Travel tip: Travel lite
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
very friendly n courteous staff, great amenities

space n size of rooms
9.7
enjoyed it here with staff attending to everything making our stay comfortable and pleasant
Shopping Tip: close to Ayala mall where u can just walk there in minutes and it has everything u wouldn't need to go anywhere else
Report this review
Kenneth R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Overall a very good place to stay

all staff super nice and efficient - manuels restaurant great, and again th staff v good
7.7
we were very impressed. we had 2 rooms over xmass time. we had a big family xmass eve dinner in manuels, and it was supperb. the staff were great. they are obviously properly trained - which doesnt always happen in philippines! one very big negative point is the road one has to cross to get anywhere. normally i would never cross aroad except at a proper crossing point, or lights. there is no option here and it is very dangerous. i would not recomend it for many people.
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, near to ayala center cebu, superb breakfast
8
The hotel is nice with friendly staff and superb breakfast. Location is great, walking distance to ayala center cebu and few minutes drive to and from the airport. But the soundproofing of the room is not so good coz the noises from the lobby and from the streets can be heard. Also, the hot water shower doesnt function.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location
7.3
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Comfortable stay as always

Breakfast, Location
8
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

very near to the big mall
8.3
The room is very nice and clean. Food was great too. Another good thing is that it is very near the big mall.
Report this review
Kenneth D. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8
Good location, Affordable, great staff, good breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07