or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1720 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1720)
Sort by:
Rose G. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2012
Nice location & clean room

Nice view from my room.
10
#1The breakfast was soo yummy, I could never ask for anything else during my stay with this hotel. The service was good,if not exceptional all staff tried their best to make the hotel guest comfortable. #2 I enjoyed the view of my corner room,the beddings are clean and soft as 5 stars hotel are using. #3 I highly recommend this hotel to my friends who would visit Cebu and for sure I would stay on this hotel again on my next visit in Cebu.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Well located near to Ayala

Good pool / gym deck
8
One of many stays at this hotel. Good value and well located.
Neil F. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Disappointing hotel in many ways

Room Cleaner was friendly
4.3
I booked this hotel after reading good comments , but I was very disappointed with this hotel in many ways . From the check in there was problems . They would not take electronic voucher and after a argument with the staff about it ,they wanted me to contact at my expense and sort the problem . I said that the voucher says that it can be a electronic voucher and does not have to be a paper voucher. I said to them you contact Agoda and sort the problem out, it's not my problem . Other dissappointing things about this hotel is the Wi Fi it's very bad and most of the time there is no Wi Fi at all even on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is , where the staff told me the Wi Fi was the best . The staff in the bar at the swimming pool are very slow often waiting for 10 minutes or more to deliver the drinks and two times I was charged for drinks that I received ( check your bill before paying it as the staff makes so many mistakes ) . The breakfast a good selection but most of the dishes are cold or Luke warm at the best . Even the coffee was not hot. This hotel is near a big shopping Mall ( 5 minutes walk ) but to get there you take your like in your hands crossing two very busy road. Even for a late check out of two hours they wanted to charge me 500 pesos . This hotel is still in the dark ages and the management need to take a good look at everything and make a lot of change with there staff and policies
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at a different hotel
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
Worth to Stay Again

Location
8
this is my third visit to this hotel and i enjoy the location. the rooms are nice even if they are a bit dated. the bars and lounges are very good and the breakfast is good quality and the food variety is good.
Jonathan L. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2012
Good breakfast buffet but without airport transfer

the hotel is very near the Ayala mall
8.3
The hotel still looked new and the rooms were just right. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating enough for our requests like early check in and late check out. But during our arrival at the airport, we were informed (quite late for that matter) that guest booked thru Agoda are not included in their shuttle service to the hotel and we have to hire a cab to take us there. Too bad for us and we have to spend few hundred for this.
Anthony W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Great Hotel, friendly staff who go the extra mile

Rooms are nice and the food at the Cebuano restaurant on the fourth was excellent
9
all n' all a happy stay. our departure was early morning and we even received a packed breakfast to go, which was much appreciated...
Ulrich C. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2012
Clearly recommended: Go there!

Modern Hotel with good allover Standards
9.7
I liked to be there. It is a modern, clean Hotel in the Ayala district of Cebu. So You are quite central in the city of Cebu, with short ways all around. Banks, shopping and so on are near. I found everything I needed in good atmosphere of the room. Since I was on the 15th floor I liked the view over the city. The friendly, smiling staff really cares for You and Your safety, even when they get You a taxi in a minute. I liked the Restaurant: good breakfast, and they have a good buffet with individually made foods, there. Go there and You will be fine! I will certainly come back.
Arthur C. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2012
Good location excellent breakfast

Good location close to the Alaya mall. Nice rooms.
8
The hotel is in a good location about a 5 minute walk from the Alaya mall. The rooms are nice and the one I was in had both wireless and wired internet access. Althogh the signal strength was strong, the speed of the internet was marginal. Breakfast was excellent.
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Worth a 2nd visit

Location is great
8
last time i stayed here i wasn't that happy with the service but on this occasion it has been very good. the hotel is in a very good location and the rooms are good, but a bit dated. the water could be hotter but that's not a major issue really. i am booke to stay here again in one week and i booked again because it is a good hotel. i would now recommend it to friends.
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Nice Hotel but Service could improve

Good laceration to shopping at Mall
6
the hotel was very nice. the rooms were of 3 star quality, although a bit dated and need some maintenance to bring them up to standard. the staff were good with their service 90 percent of the time. i had to ask on two occasions to have my mini bar replenished as they had forgotten to do it. the 3rd time i did not bother and when i got to check out they wanted to charge me for the drinks from the previous day that had already been charged. when i advised the front counter staff of this i was questioned which i did not appreciate. i put it down to inadequate training of staff and not the staff member's fault. management should take responsibility for how staff communicate with guests. the business centre was useless technically. the staff member was helpful but the internet did not work and when i requested it support i was advised that it said it was the site i was trying to access. funny how i accessed the site immediately with my ipad straight after this !!! anyway, the it did not even bother to come and assist and they wanted to charge me for 2 hr use of internet, which i bluntly refused. overall the hotel was good but they definitely need to work on guest satisfaction and some of the services they provide. communication by staff to guests is the major issue, especially the front desk staff. the concierge staff were great.
Shopping Tip: Go across the road to a massive plaza/mall. It is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4C03