or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Great location.

Lovely pool and gym deck
7.3
Stayed here many times and always enjoy it. Good location near to Ayala. Rooms a little dated.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
Good location near to Ayala

Like the gym and pool deck
7
Well located hotel. Presently undergoing some refurbishemnt in and around the lobby so lobby seating is a bit limited. Rooms are ok if a little dated.
David C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
There is good and bad

Food, service and location
7
Buffets were great, friendly prompt service throughout, location is central and you can walk to Ayala mall. Superior rooms were very small and dark. It was treated like a room for one, but we were two. I could hardly read anything in the room except by the small window. Allocation of one tea bag per day, no coffee. The writing paper was one small sheet of paper by the phone. Shower went from very hot to cold for our 5 days, had to be careful. Hand held spray worked so well it sprayed whole bath - couldn't use it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Evening buffet is good, also had a Filipino foods dining area on 4th floor, try it for a change.
Stuart C. Couples Afghanistan, March 12, 2012
Good mid-scale hotel in Cebu city

Clean and modern
8.3
friendly, courteous staff who offered the wi-fi password at check-in without having to be asked. they prepared a packed breakfast for us as we had a very early check-out. nice room but bathroom looking like it needed refreshed.
Francis C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Location wise okey

restaurant
9.3
location this hotel okey only take 5 min walking to ayala shopping mall but the only not okey is wifi service only in 4th floor and below, breakfast fantastic....
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping mall
Florinda C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel staff are very friendly,

room, restaurant and the location
9.7
our three days at the cebu parklane was very enjoyable due to the good service that they provide. also very handy that they have money exchange at the reception. we arrived at the hotel two hours before check-in time. they tried their best to get our room ready as soon as possible. i have already recomended cebu parklane hotel to some of my friends.
Ib J. Families with young children Denmark, March 10, 2012
Central Located Hotel

Kind service staff
6.3
We had booked two double rooms but only one was available at 14:00h - the normal check-in time. Despite of this the hotel would not grant us a late check-out without charging .
Alan S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Outstanding Hotel, Service Exceplary

Service, Service, Service Excellent
10
i would give my highest recommendation for this 5 star hotel is outstanding. will most definatwely stay my next visit to cebu.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ayala mall and the hotel takes your security and safety 1st. Just tell them where you want to go and leave rhe rest to the professionals at Parklane.
Trevor S. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Great location

nice hotel close to the shops
8.7
hotel was fine ,breakfast was all right, but traffic noise facing the road ,i couldn't sleep all night, if you stay there get the side that doesn't face the main road then you will happy there
Samuel W. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
great value for money !

proximity, service, good room (ParklaneRoom) especially with the view to the mountains !
8
i have stayed at parklane many times... its great value for money booking vis agoda ..parklane room view to the mountains i would thoroughly recommend ...service, food , and proximity.. good !
Hotel Feature Tip: the best deal is to book via Agoda ! and ask for mountain view room otherwise if you get a room on the only other side of th building you will be looking straight into a new 30 storey bulidaing 50 meters away!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01