or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Nice Hotel but Service could improve

Good laceration to shopping at Mall
6
the hotel was very nice. the rooms were of 3 star quality, although a bit dated and need some maintenance to bring them up to standard. the staff were good with their service 90 percent of the time. i had to ask on two occasions to have my mini bar replenished as they had forgotten to do it. the 3rd time i did not bother and when i got to check out they wanted to charge me for the drinks from the previous day that had already been charged. when i advised the front counter staff of this i was questioned which i did not appreciate. i put it down to inadequate training of staff and not the staff member's fault. management should take responsibility for how staff communicate with guests. the business centre was useless technically. the staff member was helpful but the internet did not work and when i requested it support i was advised that it said it was the site i was trying to access. funny how i accessed the site immediately with my ipad straight after this !!! anyway, the it did not even bother to come and assist and they wanted to charge me for 2 hr use of internet, which i bluntly refused. overall the hotel was good but they definitely need to work on guest satisfaction and some of the services they provide. communication by staff to guests is the major issue, especially the front desk staff. the concierge staff were great.
Shopping Tip: Go across the road to a massive plaza/mall. It is very convenient.
Jay S. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2012
Great Hotel with hospitable and friendly staff

conveniently located in the heart of the metro
8.7
The Hotel is conveniently located at the Heart of Metro Cebu with easy access to the Ayala Mall and Uptown Cebu district. Going to and from the major shopping areas and night spots for dining is a breeze because taxi cabs are abundant in the area. Parklane hotel also has a great selection for their breakfast buffet. One of the best in the area at the price range.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
A relaxing getaway

Location, amazing breakfast selection, friendly staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights and had the most relaxing, fuss-free vacation. The rooms was small but the amenities were great. We really enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet, lounged by the pool all morning, and had the option to just cross the street to go shopping at Ayala Mall. We'll definitely stay at Parklane the next time we're in Cebu.
Imee A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
nice hotel but weak wifi access

i love the food especially the buffet
8.3
i really enjoy staying @ parklane international hotel.its convenient because its in the heart of cebu city.i recoomend this hotel but there is weak wifi.
James W. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2012
Good location and great breakfasst

Location and breakfast
8
Nice hotel in a convenient location 5 minute walk from the Ayala Mall. The breakfast is the best I have had in the Philippines. The staff was helpful. The roooms clean,but furnishings a bit dated.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Great location.

Lovely pool and gym deck
7.3
Stayed here many times and always enjoy it. Good location near to Ayala. Rooms a little dated.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
Good location near to Ayala

Like the gym and pool deck
7
Well located hotel. Presently undergoing some refurbishemnt in and around the lobby so lobby seating is a bit limited. Rooms are ok if a little dated.
David C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
There is good and bad

Food, service and location
7
Buffets were great, friendly prompt service throughout, location is central and you can walk to Ayala mall. Superior rooms were very small and dark. It was treated like a room for one, but we were two. I could hardly read anything in the room except by the small window. Allocation of one tea bag per day, no coffee. The writing paper was one small sheet of paper by the phone. Shower went from very hot to cold for our 5 days, had to be careful. Hand held spray worked so well it sprayed whole bath - couldn't use it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Evening buffet is good, also had a Filipino foods dining area on 4th floor, try it for a change.
Stuart C. Couples Afghanistan, March 12, 2012
Good mid-scale hotel in Cebu city

Clean and modern
8.3
friendly, courteous staff who offered the wi-fi password at check-in without having to be asked. they prepared a packed breakfast for us as we had a very early check-out. nice room but bathroom looking like it needed refreshed.
Francis C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Location wise okey

restaurant
9.3
location this hotel okey only take 5 min walking to ayala shopping mall but the only not okey is wifi service only in 4th floor and below, breakfast fantastic....
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08