Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2044 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Alfred R. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Consistently excellent

Great location, very good breakfast buffet, many amenities.
8.7
Report this review
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Nice n cozy

Friendly staffs, clean room and fast check in n check out
7.7
During my stay, I didn't manage to fully utilise the amenities provided at the hotel. The room was clean and the air conditioning of the hotel is very good amidst the hot n humid weather. Food ordered through room service was good and the service was efficient. The only bad point I have to comment is the breakfast serving.There was a lot of pork meat and not much variety of other meat. For a person who doesnt eat pork, I was left with very few choices. Overall a pleasant hotel to stay at.i don't mind checking in again next time I visit Cebu.
Report this review
Divina S. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Location, value for money
8
It was relaxing at the very reasonable cost. Location is great since it is just walking distance to ayala center. Will definitely choose Parklane on my next business trip.
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Centrally located for shopping

shopping, shopping, shopping
9
Report this review
Susana B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

nice food attentive staff good location
8.7
Report this review
Joanna M. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
Comfortable as always

location staff food
10
when we go to cebu this is the place for us
Report this review
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
excellent stay in cebu i had a good time shopping

staff are friendly, the location is close to the shopping mall and restaurants and easy access to the public transport.
10
nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are friendly and the location is walking distance to the shopping mall and close to many restaurants...
Report this review
Duane K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
The staff was overly helpful, easy access to Mall

Location, nice rooms and the staff....
7.3
Report this review
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
GREAT!

Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
10
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.
Report this review
Fleire C. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Just alright

We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1502 reviews Next page
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01