Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Robert T. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, October 31, 2012
Great location with very friendly services

the alacarte within the swimming pool compound with live music on every week end
8.7
We really like this hotel, especially the location is so centralised.you can get taxi almost immediately on the gate and the poters are so helpful.Delicious free breakfast and smiling waitress ,i wander whether does she know how to cry.I have recommended a friend to stay there for two night during his transit to PNG.The answer is he got two wander night there.
Shopping Tip: Ayala and sm mall is more than enough for shopping.You can get everything there with cheap prices.
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
Small room

None
6.3
The hotel was far from being a 4 star hotel. As far as I am concerned, it was between a 2 or 3 star hotel. The room was exceptionally small and everytime I turned around, some one was trying to take my bags or help me in some way. Then of course they were there immediately with their hands out for a tip. When I got there the bathroom had no hot water.
James L. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
nice hotel, nice location

breakfast, room, location
9
friendly staff. good clean rooms. very close to ayala mall where there are all kinds of good restaurants to choose from. the one bad thing is internet often fails. could not get on either night or day. when the problem is brought to the attention of the front desk staff, you are asked to be patient (very politely i might add. after an hour of patience, you waste another 20 minutes by having different staff members play with your ipad. finally, after repeated request to call their it department, they finally do and the internet is on instantly. this is typical of hotels in asia. they first suspect that you dont know anything about computers or even a simple device such as ipad. they dont look at their side for potential problems, even though i believe this problem must have been a recurring one.
Amadou D. Couples France, October 16, 2012
nice hotel but expensive

nice hotel but expensive
6.3
nice location, but the street to cross to reach the mall is really dangerous
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, October 15, 2012
nice hotel but expensive

conveniently located near mall
5.3
located near ayala mall, but you need to cross 2 dangerous roads to reach the mall, and there's no walking path ... do it at your own risk. the breakfast is ok but not great, the pool and gym are very busy but aare ok. overall expensive for what it is ...
Estrellado O. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Location is accessible

Affordable and room is clean food okl
7.7
cebu park lane is ok accessible to business centers and factories ,staff are nice approachable and friendly and helpful,room is clean , i like the swimming pool.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
This hotel central located near mall

Clean room and great pool
8.3
I have stay at this hotel more than 5 times, enjoy the safety, location, near mall location, taxi service and good staff.
Shopping Tip: hotel near 2 shopping malls, ayala mall and sm mall.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
Good Hotel As Usual

Clean, Near the Ayala mall.
8
Small but very tidy room. Efficient, courteous staff.
Robert D. Couples Israel, October 8, 2012
Realy lovely hotel and the location is perfect

We approtiated that our request for an early cheq.in was met
9
our stay was very plesant. the staff was courteous and helpful dining room is attractive and serves a wide variety of dishes
Joven O. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
nice location

food is superb
8.7
My wife had a seminar at Cebu Grand Convention Center and the hotel is so perfect because its just a walking distance, likewise the Ayala Center is so near.
Shopping Tip: Near Ayala shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01