or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Andres G. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

close to Ayala Mall,very good and friendly staff and fantastic buffet.
10
I enjoyed very much my stay at Cebu Park Lane.Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Visit Ayala Mall for great shopping, only five minutes away from Cebu Park Lane.
Raymond T. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Loved the Hotel and Service

Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
10
My stay here was great. I arrived early and they could not put me into the room that I had requested but offered to upgrade me to the executive suite. I paid an additional fee, but it was well worth the extras and great service on that level. The upgrade included executive lounge access with free coffee and finger foods, laundry pressing, late check out, free coffee, free happy hour drinks and just extra special attention by the butler.
Nightlife Tip: Must visit Mango Square if you are into the night life. Lots of good clubs and great food!
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Well located boutique hotel

Great pool / gym deck
7.7
great location being only a short walk from ayala mall.
Ria V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
Great location and best breakfast

Best buffet breakfast
8.3
Location is just walking distance to Ayala. But going there is a challenge as there are no pedestrian lanes nor pedestrian lights as have to cross the highway. Best buffet breakfast with best service.
Eusebio M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel

location, affordable price
8.3
We are met with friendly and smiling staffs, great room but the toilet does not flush clean and leaves residue (very disappointing to see something upon opening toilet seat and had to do several flushes to clean it). Deluxe room is of average size rooms and beds are average queens size. Complimentary 2 bottles of water is great. Breakfast buffet is great with great selection of foods and fresh fruits, enjoyed their mangoes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed here including our day tour in Bohol.
Raymond T. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice central location

Dinner, Staff and ammenities
9.7
this has been one of my best stays yet in the philippines and i have been to several different hotels. the location is great, just a five minute walk to the mall. the buffet is nice and a wide variety of foods. the staff is excellent. i had booked a boutique room but upgraded to the executive suite. this was a very good choice. many perks such as pressing, free coffee, snacks, free mini bar in your room, free cocktails in the lounge..........
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square! Very good time with several clubs to visit!
Lorraine P. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
Good location

Nea r to shopping mall
7.3
Our overall stay was just fine nothing impressive.
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Good Location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, very near mall
8.7
I was pleased with my stay at the Park Lane Hotel. I usually stay there when I travel to Cebu. This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning as well. The gym was good for my workouts, clean, cool and efficiently run.
Travel tip: This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu.
Leageline F. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

breakfast buffet
8.7
It was a good stay but could have been better if the room we had was a little bit bigger.The breakfast buffet was really good, lots of variety.
Jeraldine C. Solo travelers Ireland, March 24, 2012
Very Convenient to local Malls, Hospital etc

Relaxing and staff very nice
7.3
it's a very nice hotel and i tend to use it from time to time depending on the price. service very good, staff very nice, breakfast good be better.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ayala Center for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06