Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

David D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Value
Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Pierre G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Pleasant
Location.
Stayed there for a few days, staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast was very nice and the room was clean and quite big,it's within walking to Ayala shopping mall,try to change room if you ever get a room that faces the road side, as it gets noisy in the early hours of the morning, ask for a room that face the hill or mountain side.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Dolz T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
superb and relaxing
comfort, accessible, clean
my stay in cebu parklane is an overall satisfied stay, relaxing and comfortable room. Very accessible to the city. Walking distance to malls and transport terminals. Staff are very accommodating and helpfull
Reviewed December 26, 2013

DENNIS H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
terrible from moment of check in till check out
absolutely nothing
I asked for large bed. best was 3/4 size with sheets barely larger than bed. showed leaked like a sieve. when I called many times and showed them why they said it was just shower curtain but later when I finally got duty manger he admitted it was leaking. floor was inches deep in water after 5 minutes of shower. never was fixed. internet was impossible. could not connect time after time. ended up using the internet from ajoining hotel. staff would take message re shower internet etc and absolutely nothing would happen. phones down to desk so mnay times and until you got very angry they just ingnored you. all in all it was a disaster of a hotel
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Thanh N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice and clean hotel
clean, good size room, centrally located
Pleasant stay, close by shopping mall, very convenient.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Elias S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location, average hotel
location, friendly staff,
Great location; close to Ayala mall; clean, average room but rather small bathroom. Cable television did not work and the WiFi was so slow that it was entirely unusable. Restaurant offerings were both disappointing and overpriced. There are several other, nicer hotels in the area for the same price.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

THIAM O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
I enjoy my stay
Friendly
Please take note I enjoy my stay but some of the bathroom fitting has to be refine like the toilet sit basin tap shower head ( room 1111 )
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Craig G. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Needs a serious upgrade
hotel is getting old and rundown
Hotel is in serious need of renovation and updating. No wonder Quest and Mandarin are so popular and Parklane have had to drop their rates to compete. Wifi didn't work in room, so was given a cable and promised to get a router when available. In 5 days, the router never arrived. TV cable went down first and second day, phone cord kept coming out of phone.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Gary M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
satisfying stay
breakfast room service
it was fine..would stay again...excellent breakfast and service...close to ayala centre for shopping and restaurants
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Guillaume L. from France
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Very enjoyable stay for 7 nights
Great location, great staff and amazing value for money
Parklane is very cheap for what it is. There is every service offered there by a very friendly staff and it is very well located being 10mns away by foot to ayala's mall. The pool area is very nice and so is the food (even if a little expensive like any hotel). The gym is very well equipped as well. I would definitely go back there if i ever come back to cebu city.
Reviewed December 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: