Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Amadou D. Couples France, October 16, 2012
nice hotel but expensive

nice hotel but expensive
6.3
nice location, but the street to cross to reach the mall is really dangerous
Report this review
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, October 15, 2012
nice hotel but expensive

conveniently located near mall
5.3
located near ayala mall, but you need to cross 2 dangerous roads to reach the mall, and there's no walking path ... do it at your own risk. the breakfast is ok but not great, the pool and gym are very busy but aare ok. overall expensive for what it is ...
Report this review
Estrellado O. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Location is accessible

Affordable and room is clean food okl
7.7
cebu park lane is ok accessible to business centers and factories ,staff are nice approachable and friendly and helpful,room is clean , i like the swimming pool.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
This hotel central located near mall

Clean room and great pool
8.3
I have stay at this hotel more than 5 times, enjoy the safety, location, near mall location, taxi service and good staff.
Shopping Tip: hotel near 2 shopping malls, ayala mall and sm mall.
Report this review
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
Good Hotel As Usual

Clean, Near the Ayala mall.
8
Small but very tidy room. Efficient, courteous staff.
Report this review
Robert D. Couples Israel, October 8, 2012
Realy lovely hotel and the location is perfect

We approtiated that our request for an early cheq.in was met
9
our stay was very plesant. the staff was courteous and helpful dining room is attractive and serves a wide variety of dishes
Report this review
Joven O. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
nice location

food is superb
8.7
My wife had a seminar at Cebu Grand Convention Center and the hotel is so perfect because its just a walking distance, likewise the Ayala Center is so near.
Shopping Tip: Near Ayala shopping center
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2012
Decent hotel but room was small

Good location, decent restaurant
8
Stayed here for 4 days & the room was satisfactory, although a bit small. The bathroom was positively tiny. Staff was friendly & restaurant had breakfast buffet in the morning & dinner buffet at night. Food was pretty good. One beef: I attempted to change money & at times was informed they could only change a fraction of what I wanted to. Not sure what the issue is, but I didn't want to wander around outside the hotel with a wad of cash to change.
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, October 2, 2012
convenient location

staff perfomance is very good
8.7
This hotel is located in the center of downtown, it is walking distance to Ayala Center. They have good breakfast buffet, but not many selection, though. The rooms are all clean and have enough space. I felt that the hotel staffs are well educated. This hotel is good value for the rate.
Report this review
Walter L. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9
I regularily stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Cebu. Great staff and service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07