or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1805 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Location with great breakfast buffet!

Parkland was just streets away from Ayala Shopping Mall. So convenient! Their breakfast buffet was so varied, from local. Asian to western foods, so many choices and changes daily too.
7
Unfortunately, when we arrived past 2pm, both rooms were not available. We would have wanted to freshen up after our plane travel. One room was available only after 40 minutes and we just learned of it (not informed by thr front desk) when my husband asked the front desk again as he wanted so much to rest his back.
Travel tip: The streets we had to cross were wide and didn't have any stop lights. We had to be very careful, specially at night when the drivers were so fast..... Their wifi signal didn't reach rooms so we had to do Internet at the lobby:( it was bothersome.
Ronald C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Location Location Location

Location, Great Breakfast,
8
Good location, close to Ayala, restaurants etc. Good service and security. Buffet breakfast but one of the better ones.Comfortable room.Pool
Cathrine A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Great location

Accomodating and very helpful hotel staff, nice amenities like their pool and gym, good buffet breakfast
9.7
whenever we have company trainings in cebu, we always stay at park lane hotel, and i always have a great experience. this time, i'm back in cebu for vacation, i didn't have second thoughts of staying at park lane once again. their convenient location is one of their selling points, the ayala mall is just a walk away, even the other malls like sm is just a jeepney ride away. i also love the rooms, very cozy. the hotel staff are very accomodating to my every request (extra bottled water, flat iron, even meds), and they even have an in-house nurse even at the wee hours of the day. the hotel is also equipped with a gym, pool and jacuzzi so even while i'm on vacation, my fitness routine is not disrupted. the wide selection of food for the buffet breakfast puts the icing on the cake for this truly world class hotel.
Ian M. Solo travelers Spain, March 29, 2012
Great location good price!

Excellent buffet lunches and dinners and a very good price
7
The first room I stayed in was very good but I changed it for a better view... of the mountain behind Cebu instead of looking into another building. There were a few technical problems in the next room, batteries for aircon remote, water pressure in shower very low, and hot water low too. Bathroom wash basin was falling and had to be pushed back up and fixed. Although the maintenance man came, nothing was really fixed until I decided to do it myself.
Hotel Feature Tip: Under the bathroom sink is the hot water heater. Open the valve for more pressure and hot water!
Marvin D. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2012
Not so great hotel.

Location, very near Ayala Cebu.
5.3
The lobby is dark and not attractive as the other newly opened hotels. The rooms are well-kept but does not look fresh like other 3 star hotels in the area. Water heater got busted twice. I believe the hotel needs to renovate soon to keep up with the new hotels that will open in the vicinity. Otherwise, this hotel should be downgraded to 2 stars. In addition, although its just 2 mins away by foot from Ayala Cebu, its quite hazardous to cross the street because the street seems like a highway. Better take extra precaution when crossing the street.
Andres G. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

close to Ayala Mall,very good and friendly staff and fantastic buffet.
10
I enjoyed very much my stay at Cebu Park Lane.Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Visit Ayala Mall for great shopping, only five minutes away from Cebu Park Lane.
Raymond T. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Loved the Hotel and Service

Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
10
My stay here was great. I arrived early and they could not put me into the room that I had requested but offered to upgrade me to the executive suite. I paid an additional fee, but it was well worth the extras and great service on that level. The upgrade included executive lounge access with free coffee and finger foods, laundry pressing, late check out, free coffee, free happy hour drinks and just extra special attention by the butler.
Nightlife Tip: Must visit Mango Square if you are into the night life. Lots of good clubs and great food!
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Well located boutique hotel

Great pool / gym deck
7.7
great location being only a short walk from ayala mall.
Ria V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
Great location and best breakfast

Best buffet breakfast
8.3
Location is just walking distance to Ayala. But going there is a challenge as there are no pedestrian lanes nor pedestrian lights as have to cross the highway. Best buffet breakfast with best service.
Eusebio M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel

location, affordable price
8.3
We are met with friendly and smiling staffs, great room but the toilet does not flush clean and leaves residue (very disappointing to see something upon opening toilet seat and had to do several flushes to clean it). Deluxe room is of average size rooms and beds are average queens size. Complimentary 2 bottles of water is great. Breakfast buffet is great with great selection of foods and fresh fruits, enjoyed their mangoes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed here including our day tour in Bohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08