Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Took Three Tries to get a room

Location, food
4.7
It took 3 trys to get a room that worked. 1st room did not have elecricity. 2nd room had construction going on above it so the noise was deafening. The 3rd room had a few problems too, but were not discovered until I was there for a while. These problems were also relatively minor but would not be addressed until I asked to speak to Management. It really surprised me how many maintenance type problems such a big and centrally located hotel has. The basket of 2 mangos and a banana were an apology, and I appreciate the fruit, but I would appreciated a nice, quiet, working room much more. Anyway, this would not be my first choice. The restaurant food was very good and the hotel is centrally located. Good Luck if you decide to stay here.
Mary J. Families with young children Qatar, July 22, 2012
clean and beautiful!

Good service
8.7
The hotel is clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is abundant and perfect for the morning meal. I love the dinner buffet was fantastic too! Staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is near the ayala shopping mall just across the hotel! Taxi is very easy to get!
Mary J. Families with young children Qatar, July 22, 2012
Great Hotel

buffet food fantastic
8.3
it was indeed a good experience staying in a very clean and accommodating staff Hotel. Very accessible to any of the shopping mall. I love the place and taxi is everywhere.
Restaurant Tip: there restaurant is good too.
Roy K. Couples Canada, July 20, 2012
Superb hotel with first class service & amenities

Service was the best II have had anywhere. They really look after you, your companions and friends that might visit.
9.3
they made sure everything was comfortable. noted taxis that picked up me or my friends in case there was anything shady. this was one of the best hotels i stayed at in the philippines, bar none. i will stay here again. service was great and the food was excellent as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool, superb rooms, friendly and attentive staff.
Hansrudolf G. Couples Switzerland, July 18, 2012
to be recommended

effective frontdesk
7.7
all in all nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. any missing stuff like towel or soap was brought quick after demand. the very friendly and helpful staff follow up your wishes immediately. the rooms comes up with a big bed (queen size) and a single bed which makes the appearance little narrow.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the "la gondola" Italian restaurant at waterfront hotel and casino which can either be made by a 10 minutes walk or taxi.
Salve R. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2012
Great Hotel!

Walking distance from mall, great buffet breakfast
10
We had a great stay at this hotel last July 17. Free use of pool and sauna 'til 10 pm! Buffet breakfast was also great, lots of food to select from. Fast internet connectivity. Superb customer service.
Salve R. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2012
Lovely rooms, great location, cheap price

Value for Money, Buffet Breakfast
9.3
Me and my family had a great time staying at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean, air-conditioning and cable tv is great. Buffet breakfast was spectacular. Free wifi inside the room is great. Pool, shower areas and sauna are great as well.
Ray A. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Hotel with excelent service

Near the Business Center Particularly Ayala
8.3
The services are excellent especially the way their clients are treated. they are very accomodating and hospitable and you won't think twice in asking for their help. Although the room is small compared to other hotel with the same price, but it is clean and organized. They have a delighting breakfast. It was a great stay with them!
Rosanna W. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2012
Hotel was clean and service was efficient.

Close to shopping centre.
8.3
When I booked the hotel it was for 2 adults and 2 children. When I arrived, there was only beds for 3 people. They then wanted extra for another bed to be placed in the room. This was inconsistent to what I thought I booked, if you have 4 people staying, you would expect 4 beds and not have to pay for the extra bed. There was not enough information on the booking site to let me know what I was getting and nowhere on the site to indicate the age and number of children.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Good hotel and convenient location

Clean functional rooms - close to Ayala Mall
7.3
Very busy with over the weekend with a block booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06