Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2042 reviews

1499 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2013
spacious rooms with great amenities

convenient location
8.7
staff are friendly and helpful they make your stay pleasant
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Laguna and Casa Verde are just across the road within the Ayala Terraces. great food and Filipino hospitality at its best!
Report this review
Marcus S. Couples Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet

Hotel is centrally located next to Ayala
8.7
We stayed at Parklane Hotel during the famous Sinulog Festival and had a real good time. The decoration in the Hotel lobby was based and decorated with Sinulog accessories and on Sunday we even received a Sinulog present bag from the Hotel, a very nice gesture. Although the Hotel was quite fully booked, the staff was always very friendly and we felt perfectly comfortable during our stay. The room was fine and clean.
Report this review
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great hotel & accommodating staff

Comfortable accommodations, good food, accommodating & competent staff.
9
Over all my stay was very positive. I found the room size acceptable but the bathroom abit smaller or more cramped that what i preferred. However one the best features i have to say are the staff. They are always on their toes and ready to serve and assist you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go during the Sinulog Festival which is the 3rd sunday of january. Its ideal that you are there 2 or 3 days before the festival itself because the atmosphere and the mood of the crowd wonderful.
Report this review
Carlo A. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2013
First class hotel

First class service and facilities, good location
8
staff was good. hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly and accommodating. easy to get a cab in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Good Location

Good Clean Rooms
7.3
Good value for money, good location would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Accesible
8
i will stay here again in my next vacation.. i like the location of the hotel.. i like the staff they are accommodating.
Report this review
Dae W. Business travelers South Korea, January 16, 2013
good buget hotel.

good location
8
first time stay at cebu parklane hotel. close to ayala mall may be 5min by walking. good price good facility. breakfast was wonderful
Report this review
Luis U. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms

about 5 minutes walk from ayala mall
7
The cebu parklane hotel has clean rooms and a nice staff. The rooms are not that big, but the beds are cozy. The bathroom is a bit small compared to other hotels and the towel rack fell to the floor when I took the towel. It has a great location since it's very near the ayala mall so anything you need you just walk to the mall. The complementary buffet breakfast contained the standard Filipino and American dishes. Finding a taxi is easy with the hotel staff helping out and ensuring your ride to be safe.
Report this review
Fernd C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2013
Budget hotel

Bigger rooms than any other budget hotel
7.3
The room we got was bigger than what i have expected. It is easy to locate just 2 blocks from makati med
Report this review
Rajandren T. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2013
location good

location
5.3
hotel location was good but rooms were not the standard of a 4 star hotel,was surprised with the interior of the rooms,they were run down and old ,need to be renovated into a 4 star standard,price of room was expensive compared to the standard of room.staffs were friendly. also breakfast need to be improved to a 4 star standard.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1499 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07