Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Excellent location

Location
8.3
This is a big city centre hotel, and more than adequate, standard fare really for any city hotel, but the rooms are quite small. Food good, but two of the 3 restaurants were closed while I was there and being re-furbished. Adequate
Lasse H. Families with young children Norway, February 25, 2012
Great hotel at a good location

Clean, High quality
10
great to stay at cebu parklane hotel, very nice rooms and a good hotel. very good restaurant and great service. located really near to ayala mall, only 5 minutes to walk.
Shopping Tip: Near to Ayala mall, good shopping and great food.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great location but not so nice.

Location near ayala mall
7.7
Good service but the room needs renovation. Breakfast is not that great.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopaholics because the hotel is located across ayala mall.
Olgierd B. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Great restuarant and fitness centre
9.7
this hotel is equipped for all traveler types. it has a great restaurant ( a little pricey ). it also has a good fitness center, swimming pool etc. free wireless in the lobby and restaurant is always a welcome extra to any hotel. the staff are very helpful and friendly....for those reasons and more i will definitely be using this hotel again.
John G. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Great Hotel with Friendly Service

The Friendliness of the Staff
10
From check in to check out I enjoyed my visit. The food was excellent with a good variety to choose from. My room was very clean and quiet and the house staff were very good. It is within walking distance to a major shopping center.
Shopping Tip: Close to a Major Shopping Mall
Carmelita D. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2012
Nice hotel

The hotel smells good and it's also clean.
9.3
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I had a nice time and will surely stay here again whenever I'll be in the Cebu City. I recommended this hotel to my family and friends.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Great hotel with nice staff

Great buffet breakfast and room
9.3
The hotel is great with a swimming pool/spa and gym. The only down side is the old television which i couldn't plug my laptop in.
Bin F. Business travelers China, February 23, 2012
nice service with comfortable room

the hotel is of high popularity,near ayala center,nice breakfast
9.3
i spent 4 night in this hotel,everything is perfect except there is no wifi signal in room ,have to go to lobby to use wifi there on my iphone.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly staff

The restaurant and buffet is big and tasty, The bar area is nice with a swimming pool and spa.
9
i enjoyed my stay, the only down side is the old television and lack of dvd player in the room. i wanted to plug my laptop in to the tv but couldn't because it's an old one.
Philip C. Couples Canada, February 21, 2012
great location for shopping

Staff
9
I enjoyed my stay I have nothing bad to say about the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: forget breakfast, not that great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05