Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2043 reviews

1501 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Brian C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Did not meet expectations

Location
4.3
Disappointing
Report this review
Jerome N. Families with young children United States of America, October 31, 2015
Parklane Hotel, one in a million

The staff, the location, the food
10
WOW!!! I and my family agree, we have never had a better vacation. The staff was attentive, flexible, polite without being overbearing. Just good people from chef to housekeeping, concierge to tour guide. We did not want to leave, and can't wait to go back. My wheel chair was no handicap in our room and on tour, or anywhere. The pool was going through reconstruction yet they were transferring guests by shuttle to another hotel to use theirs. The concierge (Ryan) even pointed out where the fire exit was, something that we had never experienced anywhere else in the world. Good job!!! Ryan, Jason, and Frank, and the management who allowed this type of atmosphere and teamwork, I apologize to him that I can't remember his name.
Report this review
Stuart P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Good value

Next to Ayala shopping, good food and staff
8.3
Report this review
Agnes P. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2015
Very convenient .

Dinning, area
8
Very good
Report this review
Geraldine G. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2015
Standard hotel near the mall

The hotel is near a mall, good cafe which offers an affordable merienda buffet and friendly staff.
6.3
While my primary reason for selecting the hotel is it's proximity to the mall, i did not realize the extreme difficulty of crossing the intersection to get to the mall. The swimming pool was under maintenance during our stay and I expected the hotel management to compensate us somehow for this loss by offering freebies which did not happen. Other downsides are that we could hear the noisy sounds outside from our hotel room and housekeeping standards could be improved to be more proactive.
Report this review
Regina V. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2015
clean and comfortable

it's a home away from home. very friendly staff and excellent service. foods are great and yummy...
9
it was very nice and memorable
Report this review
Rod H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
Poor value

Staff, staff,staff
5
Proberly the worst value for money I have had in Cebu. Carpet was filthy, shower in bath - water ran all over floor, TV next door was loud etc. Did not eat as breakfast not included
Report this review
Juvy H. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2015
Fare

Accommodating safe lovation
6
Bathrooms need upgrading bat tub outdated yellow in color room 2004 and 2018 walls has molds or gray black in color water leaks out from the tub the floor gets wet and and safe Did not eat in the hotel too expensive
Report this review
Geoffrey L. Business travelers Canada, October 23, 2015
great hotel

food location service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2015
City Business Hotel

clean, comfort and value
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1501 reviews Next page
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06