My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Matilde F. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.

centrally ocated, fast internet service and superb buffet breakfast
10
I really enjoy stating at Parklane because of fast internet and superb breakfast, yummy! Also, it is at the heart of shopping centers wehere I enjoyed most.
Karen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
welcoming and helpful. friendly and obliging

staff, location to mall, smoking rooms
8
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
was good

location, price of room
8
it was ok, room is abit on the older side and not very spacy, however location is perfect and staff was great. Im sure the pricier rooms are new and better
John S. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
A revisit to Cebu

Proximity to Ayala. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms
7.7
I stayed longer at this hotel then intended because of the good clean rooms and the very friendly staff. They met every request of mine. It is only a short walk to the Ayala Mall, perhaps the better shopping mall in Cebu with many fine restaurants and shops and other facilities. I would be happy to stay here again
Dirk K. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 24, 2014
Nice room, but upgrade is necessary

Size of the room, location
6.7
Checking in and out is slow and takes a lot of time. Room is okay but especially the bathroom needs an upgrade. Booked queensize bed is NOT available! No flatpanel TV but an old model TV.
Rainer S. Couples Switzerland, February 23, 2014
Clean, Central, Internet

fast Internet, Clean, swimming pool
7.7
+Pool +great Hotel Lobby with good Cafe Bar +Clean big rooms +fast Internet +very close to Ayala Shopping area -for the Price, Breakfast was not included....
Tio M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
fast easy price

price fast check in and convinient
7
so so as easy stay hotel only quite old interior but comfortable air con is leaking
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, February 19, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

good value for money, great gym, close to Ayala center
8.7
we enjoyed the comfortable rooms and esp. the well equipped gym, very reasonable priced hotel
Letecia E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Dirty and below standard service

Location, location, location
3.3
Disappointing. The room especially the shower and toilet were dirty. Buffet breakfast , when you're not early, not being refilled and only leftovers. Hotel staff are unfriendly. Door card key is always not functioning and a waste of time going to the reception to be fixed.
Brian R. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2014
NOT FUN!!!!!! not, not, not!!!

Entry staff & guards were always giving 110%. Clean and upscale entry and waiting area. Nice views from my room.
4.3
First the room was not ready and it was past 2:00pm (check in time)and they asked if I would mind waiting for them to clean it. I had to fight for an upgrade that did not really feel like an upgrade. The room had problems with the reader card every single day and one day they even tried to fix the reader card mechanism which locked us inside our room one day and the hotel staff had to open our room from the outside to let us out (what if there was a fire???). My son had severe allergic reactions to our stay there which started after the first night and continued for more than a week even had to see a doctor for specific medication for his severe reaction. I think it was either the carpet or the air conditioner filters??? The front desk staff person we talked to tried to give us rooms that were a lower class than we paid for and one of the rooms had "two" shower heads and no way to fill the bath tub but that room was listed for both shower and bath. There was a bath tub but certainly no bathing in that tub could be enjoyed! If the front desk crew would get their act together and try to actually make a guests stay a wonderful experience then they need to start actually upgrade a long-term guest the best way possible. If they would have just upgraded us for all the problems we had to suffer through then it might have been okay but we will not be staying there again!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01