Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Ayensa G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel & excellent service

Breakfast is awesome!
6
Room that was given to me was the lowest type of accommodation they can offer. No wifi which was bugger. Service is average. Room size is a bit small.
Report this review
Hyoung W. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2012
comfortant location

location
8
this hotel was really good. cuz it has a really good location. so i could easily go any where in the cebu city during staying this hotel.. actaully this hotel is not big but there was comfortable and convient..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near iyala mall.. iyala mall is most famous shopping mall in cebu..
Report this review
Hazelynne P. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Convenient Hotel

nice room
8
Convenient and a good place to stay. Hope to get back soon.
Report this review
Ruslane T. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2012
nice hotel with friendly service

location
8.7
Staff are accomodating and patient, very friendly.. comfy rooms and nice bathrooms. nice view as well!
Travel tip: You can walk to the Ayala center, dont have to take a cab unless coming back with bagfuls of stuff!
Report this review
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great location to go around the city and malls.

food and accommodating staff
9.3
Love the food and the ambiance. Very good for family gatherings, reunions.
Report this review
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great Location, great rooms, fantastic breakfast

2 minutes walk from Ayala mall
9.3
nice staff, efficient. close to ayala mall, only 2 minutes walk. watch the traffic. nice older style hotel. a little expensive, but i was upgraded from a standard room to a much bigger family room. great breakfast. 7th floor did not have wifi, so got lan. took awhile to set-up, but worked well finally. nice pool and good gym. lots of bars and restaurants. very friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City Tour and Bohol Country Tour. Stay overnight and visit dolphins.
Report this review
Raleigh T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2012
Accessible hotel with good service.

Location
8
We have a good experience with our two nights stay. Though room for two a bit small for us but it's quite comfortable. Facilities are okay maybe considering its new. I hope this will be well maintened. We find the place appropriate for for our stay due it's proximity to our business appointments as well as for leisure.
Report this review
Brian A. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
A pleasant stay overall

Location next to Ayala Mall
8
My wife and I usually stay at Park Lane, because it has the necessary elements needed for a stay. The only improvement could be the upgrade of some of the old infrastructure (our bathroom sink was virtually clogged for entire 10 days of our stay). The staff is friendly and they try to help you.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Sweden, August 23, 2012
Nice and cosy in the middle of the city

Staff, standard
6
Me and my wife stayed at the Parklane hotel for a couple of nights and thought it was a nice n resonably priced hotel. A good value for money. The location is close to shopping and nightlife and the staff felt friendly and serviceminded.
Report this review
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Excellent

close to the malls
9.7
The hotel is very good in location, safe and relaxing. The rate is affordable and can recommend to other tourist.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05