Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Peter K. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2012
Nice rooms, but check-in/out can be better

Close to Ayala mall, efficient housekeeping
6
The pool was a bit on the small side. Checkin was confusing, as the hotel told us there were changes to the room type we had booked. Although we got the exact same room as in the booking. Checkout took forever, as they would sent someone up to check the contents of the minibar before they would allow you to leave the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out while crossing the street in front of the hotel.
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2012
Good not great hotel with small rooms

Good location next to Ayla center friendly staff, decent breakfast
7.7
This is a somewhat older hotel which i very centrally located. Easy to walk to Ayala center or grab a cab to other parts of cebu. Free wifi was decent but not super fast. definitely not a five star hotel but a decent 3.5 stars. Bathrooms are very small have to close door to use toilet and shower tub enclosure cramped. Bed was firm and very comfortable and room noise minimal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayala center is definitely the best feature of downtown Cebu. Cebu does not have many dining choices as manila but the Ayala center of the best indoor and outdoor space which is well planned, in start contrast to virtually every other development in the Philippines
Antonino L. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
nice hotel and service is ok with a smile.

Located across the road for the shopping centre.
6
The rooms are just normal and house keeping don't replace many of the bathroom items that have been used, I had to call on a day bases to replace the items.
Rob S. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2012
beautiful hotel with small rooms

perfect breakfast buffet
8.3
the hotel is good and the room with the bed and bathroom are nice and clean. The room is only very small
Christy M. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2012
Good location near Ayala Center

Location
6.7
We were staying on a non-smoking floor and someone above us was smoking. The smell was coming through the vents and it was overwhelming. I had to request they move us during our stay because of the bad ventilation. They have a nice gym, the rooms are standard. The location is across from Ayala Center, but you must be brave enough to walk across the street to get there. There is a lot of traffic you have to walk through to get there.
Mari F. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
Value for money...

Courteous, efficient employees; very near shopping center and restaurants
9
good breakfast buffet though the food served during our 2 days stay was the same. no variety or change in the menu was done...
Christer H. Couples Sweden, February 13, 2012
Nice and clean

Nice rooms and good breakfast.
7.3
overall it was a good hotel. we booked this hotel through agoda the same day. they had a real problem find the reservation even though i showed them the details from agoda. it took a long time to get checked in. same thing when checking out, when it took a long time, even though there was no bill to cleared or anything. the wifi was really badly configured. inpossible to get a stable connection in the reception. in room connectivity was close to non-existing.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping mall close by. Even got escorted/showed the way there by a security guard.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
great hotel and very courteous staff

accessibility and service
10
it was worth the stay..the room was clean, facilities and service were at par with five star hotels...
Paula E. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Best location

good rooms, best breakfast buffet
9
Hotel is located near ayala center, you can just walk. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was great with a wide array to choose from.
Lakambini L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Great Location & Excellent Buffet Breakfast

Problem with Room Keys
6.3
My colleague and I went to Cebu to attend a convention. The hotel is walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. I was upgraded to the executive floor, and the rooms are larger. The best feature about this hotel is its buffet breakfast, which includes a wide variety of hot dishes, salads and bread. It also offers a cooking station for noodle soup and omelettes. However, my colleague and I had problems with our room keys, which didn't worked several times despite it being reprogrammed by the receptionist. The room rate is quite high; but maybe it can be lower during off-peak periods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04