or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
Great location, a bit old; need renovation

Near ayala mall, very accessible
6.7
Overall our stay was okay. Room was acceptable size although bed was somewhat hard. Buffet breakfast was not very good but acceptable.
Ria B. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Value for Money

the best place for family on a budget to stay
9
The place is the best option for a family that will stay in Cebu. It is 5 minutes away from the airport and a taxi ride going to the city. the staff are ready to smile and serve you. the taxis are nice and they use meters. this will definitely meet your needs as a family. what we particularly liked about the place is they have kitchen with complete utensils that allowed us to cook and have sumptuous lunches and dinners. We recommend you stay at the lancaster for a family on the go.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the 2 bedroom suite for a family of 4 with a nanny
Kwan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2012
small room and poorly run hotel

walking distance to ayala mall
4
I stayed there for 3 nights. the internet is very slow and nothing close to broadband. the VPN connection fails. The room is a bit smaller than the usual hotel in this range. The furniture is aged but in reasonable conditions. The hotel staffs are polite but you could not get your things done quick. I was yelling for help to connect to VPN to my company network. I spoke to receiptionist, business center but no one seem to have a glue what I'm talking about. I gave up and just bring my laptop to nearest coffee shop, figaro in ayala mall. WIFI works fine there.
Dahlia A. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2012
nice location and superb meal

cleanliness and approachable personnel
8
The front desk, concierge and utility employees are very friendly and approachable
Shopping Tip: Ayala Cebu is just few meters away!
Raymond L. Couples Norway, February 4, 2012
Decent hotel

Close to Ayala mall, friendly staff.
7
Noicy due to renovations, but other then that me and my wife had a positive experience
Eun J. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2012
perfect location but room was just so so.

near Ayalla center
5
the location was good. we wanted to go to Ayalla center and it took only 10 minutes on foot from the hotel. But Morning buffet and room condition didn't meet our expectation... Room was too small and bed was damp..
Restaurant Tip: there is a Korean restaurant in front of hotel. Food wasnt good but they provide free WIFI service.
Jamie W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
good hotel in a great location

great location near ayala mall, decent size rooms, great buffet breakfast
9
all in all, this is a great hotel offering good value for money. room was clean and decent size. breakfast buffet sets you up for the day. checking out took longer than necessary though
Restaurant Tip: Banana Leaf on Ayala Terraces offers mix of different Asian cuisines.
Tommy L. Business travelers Belgium, February 3, 2012
Reasonably good hotel

Good location close to a big shopping mall
8
reasonably good hotel close to a big mall with lots of shopping and dining possibilities. clean and silent rooms and very friendly staff. breakfast was quite above average. internet was down almost every day, but it was repaired instantly on request. i would certainly return to this hotel the next time i visit cebu.
Aurora N. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Location, cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is very impressive, nice lobby, clean and spacious bedroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local city tour is the easiest way to go around to see the key spots of the city.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Good quality hotel and great location

The buffet breakfast
9
we found the parklane hotel to be very clean and greatlocation across the road from ayala shopping centre.. the room was nice but nothing great for a hotel in this price bracket... the thing that made the stay so good was the buffet breakfast.. great quality food of a high standard.. try the freshly cooked pancit, its delicious.. overall i would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01