or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Good hotel i good location but a little tired.

I like the pool and gym on 4th floor and the location is good being near to Ayala.
6.7
notwithstanding the above, the decor etc is now looking a little tired and the rooms could do with refurb. looks likes works are in progress in the lobby but not sure what. very noisy in lobby as a result and no communication to guests. new hotel opening opposite with promo rates may give this hotel the shove it needs to smarten up.
Anita L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2012
good location and friendly staff

we like the breakfast buffet, good food choices
8.7
we like the hotel's location. near a mall where we could stroll, eat out and buy souvenirs. the rooms are nice and the hotel receptionist is friendly. i just hope they have a complimentary transfers airport-hotel-airport.
Jery M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2012
Great location and staff

Very near to big shopping mall Ayala Center
8.3
Very comfortable and clean. Room service was very prompt.
Alma Y. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2012
Hotel with great location and very good service

Nice location and great food
9
Cebu parklane has a very good location. It is near Cebu Ayala Mall. The staff are very accommodating and service is fast. The room is clean. The breakfast is very good, great variety and the restaurant is cozy. My family and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel good location crap wifi

Location, food and modern but woeful Internet access
7.7
The hotel is beside Ayalya mall so that's handy and it's a nice room and lovely food, huge buffet however the Internet access is slow and stops working every 5 mins and the wifi is not accessible from the bedrooms...
Rene V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2012
Stone's throw away from Ayala Mall

High speed WiFi in the bedroom is a plus factor. Very fast and reliable.
8.3
superior room is small. add a few bucks for an upgraded, bigger, and better room - this you won't regret. safe location and walking distance to the ayala business center.
Restaurant Tip: Siam Thai restaurant at the Terraces of Ayala Mall was full and had to wait to be called. I walked out after waiting, staff prefers foreigners than locals. I almost called the manager, Staff were surprised that we left instead.
Ulrich M. Solo travelers Germany, January 29, 2012
Not necessarily a real 4-star

near to Ayala Mall
6.3
Rooms are not bad, but below 4-star. Requesting a smoking room, I got such a room on one of the worst smelling smoking floors, I ever experienced. Room smell was not much better, due to not opening windows (handles removed, screwed tight). Staff nice and striving to meet expectations, but far from 4-star, eg. got two times woken up at 8 am by phone calls from house keeping asking to bring my laundry. Breakfast buffet is very nice with a good selection. Swimming pool is on the smaller side, not really inviting atmosphere. There a a lot of new hotel alternatives in the area, Parklane will face a hard time to keep its guests with the current standard. Ayala Terraces with a lot of restos is only 5 minutes by foot away. (Be careful in the night in this area, when coming from Ayala and do not use the BDO atm just along this way, there were some people robbed, when getting money there.) Mango Square, Crossroads, Pump, Sunflower,… all only a 70 peos taxi tour away.
Joseba E. Couples Spain, January 28, 2012
Nice hotel close to the mall

Location
8
good hotel with good location. really helpful staff and good buffet breakfast. ayala mall is across the street. cebu has a lots to show and for dinner i recommend arano's, a cozy basque restaurant with cheap and incredible food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Magellas cross
Warren E. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2012
a nice place to stay

it close to every thing u want
8.3
the motel is nice there breafest was well planed and the they were nice and friendly staff has nice pool and ever thing was clean
Eva M. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
Small rooms but great location and delicious food!

location, food, amenities,
9
The hotel is conveniently located a block away from the Ayala Mall. Just being near a mall gives it a lot of other benefits -- near food and shopping outlets, keeps you up-to-date on city activities, and makes all sorts of transportation to every corner of Cebu easily accessible. The hotel room we stayed in was a different story though -- the bed was in between two pillars so you will have a great chance of bumping your head while lying. The bathroom door is also uncomfortably close to the toilet seat. The service was a hit and miss. The reception was not as informative as we'd hope - they changed our rooms without telling us, and they failed to tell us the wifi password, so there were several calls to them before we settled in. However,the security guards and waiters were very polite and friendly and gives you tips on city events. What I love the most is the breakfast buffet! I never saw a very generous serving for breakfast considering that this hotel was very affordable! If only for the food I'd go back and stay in this hotel again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Parklane has a live band every Friday and Saturday night at the Kan-anan -- an open-air restaurant situated at the 4F by the hotel swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07