Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Miriam A. Groups February 10, 2012
Great Location

their buffet breakfast which has a lot of choices.
7
The hotel is a walking distance from Ayala Mall. It's within the city. We stayed 3 days and 2 nights in their Parklane room. The room is good enough for 3 persons with 2 double beds. The hotel service picked us up in the airport with fee of 500+ one way. We arrived at the hotel at about 1 in the afternoon and it took us an hour before we can finally checked in inspite of my request for an early check in. We only put our luggage in our room and proceeded to our city tour courtesy of our driver danny noy. The buffet breakfast is good. they have a lot of choices. You can also request what food you want for the following day. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in Cebu Parklane Hotel.
Ghazi A. Saudi Arabia, February 10, 2012
a good location

cleanr
7.7
The hotel is located near the Ayala Mall and also features a clean and very good restaurant.
Peter A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2012
beutiful good location

close to ayala mall, clean, neat, good food
8.7
The hotel is beautiful in good district of the city, clean rooms, morning paper on room, nice but small pool, exelent gym. The bathroom somewhat small and noizy room towards big street so litle disturbing if you want to rest in daytime. The breakfast is superbe, has many foods and exelent staff, as well as staff at hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall only 10 minues walk from hotel but be careful with trafic, must pass several very heavily trafficated streets. The mall is big with several restaurants and shops. The laundery beside the hotel is unfriendly with poor service, not recommended. If you want a taxi ask the doorman for it, he give you paper for complaint form, never had to argue with drivers that were taken up by doorman.
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff
9.3
the cebu parklane hotel is a great hotel, which is clean and in a great location and is short walk to the mall where there are many restaurants and stores. the staff were friendly and very helpful. the buffet breakfast was nice as well. woudld definietly stay here again.
Eivind N. Couples Norway, February 9, 2012
Great location, Good Rooms

Convenient location close to Ayala, great shopping and dining
8.7
The Park Lane has got a great location just 100 meters away from Ayala Terraces. This means great dining and shopping opportunities. It is also located near the IT part, good location for both business and pleasure. Rooms are good quality and the room service is affordable and high quality. Highly recommended.
Lily L. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

the staff were really helpful at the time after the earthquake.
7.7
our flight was at 5pm that feb,6 the staff was trying to get a taxi but no one wanted to stop but at the same time they were trying to locate hotel transport to bring us to the airport which it happen so grateful we were able to board just in time.
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
inferior

None
3.7
I booked a "superior" through Agoda which turns out to be the lowest grade room they do. If thats the case it should be "Inferior" It was small , dingy, cramped and stuffy. I left one day early.
Carmelita D. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2012
Good service

Clean, located near a mall
9.3
My brief hotel stay was good except for a few issues. I didn't know that a Superior room has only one double bed--- it would be nice to have 2 twin beds or double beds. It's located near Ayala Mall but you have to cross 2 busy streets to reach there. A hotel car sevice will be very convenient and safe.
Peter R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
wonderful service!

buffet breakfast, clean large rooms
10
i stayed with my girlfriend in this hotel for around 10 nights and found the service from all of the staff very professional. the buffet breakfast is so good! stay at this hotel and dont bother reading any bad reviews as they are all false. i will defenetly stay again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a Room facing the mountain. Room 10/14 is really nice and where we stayed.
Tony A. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel spoiled by cold breakfast!

Close to shopping mall.
5.7
We booked the Park Lane International for a short break away from our home in Boracay. The hotel is well appointed with good rooms and facilities. There is a certain amount of construction noise from two adjoining hotel developments, but it looks as though they are nearing completion. The Ayala shopping mall is 5 minutes walk away, although you have to take a chance crossing two busy roads. The thing that really spoiled our stay was the breakfast. There was plenty of choice for most nationalities, but everything was cold. It didn't help that fellow guests didn't replace the lids on the food servers after making their choice! We also had one slight problem when the hotel thought we were staying for only one night when we had prepaid via Agoda for three. Consequently, our room wasn't serviced until late in the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you really want your breakfast to be hot - get in early. The restaurant opens at 6 !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05