or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
John G. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Great Hotel with Friendly Service

The Friendliness of the Staff
10
From check in to check out I enjoyed my visit. The food was excellent with a good variety to choose from. My room was very clean and quiet and the house staff were very good. It is within walking distance to a major shopping center.
Shopping Tip: Close to a Major Shopping Mall
Carmelita D. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2012
Nice hotel

The hotel smells good and it's also clean.
9.3
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I had a nice time and will surely stay here again whenever I'll be in the Cebu City. I recommended this hotel to my family and friends.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Great hotel with nice staff

Great buffet breakfast and room
9.3
The hotel is great with a swimming pool/spa and gym. The only down side is the old television which i couldn't plug my laptop in.
Bin F. Business travelers China, February 23, 2012
nice service with comfortable room

the hotel is of high popularity,near ayala center,nice breakfast
9.3
i spent 4 night in this hotel,everything is perfect except there is no wifi signal in room ,have to go to lobby to use wifi there on my iphone.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly staff

The restaurant and buffet is big and tasty, The bar area is nice with a swimming pool and spa.
9
i enjoyed my stay, the only down side is the old television and lack of dvd player in the room. i wanted to plug my laptop in to the tv but couldn't because it's an old one.
Philip C. Couples Canada, February 21, 2012
great location for shopping

Staff
9
I enjoyed my stay I have nothing bad to say about the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: forget breakfast, not that great
Ritchie L. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2012
Multi-purpose hotel at reasonable price

Great complimentary breakfast buffet, very supportive staff
9.7
Staff is extremely professional and top-notch. They have many features and amenities for all travelers, including families, couples, and business travelers. There was even a wedding photo shoot and reception during our stay! Only a few minutes walk from Ayala Center and a short taxi drive to Mango St, the nightlife area. The breakfast buffet is great in quality and quantity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It seems like many of the Cebuanos aren't aware of the city's attractions. I would double check attraction directions with the hotel before you leave for the day.
Labib A. Couples Lebanon, February 18, 2012
Great location, close to ayala mall

effecient security, good breakfast
7.7
perfect location, effecient security, very small lobby, a bully managing the front desk that prevent the staff to be of any service to the clients, i am going back to cebu in few days, i booked in another hotel
Shopping Tip: great location for shopping, close to ayala mall
Brian O. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Very good room

The Executive Lounge
5
The breakfast was passable, bacon so hard it was, in some cases, in edible. I asked for Earl Grey tea and was informed that it would be an extra and have to be signed for - pathetic considering the cost of a breakfast. House keeping was very good. As wereThe Executive Lounge staff, in particular Daryl Alfaffara was courteous, pleasant and very diligent in his duties - a good ambassador for the hotel. All in all, we had a pleasant room and were able to get out and about with our Cebuana friends - I am very pleased we did not have to spend very much time in the public rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see Santo Niño Cathedral - it is beautiful - followed by San Pedro Fort.
Peter K. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2012
Nice rooms, but check-in/out can be better

Close to Ayala mall, efficient housekeeping
6
The pool was a bit on the small side. Checkin was confusing, as the hotel told us there were changes to the room type we had booked. Although we got the exact same room as in the booking. Checkout took forever, as they would sent someone up to check the contents of the minibar before they would allow you to leave the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out while crossing the street in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04