or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1740 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Eivind N. Couples Norway, February 9, 2012
Great location, Good Rooms

Convenient location close to Ayala, great shopping and dining
8.7
The Park Lane has got a great location just 100 meters away from Ayala Terraces. This means great dining and shopping opportunities. It is also located near the IT part, good location for both business and pleasure. Rooms are good quality and the room service is affordable and high quality. Highly recommended.
Lily L. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

the staff were really helpful at the time after the earthquake.
7.7
our flight was at 5pm that feb,6 the staff was trying to get a taxi but no one wanted to stop but at the same time they were trying to locate hotel transport to bring us to the airport which it happen so grateful we were able to board just in time.
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
inferior

None
3.7
I booked a "superior" through Agoda which turns out to be the lowest grade room they do. If thats the case it should be "Inferior" It was small , dingy, cramped and stuffy. I left one day early.
Carmelita D. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2012
Good service

Clean, located near a mall
9.3
My brief hotel stay was good except for a few issues. I didn't know that a Superior room has only one double bed--- it would be nice to have 2 twin beds or double beds. It's located near Ayala Mall but you have to cross 2 busy streets to reach there. A hotel car sevice will be very convenient and safe.
Peter R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
wonderful service!

buffet breakfast, clean large rooms
10
i stayed with my girlfriend in this hotel for around 10 nights and found the service from all of the staff very professional. the buffet breakfast is so good! stay at this hotel and dont bother reading any bad reviews as they are all false. i will defenetly stay again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a Room facing the mountain. Room 10/14 is really nice and where we stayed.
Tony A. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel spoiled by cold breakfast!

Close to shopping mall.
5.7
We booked the Park Lane International for a short break away from our home in Boracay. The hotel is well appointed with good rooms and facilities. There is a certain amount of construction noise from two adjoining hotel developments, but it looks as though they are nearing completion. The Ayala shopping mall is 5 minutes walk away, although you have to take a chance crossing two busy roads. The thing that really spoiled our stay was the breakfast. There was plenty of choice for most nationalities, but everything was cold. It didn't help that fellow guests didn't replace the lids on the food servers after making their choice! We also had one slight problem when the hotel thought we were staying for only one night when we had prepaid via Agoda for three. Consequently, our room wasn't serviced until late in the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you really want your breakfast to be hot - get in early. The restaurant opens at 6 !
Manolo T. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Perfect Location & Accommodation

Location, facilities and food
8.3
The hotel was perfectly located near Ayala Mall. The room is very nice and the food good.
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
Great location, a bit old; need renovation

Near ayala mall, very accessible
6.7
Overall our stay was okay. Room was acceptable size although bed was somewhat hard. Buffet breakfast was not very good but acceptable.
Ria B. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Value for Money

the best place for family on a budget to stay
9
The place is the best option for a family that will stay in Cebu. It is 5 minutes away from the airport and a taxi ride going to the city. the staff are ready to smile and serve you. the taxis are nice and they use meters. this will definitely meet your needs as a family. what we particularly liked about the place is they have kitchen with complete utensils that allowed us to cook and have sumptuous lunches and dinners. We recommend you stay at the lancaster for a family on the go.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the 2 bedroom suite for a family of 4 with a nanny
Kwan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2012
small room and poorly run hotel

walking distance to ayala mall
4
I stayed there for 3 nights. the internet is very slow and nothing close to broadband. the VPN connection fails. The room is a bit smaller than the usual hotel in this range. The furniture is aged but in reasonable conditions. The hotel staffs are polite but you could not get your things done quick. I was yelling for help to connect to VPN to my company network. I spoke to receiptionist, business center but no one seem to have a glue what I'm talking about. I gave up and just bring my laptop to nearest coffee shop, figaro in ayala mall. WIFI works fine there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02