or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1788 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1788)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2012
A convenient hotel

located a stone throw away from ayala mall
10
everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. the breakfast selection is especially wide
Shopping Tip: do visit ayala to shop. there's always a sale going on there.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
In the city with access to a great shopping mall

location was good for our purposes
7.7
have stayed here 3 times now, the standard rooms are a little tired and would recommend that the corner rooms are booked, more spacious and well worth the little extra. the food was good, the breakfast was varied allbeit based on a filipino style breakfast but as a buffet it was good value
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi only works upto the 4th floor so if you have an ipad etc take it down to breakfast.
Felix S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
small rooms

good location
3.3
i didnt like the room we had because there is an ants,carpet is dusty and th bathtub is old and dirty
Myla A. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
it was great!

service is great and we love our room its clean and spacious
8.7
stayed two nights and everything was great! looking forward on our nxt trip ...oh by the way ...buffet breakfast just awesome!
Jovito J. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Value for the money hotel

pool, location, service
8.3
loved my stay..free breakfast buffet was excellent..i love the hotel features in which there is a swimming pool at 4th floor..the price is reasonable too. location is good as it is very near ayala mall and are only a few steps away...probably 10 minutes walk..i would definitely stay there again and i will highly recommend this place to my family and friends.
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2012
Awesome hotel

food and service
8.3
the hotel experience is awesome for me, i didn't encounter any problems dealing with any transaction over the reception are. unlike other hotels that i've been tp, their service is faster and efficient knowing that the hotel is almost full. the hotel is near to most of the excellent place in cebu, so it's easy for me to go and roam around the city. i would recommend all of you to stay in cebu parklane international hotel and that i would surely book this hotel, again, soon.
Ronald C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Good Hotel

Location Service
7
i read a lot of the reviews before i choose a hotel and i am not too sure what some people expect. most hotels in the phils are very similair.you will not get a quick check-in or out, ever and breakfasts only vary with the size of the hotel and the restaurant. this hotel is quite good. rooms are not large but they are comfortable and the bathroom is bit small,but still big enough for two.bed was good and room was quiet.nice tv. wifi only up to 4th floor and the lan connection above that doesent work, but i never rely on that and use smart bro.the hot water in my first room failed and i was immedeatly moved to another room.room service was prompt and efficient.breakfast was good,plenty of coffee, fruit,bread and eggs however you like them,fish and more filipino foods as well. pool was good for an afternoon dip,spa as well.i enjoyed this hotel.in a better part of cebu,good for an early morning walk.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Centre is a short walk away,Good for shopping and also many restaurants,coffee shops etc. Good spot for just relaxing and people watching
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
New Hotel but Small

New Fittings
7.3
this hotel is a change from waterfront because it is newer and the room facilities are much better than waterfront because it is a newer hotel. the service was pleasant with nice front office staffs and acceptable breakfast for a 3 star hotel. i would like to stay in a new hotel but larger than this but if you dont mind the size it is ok.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Excellent location

Location
8.3
This is a big city centre hotel, and more than adequate, standard fare really for any city hotel, but the rooms are quite small. Food good, but two of the 3 restaurants were closed while I was there and being re-furbished. Adequate
Lasse H. Families with young children Norway, February 25, 2012
Great hotel at a good location

Clean, High quality
10
great to stay at cebu parklane hotel, very nice rooms and a good hotel. very good restaurant and great service. located really near to ayala mall, only 5 minutes to walk.
Shopping Tip: Near to Ayala mall, good shopping and great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02