or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Kristine J. Families with young children United States of America, March 7, 2012
Clean hotel with a lovely staff

Room was clean, staff were very helpful, pool was nice
9.3
we stayed at parklane for 2 nights with three adults and a young child. we enjoyed the pool alot, it was never crowded. towels were always ready. breakfast was good as well, there were many choices. the staff were very nice, the doorman always helps with any questions you may have about the surrounding area. the front desk staff were always smiling & always greeted our little boy with a smile. ayala mall and the casino are very close about 150 pesos by cab/taxi. only thing i found wrong was with their city tour (alamo). they didn't inform us that if we passed the 15 minute window after the hour they will charge you a whole hour instead of dividing the whole hour by four. we ended up paying 400 pesos extra for coming in 20 minutes late. we were told that "20 minutes is equivalent to 30 minutes which is equivalent to an hour." other than that, the hotel itself is very lovely
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you decide to do the tour with Alamo make sure you come back before the 15 minute window or just consume the whole extra hour. Paying 400 pesos for an extra 20 minutes is not worth it!
Tarek T. Solo travelers Germany, March 6, 2012
Nice and friendly

very close maybe 2 minute by walk to ayalah shoppingcenter
8
The hotel was friendly and the room were comfortable good standard and all was okay Breakfast was very good they had all what your heart needs really all so big buffet
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Great spacious room and service with a smile

Close to restaurants etc, but food in hotel equally acceptable
8
Have stayed at the Cebu Parklane 3 times now, the corner room is certainly worth the extra money, the food is acceptable and reasonably priced, only draw back is the wifi only works up to 4th floor
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants in Ayala Mall only a few minutes walk away, but for 500 Pesos a head eat in the hotel restaurant, the selection of foods was very acceptable
Gerald P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Great hotel in the past, rapidly headed downhill

Rooms ar nice, and staff can be very friendly and nice
6.3
restaurant in the hotel used to be one of the benefits of staying at the parklane, but not anymore. quality of the food has gone way down. service is terrible. most of the waitstaff spend their time and attention chatting, not providing service. wine comes in a small glass, 1/2 full, for a high price. time to find a new hotel!
Cor J. Couples Netherlands, March 5, 2012
Great hotel

Ideal location
10
we complained about a broken light in the bathroom. within 5 minutes the maintenance people were there and had it all fixed. their food is also of excellent quality . always so fresh ...and tasty. it's a delight to come down for breakfast and sit down for their most generous variety of different foods. and the coffee is bottomless.
Shopping Tip: Close to all amenities and very centrally located. Just walking distance to Ayala.
Perilla L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location

Breakfast Spread was good, location of hotel is 5 minutes away from Shopping Mall
7.7
the superior room comes with a double bed only (one big bed) and the website did not provide such information. i had to change the room to a twin-bedded during check-in and paid additional 200pesos per room per night (not sure what room it was). the hotel staff was friendly and service was good. breakfast was good as well. it had a good spread of food choices. shopping is available 5 mins walk from the hotel. a huge mall with lots of food and retail. wi-fi is only available within the public areas such as lobby, coffeehouse, etc.
Bethelwina N. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

location, good service
8
The hotel is great, good thing I read reviews and comments before booking. Early check in is allowed for a minimal fee of P500.00 Breakfast is good. Very accessible to malls and Cebu's historical places. Since my kids love watching tv, it will be better if they replace their TVs to LCDs or LEDs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking jeepneys while roaming around the city, once in a while, there are places that you can see not being seen while taking taxi.
Olgierd B. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great food, Friendly staff
9.7
Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, great assortment of food. The room was very clean and well equipped. The concierge were very friendly and helpful carrying all of our heavy bags. Calling a taxi was almost immediate. Just need to walk under 100 meters to get to the Ayala Mall. Overall I was very impressed with this hotel and will visit it again.
Isak H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2012
Nice building in decent location

Front desk service is excellent
8.7
as a return guest here, i find that the hotel still provides consistently good service, has helpful staff and is still in a reasonably safe part of town. the room service is decent, the tour desk was able to help me determine actual ferry schedules as i had been warned that the relevant websites were out of date.
Marvin N. Groups United States of America, February 29, 2012
good service and lots of smiles

gym and morning buffet
8.7
i checked in around 1am and they checked me in quickly. they put me on the street side of the hotel. i asked for a room in the rear of the hotel the next morning and they found a room for me. the morning buffet is great. i think i gained a few pounds while i was there. as to the gym, it was adequate and all the staff were friendly. finally, the mall is close, but quite an experience crossing the streets to get there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04