or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Jerry Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Great location

Close to Ayala mall
10
Clean Room, Friendly staff, reasonable rates and great location. The housekeeping staff was amazing! All of them. Every room attendant that I came across greeted me and offered to further assist. The best housekeeping team I have ever come acrossed.
Charlotte B. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2012
Nice Fairly new hotel, good service

Free Lan internet
8.7
short 2 night stay, but pretty happy with everything. breakfast buffet is pretty good with a range of selections to choose from. staff is very warm and friendly.
Arvin G. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2012
In the center of warm accommodation

Interior of the rooms, pleasant and efficient staff, accessible and near.
10
the hotel experience is a 5 star for me, i didn't encounter any problems dealing with any transaction over the counter. unlike other hotels that i've been, their service is faster and efficient knowing that the whole city is celebrating sinulog. the hotel is near to most of the "spots" in cebu, so it's easy for me to go and roam around the vicinity. i would recommend people stay in cebu parklane international hotel and that i would book the hotel, again.
Laurence G. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Good location next to Ayala Center

Friendly staff, nice quality food, nice reception area.
8.3
We were really pleased and enjoyed our stay in the Parklane.. Initially we were allocated a double room but found a smell of cirarettes and asked for another room..After a mix up in room alocation we were eventually got a nicer room upgrad. We got a nice appology and were very satisfied with the friendly and helpful way we were treated. On the down side if we want to be picky, we found the room nice but some items a little dated, for example the TV was CRT model, some of the channnels were poor quality.. The bathroom was nice and clean if a little dull, and the carpet looked dull and tired looking.. We couldn't fault the housekeeping, room service ( very good) or breakfast which was to reasonable standard, the fruit juices were not good ( very sweet ), no grapefruit juice or proper quality orange juice..
Shopping Tip: The Ayala Center just accross the road is a beautiful very large mall with quality brand shops, and lovely terraces where live music is often played.
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
great location quality accomodations

helpful staff great breakfast buffett
8
enjoyed my stay but hated the cold showers every morning because no hot water ????? no excuse !!!
Melissa S. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2012
Average hotel

good customer service
6
cebu parklane international hotel features 241 stylish and well-designed guest rooms and suites that are equipped with facilities and amenities.
Kian K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Excellent Breakfast
8.7
decent room. good room service, excellent breakfast
Benjamin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
It made me feel right at home, perfect!

The location is great and the food is lovely and the rooms are nice!
9.3
The staff are very welcoming and the breakfast is nice, the rooms are quiet and comfortable.
Paul D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Great Hotel

close to ayala mall
7
hotel is close to the ayala centre. We had trouble getting advice as to where there were any good bars etc
Shopping Tip: close to ayala.
Marvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Decent 3 star hotel

Great location - close to Ayala Mall
6
I was here a few years ago when the hotel was new and suitably impressed. This time round, the rooms looked a little drab and dated. The air-conditioning unit was not up to the job and it was hot in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07