Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
fairly good location

location
4.3
i picked this hotel for easy location to the mall for shopping dining entertainment and family relatives living close by ,i would say this hotel is more geared up for business people than people on vacation .rooms were well used and a bit tired looking and feel to them . staff seemed very busy and not over friendly or helpful . overall i was a little dissapointed with this hotel so would not use again or reccomend to friends on vacation
Dominic T. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2012
lovely hotel and good location for shopping

big rooms and close to shoping malls
10
nice and good stay in the hotel.. the staff are friendly and greats you all the time with a smile
William F. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Good service and location

Great staff and service, bad internet
8.7
Overall my stay here was positive. Arrived very late after plane delay and was offered a smoking room but I insisted on al alternative and they arranged that and then moved me to the correct room that I booked the next day. Service was excellent, minor problems attended to quickly and the staff were all helpful, friendly and happy. Room was good, and bed comfortable but cable Internet in room was very slow (20kb/sec)...WiFi in lobby was no better. This is a serious disincentive for a business traveller. Breakfast good and plenty of options. Adjacent to Ayala Mall which makes shopping easy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Urban zipline at Grand Chancellor was fun at night - open very late
Annabelle L. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Good Hotel with good service

Clean reasonable size rooms, good service & convenient to all places.
7.7
had a very pleasant stay! hotel was easy to find & close to a lot of amenities such as shopping precinct, tours & dinning. there's a lot of dinning places to chose from in the area not to mention the hotel's own restaurants which also offers good choices of dishes on the menu. service was excellent & will definitely stay there again.
Annabelle L. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Pleasant Accommodation

Clean reasonable size rooms, good service & convenient to all places.
8
Had a very pleasant stay! Hotel was easy to find & close to a lot of amenities such as shopping precinct, tours & dinning. There's a lot of dinning places to chose from in the area not to mention the hotel's own restaurants which also offers good choices of dishes on the menu. Service was excellent & will definitely stay there again.
Kenneth G. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
more buisnesshotel than vacation

location
5.7
rooms feel tired minor faults not being sorted out .staff esp in restaurant not especially good
Lynette L. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
comfortable room with good location for shopping

walkig distance to the biggest shopping mall in Cebu
7.3
Good overnight stop between coming from the ferry at Cebu port and then going to the airport. Close to the main shopping centre for last minute shopping. Comfortable room with all the amenities. Swimming pool and gym.
Ned S. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Newer Facilities but can be noisy at night

Across form Ayala mall, easily accessible, helpful staff
7
we liked the new facilities - clean and virtually unused carpeting, undamaged walls, nice and clean t&b. one major issue we had is that the room we are in had 1 window/glass wall not completely sealed. so during night times, noise from the street below seeps in to the room and is bothersome. the acu also "froze" and started blowing cool air again when i opened the cover, removed the screen filter and put it on fan.
Restaurant Tip: Zubu-chon ; CNt ; Sutukil !
Cristine D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
lovely hotel

location
8.3
nice hotel and good location, buffet breakfast was good
Dawn M. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2012
Convenient location & friendly staff

breakfast buffet, 2 blocks from ayala mall
9
booked 2 rooms, 1 for my parents & 1 for me & my sister. my family loved the breakfast buffet. the staff were very nice & helpful. i chose parklane because of its location, just a 2-block walk from the ayala mall, very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05