or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
great hotel and very courteous staff

accessibility and service
10
it was worth the stay..the room was clean, facilities and service were at par with five star hotels...
Paula E. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Best location

good rooms, best breakfast buffet
9
Hotel is located near ayala center, you can just walk. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was great with a wide array to choose from.
Lakambini L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Great Location & Excellent Buffet Breakfast

Problem with Room Keys
6.3
My colleague and I went to Cebu to attend a convention. The hotel is walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. I was upgraded to the executive floor, and the rooms are larger. The best feature about this hotel is its buffet breakfast, which includes a wide variety of hot dishes, salads and bread. It also offers a cooking station for noodle soup and omelettes. However, my colleague and I had problems with our room keys, which didn't worked several times despite it being reprogrammed by the receptionist. The room rate is quite high; but maybe it can be lower during off-peak periods.
Lakambini L. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2012
good location and great breakfast

excellent breakfast
6.3
good location; its 2-minute walk to ayala center cebu, just across the road. our rate includes a full buffet breakfast with variety of hot dishes, salads and bread. they even have an omelette and congee/noodle station. room size is adequate, as i was upgraded to the executive room, but bathroom a bit cramped. they have a problem with the hotel key card; i was always locked out of my room, and it takes 2 trips to the reception to fix it. printing documents from their business center costs almost per page.
Miriam A. Groups February 10, 2012
Great Location

their buffet breakfast which has a lot of choices.
7
The hotel is a walking distance from Ayala Mall. It's within the city. We stayed 3 days and 2 nights in their Parklane room. The room is good enough for 3 persons with 2 double beds. The hotel service picked us up in the airport with fee of 500+ one way. We arrived at the hotel at about 1 in the afternoon and it took us an hour before we can finally checked in inspite of my request for an early check in. We only put our luggage in our room and proceeded to our city tour courtesy of our driver danny noy. The buffet breakfast is good. they have a lot of choices. You can also request what food you want for the following day. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in Cebu Parklane Hotel.
Ghazi A. Saudi Arabia, February 10, 2012
a good location

cleanr
7.7
The hotel is located near the Ayala Mall and also features a clean and very good restaurant.
Peter A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2012
beutiful good location

close to ayala mall, clean, neat, good food
8.7
The hotel is beautiful in good district of the city, clean rooms, morning paper on room, nice but small pool, exelent gym. The bathroom somewhat small and noizy room towards big street so litle disturbing if you want to rest in daytime. The breakfast is superbe, has many foods and exelent staff, as well as staff at hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall only 10 minues walk from hotel but be careful with trafic, must pass several very heavily trafficated streets. The mall is big with several restaurants and shops. The laundery beside the hotel is unfriendly with poor service, not recommended. If you want a taxi ask the doorman for it, he give you paper for complaint form, never had to argue with drivers that were taken up by doorman.
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff
9.3
the cebu parklane hotel is a great hotel, which is clean and in a great location and is short walk to the mall where there are many restaurants and stores. the staff were friendly and very helpful. the buffet breakfast was nice as well. woudld definietly stay here again.
Eivind N. Couples Norway, February 9, 2012
Great location, Good Rooms

Convenient location close to Ayala, great shopping and dining
8.7
The Park Lane has got a great location just 100 meters away from Ayala Terraces. This means great dining and shopping opportunities. It is also located near the IT part, good location for both business and pleasure. Rooms are good quality and the room service is affordable and high quality. Highly recommended.
Lily L. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

the staff were really helpful at the time after the earthquake.
7.7
our flight was at 5pm that feb,6 the staff was trying to get a taxi but no one wanted to stop but at the same time they were trying to locate hotel transport to bring us to the airport which it happen so grateful we were able to board just in time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03