or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Jin J. Groups China, January 25, 2012
location is good

everyting is fine
10
nice hotel service is excellent location is good,near ayala center
Ron A. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great location and wonderful service

breakfast buffet is great!
9
I truly can not say anything bad about the stay there. It is a little pricy for being in Philippines but I truly had a wonderful stay and was treated very very well by all the staff.
Shopping Tip: It is located very near the Ayala Mall which seems important to many people in the Philippines.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Always stay here, great service and food

Great service and food, and good location to Ayala
9.3
came back to this hotel for one night before going to singapore the next day. i booked the last standard room a few hours before arriving. upon arrival, as there was no room of my requirements (asked for non-smoking) we were upgraded to a boutique room.... was fantastic! will try that again :-) always stay here because the food and location are excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Tried the restaurant this time, the food here is very good. Offer something a little different in terms of philippino food compared to most places.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, January 24, 2012
nice hotel, good location
8
see my previous report. overall, a nice hotel with high standing, a better deal than marriott if you can manage the crossing of busy streets.
Edward V. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good value for the money

Close to the Ayala Mall
8.7
I was upgraded to the executive suite, which was very nice. The gym there is quite basic and sufficient for weights and cardio. There is also a small pool area. I was however the very disappointed with the quality of the wireless internet and if you require internet you may have a problem here as the services was not very good. There were also issues with the Cable TV
Shopping Tip: Next to Ayala Mall. Try out lemongrass which is a great Thai restaurant in the mall
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2012
good hotel for staying

location,good food
8.7
it just 5 mins walking to ayala mall,we had dinner at the hotel,delicious food & very reasonable price,we also bought the boat tickets at ayala mall (2go,a store just next to the west entry) ,so it is a convenient hotel for the first time tocebu and bohol
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 23, 2012
Great!

Great location, and great breakfast
8.3
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Staying again!
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping senter you should also go to Carbon market.. Not for shopping, but to look into the life of real philippinos.
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 22, 2012
Great!

Great location, and great Breakfast!
8.3
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Will stay again!
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping senter you should also go to Carbon market.. Not for shopping, but to look into the life of real philippinos.
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Simple but comfy hotel

pool, breakfast, cleanliness, price
8
Parklane is a small but excellent hotel in terms of services and features. The lobby and room is clean and comfy. The bathroom has a bathtub and they provide you with free soap, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste, and lotion. My favorite part of the hotel is the pool located on the 4th floor. Although small, it was enough to give me a space for a nice and relaxing swim. In addition to all those things, Parklane is very near Ayala mall and is just a walking distance away.
Nino L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
Lovely place and great service

Food, service and location
8.3
the hotel was absolutely great, the staffs are very friendly. the hotels location is very accessible because it is near to almost everything in the city. i am very particular when it comes to a place to stay, the things that i look in a hotel is comfortness, food, service, cleanliness and accessibility, parklane over passed my expectations and i would definitely suggest this place to my friends whenever they travel to cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04