Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
Worth to Stay Again

Location
8
this is my third visit to this hotel and i enjoy the location. the rooms are nice even if they are a bit dated. the bars and lounges are very good and the breakfast is good quality and the food variety is good.
Jonathan L. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2012
Good breakfast buffet but without airport transfer

the hotel is very near the Ayala mall
8.3
The hotel still looked new and the rooms were just right. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating enough for our requests like early check in and late check out. But during our arrival at the airport, we were informed (quite late for that matter) that guest booked thru Agoda are not included in their shuttle service to the hotel and we have to hire a cab to take us there. Too bad for us and we have to spend few hundred for this.
Anthony W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Great Hotel, friendly staff who go the extra mile

Rooms are nice and the food at the Cebuano restaurant on the fourth was excellent
9
all n' all a happy stay. our departure was early morning and we even received a packed breakfast to go, which was much appreciated...
Ulrich C. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2012
Clearly recommended: Go there!

Modern Hotel with good allover Standards
9.7
I liked to be there. It is a modern, clean Hotel in the Ayala district of Cebu. So You are quite central in the city of Cebu, with short ways all around. Banks, shopping and so on are near. I found everything I needed in good atmosphere of the room. Since I was on the 15th floor I liked the view over the city. The friendly, smiling staff really cares for You and Your safety, even when they get You a taxi in a minute. I liked the Restaurant: good breakfast, and they have a good buffet with individually made foods, there. Go there and You will be fine! I will certainly come back.
Arthur C. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2012
Good location excellent breakfast

Good location close to the Alaya mall. Nice rooms.
8
The hotel is in a good location about a 5 minute walk from the Alaya mall. The rooms are nice and the one I was in had both wireless and wired internet access. Althogh the signal strength was strong, the speed of the internet was marginal. Breakfast was excellent.
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Worth a 2nd visit

Location is great
8
last time i stayed here i wasn't that happy with the service but on this occasion it has been very good. the hotel is in a very good location and the rooms are good, but a bit dated. the water could be hotter but that's not a major issue really. i am booke to stay here again in one week and i booked again because it is a good hotel. i would now recommend it to friends.
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Nice Hotel but Service could improve

Good laceration to shopping at Mall
6
the hotel was very nice. the rooms were of 3 star quality, although a bit dated and need some maintenance to bring them up to standard. the staff were good with their service 90 percent of the time. i had to ask on two occasions to have my mini bar replenished as they had forgotten to do it. the 3rd time i did not bother and when i got to check out they wanted to charge me for the drinks from the previous day that had already been charged. when i advised the front counter staff of this i was questioned which i did not appreciate. i put it down to inadequate training of staff and not the staff member's fault. management should take responsibility for how staff communicate with guests. the business centre was useless technically. the staff member was helpful but the internet did not work and when i requested it support i was advised that it said it was the site i was trying to access. funny how i accessed the site immediately with my ipad straight after this !!! anyway, the it did not even bother to come and assist and they wanted to charge me for 2 hr use of internet, which i bluntly refused. overall the hotel was good but they definitely need to work on guest satisfaction and some of the services they provide. communication by staff to guests is the major issue, especially the front desk staff. the concierge staff were great.
Shopping Tip: Go across the road to a massive plaza/mall. It is very convenient.
Jay S. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2012
Great Hotel with hospitable and friendly staff

conveniently located in the heart of the metro
8.7
The Hotel is conveniently located at the Heart of Metro Cebu with easy access to the Ayala Mall and Uptown Cebu district. Going to and from the major shopping areas and night spots for dining is a breeze because taxi cabs are abundant in the area. Parklane hotel also has a great selection for their breakfast buffet. One of the best in the area at the price range.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
A relaxing getaway

Location, amazing breakfast selection, friendly staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights and had the most relaxing, fuss-free vacation. The rooms was small but the amenities were great. We really enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet, lounged by the pool all morning, and had the option to just cross the street to go shopping at Ayala Mall. We'll definitely stay at Parklane the next time we're in Cebu.
Imee A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
nice hotel but weak wifi access

i love the food especially the buffet
8.3
i really enjoy staying @ parklane international hotel.its convenient because its in the heart of cebu city.i recoomend this hotel but there is weak wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08