or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Nino L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
Lovely place and great service

Food, service and location
8.3
the hotel was absolutely great, the staffs are very friendly. the hotels location is very accessible because it is near to almost everything in the city. i am very particular when it comes to a place to stay, the things that i look in a hotel is comfortness, food, service, cleanliness and accessibility, parklane over passed my expectations and i would definitely suggest this place to my friends whenever they travel to cebu.
Jesse M. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
Good location obsructed view

Near shopping center and night hang outs
7.3
I arrived at 10 am but was billeted at 2pm according to strict hotel rules. The dining hall is too small making it difficult to get a seat for breakfast. The food and beverages outlet at the lobby no longer serve after 10pm. Access to internet thru LAN Cable is free but it would have been better to have wifi connection in all rooms. The location of the hotel is good because it is near Ayala Center where guests can shop and hangout for food, beverage and entertainment.
Marc B. Couples Germany, January 21, 2012
Hotel is ok for a short stay

close to ferry pier, just for a short stay ok
6
around 35 minutes from cebu airport. small rooms, with poor facility, but clean and ok for that price. very poor breakfast.
Travel tip: around 20 minutes by taxi to ferry pier.
Christos K. Solo travelers Greece, January 20, 2012
lovely hotel and especially great sevice

good value for money
8.3
Nice new builded hotel..walking distance from well knonw Ayala sm....perfect staff nice room...not large for a 4 star internatonal hotel...well furniture...smoking floor but smoking rooms windows could't open even a little free wifi too
Shopping Tip: nice and safe area...but a bit far from Mango...fuente osmena or colon street
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Great hotel and location

Great hotel and location, very friendly staff
8.7
Have stayed here many times, and often go back here when in cebu, which is a few times a year. The location to Ayala centre is a main selling point, as there is plenty of shopping and restaurants in Ayala. On this visit, I had to try and find the British Consulate on the following day. This was quite difficult, but the staff went out of there way to help me find the location, and even instructed the taxi driver of the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: If food and service in a hotel are important to you, this hotel scores tops for that
Jerry Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Great location

Close to Ayala mall
10
Clean Room, Friendly staff, reasonable rates and great location. The housekeeping staff was amazing! All of them. Every room attendant that I came across greeted me and offered to further assist. The best housekeeping team I have ever come acrossed.
Charlotte B. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2012
Nice Fairly new hotel, good service

Free Lan internet
8.7
short 2 night stay, but pretty happy with everything. breakfast buffet is pretty good with a range of selections to choose from. staff is very warm and friendly.
Arvin G. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2012
In the center of warm accommodation

Interior of the rooms, pleasant and efficient staff, accessible and near.
10
the hotel experience is a 5 star for me, i didn't encounter any problems dealing with any transaction over the counter. unlike other hotels that i've been, their service is faster and efficient knowing that the whole city is celebrating sinulog. the hotel is near to most of the "spots" in cebu, so it's easy for me to go and roam around the vicinity. i would recommend people stay in cebu parklane international hotel and that i would book the hotel, again.
Laurence G. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Good location next to Ayala Center

Friendly staff, nice quality food, nice reception area.
8.3
We were really pleased and enjoyed our stay in the Parklane.. Initially we were allocated a double room but found a smell of cirarettes and asked for another room..After a mix up in room alocation we were eventually got a nicer room upgrad. We got a nice appology and were very satisfied with the friendly and helpful way we were treated. On the down side if we want to be picky, we found the room nice but some items a little dated, for example the TV was CRT model, some of the channnels were poor quality.. The bathroom was nice and clean if a little dull, and the carpet looked dull and tired looking.. We couldn't fault the housekeeping, room service ( very good) or breakfast which was to reasonable standard, the fruit juices were not good ( very sweet ), no grapefruit juice or proper quality orange juice..
Shopping Tip: The Ayala Center just accross the road is a beautiful very large mall with quality brand shops, and lovely terraces where live music is often played.
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
great location quality accomodations

helpful staff great breakfast buffett
8
enjoyed my stay but hated the cold showers every morning because no hot water ????? no excuse !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05