Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Ulrich C. Couples Germany, April 12, 2012
Clearly recommended: Go there!

Comfy, You'll feel well, here. One of the best 4-Star I've been at
9.3
located central in ayala - the business-district - of cebu city, you can walk to ayala-mall which is worth every visit. sm-mall 15 minutes. the hotel has comfy rooms with everything i want. good internet with lan/wlan-wifi, not very fast, but fast enough. nice gym-/pool-area with restaurant and bar. good breakfast, good dinner bufett: we enjoy it, again, now, since we are there again. taxi usually within seconds. friendly, smiling staff: you want it, you get it.
Shopping Tip: Ayala-Mall
Report this review
Ellen A. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Good value for money

room rate includes breakfast, room can accomodate up to 3 adults
7.3
unfortunately, i only stayed for a night and didnt really get around to exploring the area around the hotel so i cant comment on the location. but i like that the room rate came with breakfast, which had enough choices. its also good that the room can accomodate up to 3 adults. overall, i think this hotel is good value.
Report this review
Ulrich C. Couples Germany, April 5, 2012
Best place I saw in the 4-star-range

everything's good: I like the place a lot
9
Right now I am there again: I like the Parklane a lot: spacious room, spacious bathroom, nice view, 3 internet-options working well: cable plus WiFi in the room, plus Wifi in Pool-Restaurant-area. I like to be at the poolside just to relax, nice Restaurant there, too. Check-in easy and quick even though I could not present print-out. They let me send it via e-mail from the room later. Friendly, smiling staff: You want it, it's done. Situated well within Cebu business district, just a few steps to Ayala-Mall. Good breakfast, very good dinner-buffett. Easy in-house parking, taxi is at the door within a few seconds.
Report this review
Carly C. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Top Class Hotel- Second stay here

Great location, clean rooms, wonderful service
10
This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. I stayed here because it is clean and modern, price is very reasonable and in a great location. The pool is beautiful and so too is the gym- always well kept. The rooms are large and staff extremely friendly. I will encourage anyone going to Cebu to stay at this wonderful hotel.
Report this review
Ulrich C. Couples Germany, April 3, 2012
Good place to be! Come here! Value for the money

Luxurious, no flaws. Everything I want.
9
I LOVE the place, and actually I am back there right now, again, for a longer period. I like the room, there's everything I want. Complimentary WiFi works well. Taxi's there within a minute. My lady loves the gym, we both like the pool-area with restaurant. The staff is friendly, smiling, and helpful. You want sth, it's being done. Good inhouse-parking. They have an oppulent breakfast-buffet, as well as a very nice all-You-can eat-buffet in the evening. Quick check-in, check-out. Well situated in Ayala, the business district, near to Ayala-Mall. Go there, too!
Travel tip: Ayala Mall
Report this review
Albert R. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good clean hotel with excellent service.

Very accomodating service personnel and wonderful buffet breakfasts and dinners.
9.3
we had only a two-night stay at the hotel, but it was a very positive experience throughout. the hotel personnel were very courteous, friendly and accomodating. a member of my family lost (forgot) her wallet (with her passport) in the taxi that brought us from the airport, and we asked assistance from one of the desk clerks. she called the taxi (driver) and explained what happened. we were most gratified when the driver drove back to return the wallet to the hotel. if not for the hotel clerk, we would have had a very difficult time without the passport.
Report this review
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Decent Hotel with outgoing staff

Location, outstanding buffet, near Ayala Mall
8.7
Check-in was slow, room was not ready, but after coming to the counter twice, was upgraded to a better room. Small pool, good for children.
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
Parklane

good location
7.7
Parklane is a nice hotel overall. has coffee making facilities in room. Breakfast is very average and same everyday. Internet is by cable in the room but does the job ok. The best thing about this hotel is that its right by Ayala shopping centre that is a 2 minute walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry shop is 1 minute away from hotel and is quite cheap.
Report this review
Sunshine A. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location in the city

location is the best feature of the hotel
8
Everything was great including the customer service of the hotel staff!
Report this review
Chris J. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2012
A good bargain and location.

Big rooms, Friendly staff, good location
8
I had no issues with my stay. I think the price was reasonable for the type of hotel that it was. The room was big and clean. The TV was a bit old and small, but I didn't really watch much TV anyway. The location was pretty good in terms of going to malls and shopping centers and it was a good distance from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03