My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Mariel J. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
excellent service, great when touring the city

all the staff were very friendly and helpful, yummy breakfast buffet and hotel is near ayala mall
9.3
my friends and I stayed here for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. everyone was greeting us when we arrived and they were very helpful with all our needs. the rooms also come with complimentary breakfast, which was delicious. the rooms were very comfortable too
Nightlife Tip: always check or call before going to a bar/club to check whether they are open or not. Most bars are only open on weekends (thurs-sun)
Johny F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Hotel with a good services
8.7
hotel will be said to be good if the services provided to its customers quite well. but it is still not enough if the service dberikan too long coming. during our stay at this hotel, we felt that this hotel is quite international standard. beside that we felt comfortable because kemanannyapun pretty well too. there is only one that needs to be improved that air or air around the corridor on the other "rather heated smoking area, possibly beyond repair.
Russell C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2011
nice hotel , good serivce, clean

great location
8
very, friendly staff , clean rooms , lots of shoping near by , and good night life
Jill C. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2011
Great service with personal touch

restaurants and personnel
10
Cebu parklane staff is highly commended on their service. They went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable and happy. Since my parents were with me, they make sure that all of us had a great experience.
Restaurant Tip: Try all the visayan dishes. My dad is a cebuano and he was impressed how the local dishes were prepared. He was truly satisfied w/ the food and service.
Isak H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2011
A Relief Compared to most Hotels in Philippines

Good Room Service
8
my first time staying here i was coming from several months in very primitive conditions in the more remote parts of the philippines, the place was a wonderful point to arrive at to start a transition back to western expectations. the room service was quite good, although they still don't know how to cook western food. the room itself was fine, clean, and well thought out. the hotel staff were very helpful at check in and were able to arrange for me to head off to malapascua overland without much hassle.
Efren J. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2011
Hotel beside a Mall

location being beside Ayala Mall
8.7
My family really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.From airport transfers to check in/out, no hustle at all. Every thing was done very professionally and quickly. Assistance for our private day tours in Cebu City and suburbs were provided well to my family's satisfaction, including our day tour Bohol. Everything was well coordinated. My family also had a grand shopping spree at the famous Ayala Mall located just beside the hotel. We're really staisfied and we look forward to go back to Cebu and in this hotel next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car or van for a private tour around Cebu City and suburbs. Cheap. Ask the assistance of hotel staff.
Kym D. Couples December 21, 2011
Great hotel in an even better location

Location, clean rooms and nice facilities
8
Had a very nice one night stay here, close to ferry terminal, and a massive mall. The rooms were nice and very clean and the service was very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Worth checking out the mall only one block away- massive and has some fantastic restaurants in the bit surrounding the mall outdoor section.
Moises B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel

Close to the action
10
i really liked my stay at this hotel. its not as nice as the radisson blu but it has excellent service. the staff was helpful and friendly, always had a smile. when i called about any issues or for room service, they responded fast. the one thing about the location, since it is in the heart of the action, the room can be a little noisy from the traffic out side. but that was soon forgotten as i enjoyed my stay. the security is excellent if you bring a friend or friends back to your room.
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
good location - good service

location near a mall
7.3
room was clean. internet connection was weak though. Didn't work at all first day, second day only fair. Wireless too slow to even use, had to ask for hardwire
Harrell N. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2011
Great location

Close to mall
9
great location to the ayala mall. staff very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08