or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Jamie W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
good hotel in a great location

great location near ayala mall, decent size rooms, great buffet breakfast
9
all in all, this is a great hotel offering good value for money. room was clean and decent size. breakfast buffet sets you up for the day. checking out took longer than necessary though
Restaurant Tip: Banana Leaf on Ayala Terraces offers mix of different Asian cuisines.
Tommy L. Business travelers Belgium, February 3, 2012
Reasonably good hotel

Good location close to a big shopping mall
8
reasonably good hotel close to a big mall with lots of shopping and dining possibilities. clean and silent rooms and very friendly staff. breakfast was quite above average. internet was down almost every day, but it was repaired instantly on request. i would certainly return to this hotel the next time i visit cebu.
Aurora N. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Location, cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is very impressive, nice lobby, clean and spacious bedroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local city tour is the easiest way to go around to see the key spots of the city.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Good quality hotel and great location

The buffet breakfast
9
we found the parklane hotel to be very clean and greatlocation across the road from ayala shopping centre.. the room was nice but nothing great for a hotel in this price bracket... the thing that made the stay so good was the buffet breakfast.. great quality food of a high standard.. try the freshly cooked pancit, its delicious.. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Good hotel i good location but a little tired.

I like the pool and gym on 4th floor and the location is good being near to Ayala.
6.7
notwithstanding the above, the decor etc is now looking a little tired and the rooms could do with refurb. looks likes works are in progress in the lobby but not sure what. very noisy in lobby as a result and no communication to guests. new hotel opening opposite with promo rates may give this hotel the shove it needs to smarten up.
Anita L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2012
good location and friendly staff

we like the breakfast buffet, good food choices
8.7
we like the hotel's location. near a mall where we could stroll, eat out and buy souvenirs. the rooms are nice and the hotel receptionist is friendly. i just hope they have a complimentary transfers airport-hotel-airport.
Jery M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2012
Great location and staff

Very near to big shopping mall Ayala Center
8.3
Very comfortable and clean. Room service was very prompt.
Alma Y. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2012
Hotel with great location and very good service

Nice location and great food
9
Cebu parklane has a very good location. It is near Cebu Ayala Mall. The staff are very accommodating and service is fast. The room is clean. The breakfast is very good, great variety and the restaurant is cozy. My family and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel good location crap wifi

Location, food and modern but woeful Internet access
7.7
The hotel is beside Ayalya mall so that's handy and it's a nice room and lovely food, huge buffet however the Internet access is slow and stops working every 5 mins and the wifi is not accessible from the bedrooms...
Rene V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2012
Stone's throw away from Ayala Mall

High speed WiFi in the bedroom is a plus factor. Very fast and reliable.
8.3
superior room is small. add a few bucks for an upgraded, bigger, and better room - this you won't regret. safe location and walking distance to the ayala business center.
Restaurant Tip: Siam Thai restaurant at the Terraces of Ayala Mall was full and had to wait to be called. I walked out after waiting, staff prefers foreigners than locals. I almost called the manager, Staff were surprised that we left instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01