or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Diego R. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Clean and Good Location

Good location, near the best mall in Cebu.
8
Stayed there for the New Year, they have a nice very New Year's party, plenty of food and a very festive ambiance.
Shopping Tip: It's very near the Ayala mall, one of the most prestigous mall of Cebu.
Gigs P. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Neat and tidy

Convenient location
8.3
It was pleasant. Nice place to get back to after a tiring day out. We will definitely be back.
Kirk J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great hotel for price.

Close to the biggest mall
8
i stayed here 4 times already and its nice. dont plan on checking in early they are always busy. can walk to the ayala mall also. its too expensive to buy anything but they have all the cool places to eat!
Travel tip: Mango square has the best nightclubs and sports bars.
Giovie L. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2012
great food and clean rooms

great food
9
the rooms are really nice and clean. they had great food. the personnel were really welcome and accommodating. one of the best hotels!
Emmanuel A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2011
Great Location, nice hotel :-)

near ayala mall and quite near it park :-), nice ambiance in the room
9.3
I like the room and the location and nice breakfast buffet!
Lalaine V. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Good location but lousy airconditioning system

Good location
6.7
good value for your money and a clean place. staff are approachable and helpful, the food is nice and cheap. the only cons is the lousy air-conditioning system.
Mariel J. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
excellent service, great when touring the city

all the staff were very friendly and helpful, yummy breakfast buffet and hotel is near ayala mall
9.3
my friends and I stayed here for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. everyone was greeting us when we arrived and they were very helpful with all our needs. the rooms also come with complimentary breakfast, which was delicious. the rooms were very comfortable too
Nightlife Tip: always check or call before going to a bar/club to check whether they are open or not. Most bars are only open on weekends (thurs-sun)
Johny F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Hotel with a good services
8.7
hotel will be said to be good if the services provided to its customers quite well. but it is still not enough if the service dberikan too long coming. during our stay at this hotel, we felt that this hotel is quite international standard. beside that we felt comfortable because kemanannyapun pretty well too. there is only one that needs to be improved that air or air around the corridor on the other "rather heated smoking area, possibly beyond repair.
Russell C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2011
nice hotel , good serivce, clean

great location
8
very, friendly staff , clean rooms , lots of shoping near by , and good night life
Jill C. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2011
Great service with personal touch

restaurants and personnel
10
Cebu parklane staff is highly commended on their service. They went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable and happy. Since my parents were with me, they make sure that all of us had a great experience.
Restaurant Tip: Try all the visayan dishes. My dad is a cebuano and he was impressed how the local dishes were prepared. He was truly satisfied w/ the food and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04