or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Aizel M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel in the City- very friendly staffs!

Very clean, friendly staffs, walking distance from Ayala center
9.3
the room is very lovely. definitely, we will stay here again. the breakfast is great with alot of food options!
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
My second home away from home in Cebu

all round seamless operation. very trouble free.
10
what's more to say? i've stayed all over cebu and this is my favorite place. for resorts try the crimson resort but it's a ways from the city where the nightlife and restos are. 500 meter walk to ayala mall and you have all that you really need. all for less than usd a night. perfect place.
Luke B. Couples January 8, 2012
Reasonably priced for the location.

location, price.
8.3
We made a last minute stay with agoda. When we turned up I realised I had booked the wrong dates, so called agoda who changed them and the hotel made no extra charges, which I was pleased with. They couldnt put us in a non smoking room, but we settled for a smoking room. They arent the newest rooms but comfortable enough. The breakfast was satisfactory but nothing more. I really liked the friendly nature of the staff, who were happy to help all the time. The location was also a plus as it was only 5 minutes walk to the Ayala centre. I would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Ayala centre is only 5 minutes walk from here. Plenty to do.
Armando M. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2012
Hotel is accessible/near the mall.

Its people/staff.
9
Breakfast is good, facilities are clean and courteous hotel staff.
Restaurant Tip: Dine at Casa Verde, price very reasonable.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Nice clean hotel.

reception very unhelpfull because i booked via agoda
7.7
Enjoyed my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Mall.
Puvanesvari T. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Customer oriented

They have good customer service. They were quick in their service. Willing to help out with our itinery.
6.3
Basically a good stay. However was a little offended at their ignorance. We are Muslims and we had ordered a veg pizza from maneul's rest. Instead our order got mixed up with somebody ham (pork) order. We had already eaten one piece without any ham slicing. Something told me to dig my knife into the ingredients and I found the pork. We complained and took back our money. The next day at the buffet breakfast ( which they only started putting labels on the dishes after our incident), the manager apologized to our personally. He offer to get us some seafood. I assumed ther were going to cook up something good for us. I almost laughed when he brought the fish from the buffet itself to us. We already had the fish in our plates. I just smiled at my husband, hoping he will not get pissed further cos he was pretty offended by the incident the day before. But I did appreciate the managers attempt to make things right for us.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the redbox karaoke offers at Ayala centre... Damn cheap and good selection of songs! Please get the hotel staff to get you a taxi which is metered , it should start off with 40P. Never sit in the yellow cabs, they start of with 70P and the meter jumps like crazy!
Mustafa C. Couples Germany, January 6, 2012
Good Hotel

cleanliness, professional staff
7.3
A good hotel with professional staff which is not the standard to my experience.. Breakfast ok, could be little more continental oriented, internet only works in the lobby all in all good location and recommendable
Zenaida M. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2012
Excellent service and location

Prompt response of Management and hotel staff
8.7
I traveled with one of my personal assistants. Being a Senior Citizen, location and accessibility of the hotel to amenities like shops and restaurants were very important to me. Cebu Parklane International hotel proved to be ideally located being just one block from Ayala Mall and its new wing, Ayala Terraces. There was also very fast action from hotel management and staff when responding to my requests.
Noel F. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2012
a very safe and accessible place

accessibility to important landmarks and other places
8.3
The room we stayed in was very neat and big. All the staff were very professional. Maximum client-service was really felt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Befriend the driver of the rent-a-car service to get best travel services at very cheap prices. They know who to contact.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2012
A Nice Place to Stay

Located at the center of Cebu's business district.
8
Check-in and check-out are hassle-free. The room given to us was clean and smelled like green tea ... so refreshing. We enjoyed swimming at the hotel's pool ... not that big but already enough for the children to have fun. The complimentary breakfast buffet is great, there's a lot of food to choose from. The staffs are friendly. The only thing I'm not comfortable is that you have to cross through a busy street (two busy streets actually) just to reach Ayala Town Center (a shopping center) which is a little scary especially if you have small children in tow. Thanks to barangay officials who at the hotel's staff call, help man the traffic and guide us to the entrance of the shopping center.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare one thousand pesos as deposit upon check-in. Don't worry, they'll refund the said amount once you check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05