Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2042 reviews

1499 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
What an excellent experience

Staff , location, facilities
9.7
Report this review
Jose L. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2015
mr luna

location, cleanliness, bathroom
7
disappointed because the pool is out of order, concierge is not very helpful when we inquire where to rent motorbike. they just answer "they dont have any contact".
Report this review
Chih K. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2015
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Good hotel

Reasonable breakfast selection, comfortable rooms and location near Ayala mall
7
Clean and well kept hotel. Taxis are easily available. Ayala mall is 10mins walking distance away. Room is slightly on the small side but is well appointed and comfortable. Recommended to those who are looking near this location.
Report this review
Leo C. Couples Denmark, September 24, 2015
Could be better

None
5.7
Bath room far too small - could not swing a dead cat around there. The water was cold & cold there were NO hot water at all - shawer diff times of the day still no hot water. Food (Breakfast) had to look around for top ups or even had to ask.
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2015
Worth Returning Here

Location, Room and Service
9.7
The location of the hotel is good. The room, hotel service and the food served in breakfast are also great. Efficient service for the hotel transfer. Bad side is only the slow wifi speed and they don't respond to queries either via email or their website.
Report this review
Ferdinand B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2015
good hotel, but too pricey after all

location, clean linens,towels and sheets
7.3
generally good. one big let-down was that the low agoda price doubled after all other fees were added.I do not know if this is true to all other hotels in this place, but I sure felt ripped off with the total price I paid, whic was twice the quoted agoda price.
Report this review
Bo N. Families with young children Finland, September 18, 2015
nice

near shopping center,good food, friendly staff
8
its very nice hotel and the food are very delicious, also near to the shopping center.nice swimming pool and gym. friendly staff.
Report this review
Raquel M. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2015
Will definitely come back

clean, cozy, value for money
9
Report this review
Carl B. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2015
How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing

Easy to get a cab, close to Ayala Mall, pleasant weather.
5
Give your review a title. "How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing a guest of stealing the dried mangos, peanuts and one emergency light." Upon checkout I was present in the room as a young man took inventory of the food and beverages available in the room. He asked if I ate the dried mangoes and peanuts. I replied there were none in the room when I checked in. He radioed to someone and seemed OK with their response. No apology. When I checked out ( I removed name) at the front desk asked if I had noticed an Emergency Light in the room. I told her I did not. She then went on to explain what the light was like and its function. What is going on here? First I am accused of stealing dried mangoes, then peanuts then an emergency light? I was not going to say anything but now I am upset. The last two bottled waters had the sealed tops manipulated. Perhaps they are using old used bottles with tap water to place in the rooms? Secondly the soaps are being sandwiched together to make them appear as one bar of soap? Two used soaps are put together then re-wrapped? Perhaps the new bar of soap is sold and the two used sandwiched bars placed in the guest rooms. First impressions are important but last impressions are what one remembers.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1499 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05