or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9.3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Kenneth H. Families with young children United States of America, October 25, 2014
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!

Location, Food, service/comfort
8
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2.7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Couples Canada, October 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8.3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
David F. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2014
Comfortable room great location nice restaurant

Lobby, location and restaurant
8.3
Great staff I must say from the doorman to the bellhop to the maids. A bit noisy rooms were dated carpet needs a good steam clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. Restroom too small. Just needs a good cleaning all the way around.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
So so hotel with nice location

location and wifi
6.3
Boats to Bohol Island were cancelled for the whole day due to the big wave, so we booked this hotel at the pier and went to it right after. The hotel staff was not so sure about my reservation... And insisted that I have to send them the reservation receipt.. This annoyed me a bit after a long day of travel. I expected them to check with Agoda directly. Luckily they were helpful on the wifi so I could access my email and sent them the receipt. The room is just ok, but it was clean. Wifi connection is good too. The place is in a very good location. Surrounding are more organized and clean than normal Cebu standard. It is only 5 minutes walk to the main shopping mall. But there are not traffic lights so you need to be careful. The mall does not offer much to shop but many restaurants. Overall it was ok because the room is fairly priced. I saw 2 other hotels with the same standard a block closer to the mall and would like to try them next time.
Clark H. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
Terrible

None of above
4.7
Doroteo B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6.7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Jaydon J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9.3
Eunice E. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location
8
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01