Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Ross G. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Great,pleasurable, staff fantastic

Staff, clean, location
9
The only thing I could suggest would be a bathroom upgrade
Daryll B. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
It was fun and exciting.

Rooms. Massage. Cable TV.
10
It was the best monthsary date and hotel choice ever for me and my wife.
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2014
difficult for business

located close to Ayala mall
6.3
Wifi was the biggest problem, I needed it for business and it didn't work well or at all for the whole 3 days of my stay. Other people were struggling with it too. They supplied a LAN connection, but that was useless too as the internet was off for one whole day/night. The pool is nice. The food is expensive. The building looks almost new from the outside (maybe 5 years old), but the rooms look 25 years old - needs refurbish. EXTREMELY noisy if you are on the roadside, even high up - the road traffic and horns are going all night long.
Carmel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Comfortable, very nice!

Close to shopping mall, in the heart of the city, good value for the money.
8.3
Better than okay.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
I liked Cebu. First visit to Philippines.

Location. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff very nice.
9.3
It was great. I had a good time and was helped every time I asked.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Good Centrally located hotel near Ayala Mall

Central location, access to public transport, near Ayala Mall
7.3
It is some years since I last stayed here and sadly standards are dropping. The restaurant a la carte menu was neither inspiring nor cooked to expectations but the price was high. I suggest using outside restaurants. The buffet breakfast is reasonable. It is a busy hotel and the lifts are rather slow. Staff are friendly and they do smile but are often under pressure. There are other hotels in the area offering better value for money.
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

centrally located,
4.3
1. Could have been good if internet was working. It wasn't only slow... it was not working at all. 2. Requested for a double bed. They promised to look into but never called back again.
Benn D. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
nice place to visit

clean rooms, friendly staff, very close to Ayalya Mall
7.3
Rooms are small but nice has one of the better gyms I've found in a hotel and the hotel is an easy walk to a major shopping centre.
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice Location

close to the mall and restaurants
10
nice rooms and staff
James L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Good location and value, but bad internet

Location price service
6.7
I booked the lowest rate I could get so perhaps that's why they gave me a small room with dirty carpet, moldy shower head and a shower that leaks all over the floor. The internet was also very slow and disconnected frequently. The location is good and the staff helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05