Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Ria V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
Great location and best breakfast

Best buffet breakfast
8.3
Location is just walking distance to Ayala. But going there is a challenge as there are no pedestrian lanes nor pedestrian lights as have to cross the highway. Best buffet breakfast with best service.
Report this review
Eusebio M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel

location, affordable price
8.3
We are met with friendly and smiling staffs, great room but the toilet does not flush clean and leaves residue (very disappointing to see something upon opening toilet seat and had to do several flushes to clean it). Deluxe room is of average size rooms and beds are average queens size. Complimentary 2 bottles of water is great. Breakfast buffet is great with great selection of foods and fresh fruits, enjoyed their mangoes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed here including our day tour in Bohol.
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice central location

Dinner, Staff and ammenities
9.7
this has been one of my best stays yet in the philippines and i have been to several different hotels. the location is great, just a five minute walk to the mall. the buffet is nice and a wide variety of foods. the staff is excellent. i had booked a boutique room but upgraded to the executive suite. this was a very good choice. many perks such as pressing, free coffee, snacks, free mini bar in your room, free cocktails in the lounge..........
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square! Very good time with several clubs to visit!
Report this review
Lorraine P. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
Good location

Nea r to shopping mall
7.3
Our overall stay was just fine nothing impressive.
Report this review
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Good Location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, very near mall
8.7
I was pleased with my stay at the Park Lane Hotel. I usually stay there when I travel to Cebu. This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning as well. The gym was good for my workouts, clean, cool and efficiently run.
Travel tip: This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu.
Report this review
Leageline F. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

breakfast buffet
8.7
It was a good stay but could have been better if the room we had was a little bit bigger.The breakfast buffet was really good, lots of variety.
Report this review
Jeraldine C. Solo travelers Ireland, March 24, 2012
Very Convenient to local Malls, Hospital etc

Relaxing and staff very nice
7.3
it's a very nice hotel and i tend to use it from time to time depending on the price. service very good, staff very nice, breakfast good be better.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ayala Center for shopping
Report this review
Stephen D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Perfect Location!

Location is just perfect!
9
Great location! Good food! Affordable! The only problem I had was the shower room. The design was a bit flawed. The water that's supposed to go through the bathtub incidentally went over to the wall side and glided their way to the lower end, down to the floor. As a result, the floor area surrounding the toilet got flooded. But, I had mentioned this problem to the hotel staff, so I hope that they did something about it.
Report this review
Ma E. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2012
great location

staff was helpful and breakfast was good
7.7
the hotel is in very good location although the entrance from the street was a little awkward, it was on a one way street. the room was comfortable and clean and they serve ample breakfast. the staff was also friendly and helpful. it's definitely a place i would go back to and recommend highly to friends
Report this review
Rose G. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2012
Nice location & clean room

Nice view from my room.
10
#1The breakfast was soo yummy, I could never ask for anything else during my stay with this hotel. The service was good,if not exceptional all staff tried their best to make the hotel guest comfortable. #2 I enjoyed the view of my corner room,the beddings are clean and soft as 5 stars hotel are using. #3 I highly recommend this hotel to my friends who would visit Cebu and for sure I would stay on this hotel again on my next visit in Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05