Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
A relaxing getaway

Location, amazing breakfast selection, friendly staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights and had the most relaxing, fuss-free vacation. The rooms was small but the amenities were great. We really enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet, lounged by the pool all morning, and had the option to just cross the street to go shopping at Ayala Mall. We'll definitely stay at Parklane the next time we're in Cebu.
Report this review
Imee A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
nice hotel but weak wifi access

i love the food especially the buffet
8.3
i really enjoy staying @ parklane international hotel.its convenient because its in the heart of cebu city.i recoomend this hotel but there is weak wifi.
Report this review
James W. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2012
Good location and great breakfasst

Location and breakfast
8
Nice hotel in a convenient location 5 minute walk from the Ayala Mall. The breakfast is the best I have had in the Philippines. The staff was helpful. The roooms clean,but furnishings a bit dated.
Report this review
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Great location.

Lovely pool and gym deck
7.3
Stayed here many times and always enjoy it. Good location near to Ayala. Rooms a little dated.
Report this review
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
Good location near to Ayala

Like the gym and pool deck
7
Well located hotel. Presently undergoing some refurbishemnt in and around the lobby so lobby seating is a bit limited. Rooms are ok if a little dated.
Report this review
David C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
There is good and bad

Food, service and location
7
Buffets were great, friendly prompt service throughout, location is central and you can walk to Ayala mall. Superior rooms were very small and dark. It was treated like a room for one, but we were two. I could hardly read anything in the room except by the small window. Allocation of one tea bag per day, no coffee. The writing paper was one small sheet of paper by the phone. Shower went from very hot to cold for our 5 days, had to be careful. Hand held spray worked so well it sprayed whole bath - couldn't use it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Evening buffet is good, also had a Filipino foods dining area on 4th floor, try it for a change.
Report this review
Stuart C. Couples Afghanistan, March 12, 2012
Good mid-scale hotel in Cebu city

Clean and modern
8.3
friendly, courteous staff who offered the wi-fi password at check-in without having to be asked. they prepared a packed breakfast for us as we had a very early check-out. nice room but bathroom looking like it needed refreshed.
Report this review
Florinda C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel staff are very friendly,

room, restaurant and the location
9.7
our three days at the cebu parklane was very enjoyable due to the good service that they provide. also very handy that they have money exchange at the reception. we arrived at the hotel two hours before check-in time. they tried their best to get our room ready as soon as possible. i have already recomended cebu parklane hotel to some of my friends.
Report this review
Francis C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Location wise okey

restaurant
9.3
location this hotel okey only take 5 min walking to ayala shopping mall but the only not okey is wifi service only in 4th floor and below, breakfast fantastic....
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping mall
Report this review
Ib J. Families with young children Denmark, March 10, 2012
Central Located Hotel

Kind service staff
6.3
We had booked two double rooms but only one was available at 14:00h - the normal check-in time. Despite of this the hotel would not grant us a late check-out without charging .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08