or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Kym D. Couples December 21, 2011
Great hotel in an even better location

Location, clean rooms and nice facilities
8
Had a very nice one night stay here, close to ferry terminal, and a massive mall. The rooms were nice and very clean and the service was very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Worth checking out the mall only one block away- massive and has some fantastic restaurants in the bit surrounding the mall outdoor section.
Moises B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel

Close to the action
10
i really liked my stay at this hotel. its not as nice as the radisson blu but it has excellent service. the staff was helpful and friendly, always had a smile. when i called about any issues or for room service, they responded fast. the one thing about the location, since it is in the heart of the action, the room can be a little noisy from the traffic out side. but that was soon forgotten as i enjoyed my stay. the security is excellent if you bring a friend or friends back to your room.
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
good location - good service

location near a mall
7.3
room was clean. internet connection was weak though. Didn't work at all first day, second day only fair. Wireless too slow to even use, had to ask for hardwire
Harrell N. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2011
Great location

Close to mall
9
great location to the ayala mall. staff very friendly and helpful.
Michael F. Couples South Africa, December 12, 2011
good location not impressed with the room

friendly staff nothing else
6
at airport i was told we had to pay p550 for the hotel shuttle .i certainly will not stay there again.not good value for money.
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 10, 2011
Nice place

Much for the money
7.7
Its a nive place really worth it if you compare with the other in same rates,, ok the surroundings isn the best but its near to the malls and easy to get a taxi,,, So recommended place to stay,, will stay here nxt month again,
Krissy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2011
One of the Finest Hotels in Cebu

I love the location of the hotel since it's highly accessible plus the rooms are excellent and well-designed.
8
my stay at cebu parklane has been nothing but pleasant. the hotel is within major commercial areas, including ayala which is just right across the street and the facilities are superb. the staff are very friendly and accommodating, giving the hotel a more welcoming feel. wi-fi access in the rooms would be nice to have, though, and the price (plus staff) in the business center can still be improved (i was charged for 2 b/w copies of a document by a snobbish and racist staff). apart from this, i had nothing but good things to say about cebu parklane and i would definitely stay here again on my next visit to cebu.
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
great hotel

in the center of town and near major Mall
8
love the stay here! warm hosiptality! the food with room service was one of the best,. the people i meet there were extremely kind and made me feel very welcome there!
Ma F. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2011
Professional staff, courteous, smiles readily.

Delicious buffet breakfast, great location, friendly staff
9.3
We had a 3-day weekend stay, Friday till Monday. The minute we got to the lobby, we were greeted with friendly smiles. It was also the day the hotel lit up their Christmas tree. Christmas carols were sung live by a band... such a beautiful feeling to arrive surrounded by lovely music. In fact, we didn't expect such warm welcome! I would definitely recommend this hotel. The rate is affordable. The only setback i noticed is when you have to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall. Vehicles are fast. They don't respect pedestrians. I suggest the hotel gives a free ride to Ayala Mall and back.
Ricky L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2011
Good Hotel to Stay

Clean rooms & nice staff
7
My stay at Parklane was a pleasant one except for the elevator that would sometimes quake. The staff were friendly & helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05