My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Very close to major shopping mall
9.7
this was my 1st time in cebu. parklane is a beautiful hotel. it has good security, great customer focus and service, nice food and good amenities. it is also very close to ayala shopping mall, only a 5 min leisurely stroll 1 block away. i have been to many hotels all around the philippines and this one easily ranks in my top 5. will definately stay here again next time i'm in cebu. a special thanks to jo in the second floor bar for her brilliant service and pleasant conversation. two thumbs up.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping Mall is only a leisurely 5 min stroll 1 block away.
Cor J. Couples Netherlands, October 17, 2011
great location

great service
10
I had a lovely time there...the hotel is so centrally located to everything...incl. shopping in Ayala. The service and food is also excellent. and the rooms are roomy and cleaned properly everyday.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel's restaurant is very good
Fernando A. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Excellent Location

Consistent Good Service
8.7
The hotel is in an excellent location, the staff provides consistently good service, the buffet breakfast is excellent (as usual), and the room is more than satisfactory.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2011
Ideal Location

Location
8
Second stay in this hotel, breakfast spread is ok, front desk service good, location is ideal (within walking distance to Ayala Mall), gym facilities is ok.
Evert J. Couples Netherlands, October 13, 2011
Good location with perfect rooms

very close to Ayala shopping centre and other facilities
10
we often stay here when passing thru cebu. ideal location and very profesional personal. the rooms are all luxurious and the restaurent international oriented with a wide variety of choise from the buffet. parking underground is possible. taxi readily available. nice swimmingpool with bar on 4th floor. affordable prices via agoda
Shopping Tip: Ayala and SM nearby
Gary S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
The best hotel in Cebu.

Close to Ayala shopping mall and the great breakfast.
8
As always, my stay at the Park Lane was great with no real issues worth noting. My partner and I were in a comfortable room which was quiet and relaxing. We have stayed in the hotel before and found it great but on this occasion the room we had this time had a bath that was a bit small. The breakfast was great with immense variety and we were spoilt for choice. The pool was great and refreshing with the ambience of the hotel and staff very calm and accommodating.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is about half a kilometre away and easily accessible from the hotel with a short stroll.
Karl M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2011
nice room but very small

nice and clean
8.3
nice but rooms too small for the price. no veiw. no smoking area near rooms. quiet business building. staff still nice and breakfast was great. not the best in cebu for the money
George C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2011
Great locations with free internet

Fast internet and convenience location
8
Room is ok with only cable LAN Internet available. No WIFI. Check in is quick and no hassle. Come with a good free breakfast included in the deal. Excellent location and very near to Ayala Center.
Nightlife Tip: Located between IT park and Mango Avenue. Can easily go to either nightspots.
Jon S. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2011
Great location but small room

great food
7.3
nice location of the hotel. very near ayala mall and some drinking place. food and breakfast is good love to go back
Merafe B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2011
Excellent service

Walking distance from Ayala mall. Clean and quiet rooms.
8.7
I had a restful night during my stay. Corner room was really quiet plus the good ambience of the room. Hotel staffs were great too. I was so grateful they accommodated me in as early as 0930 in the morning without extra charges.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Ayala

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01