or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Graham B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

breakfast and wifi
7.7
the hotel is situated close to a business park and also the ayala mall. on arrival the staff were very friendly and courteous. the room was a good size and clean. although wifi is only (i think) available up to the 4th floor. the cable connection in the room did not pose any problems. for me, the breakfast was very good, with a wide choice to choose from. i would have no hesitation to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ayala Mall 500mtrs?
Timothy B. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2011
ok hotel, nothing special.

location
5.7
it's just an average business hotel, not to much stands out. the location is good, everything was clean, pleasent staff. room service food was a bit gross, and we didn't try the restraunt. overall it was a good stay, nothing special about the hotel but no problems with it either. we would stay here again if it was a good deal.
Gary S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Great hotel keeping up the standards.

Great breakfast, great rooms and close to Ayala Mall
8.7
Once again the Park Lane impressed me with its ambience and quality surroundings for a reasonable price. The room was 'roomy'! Hehehe. It was quite spacious and comfortable and relaxing with its fully stocked mini bar. The breakfast was a superb cross section of world cuisine and American doughnuts!!! The variety of food on offer was great and the choices quite extensive. Of course it would not be possible to have such a good stay without a great team and the staff at this establishment excel with their polite and caring manner. Everyone from the Concierge, the desk staff, restaurant team and house keeping were most polite and respectful unlike some of the guests who could learn a thing or two about good manners!!! To be honest I could not fault my stay this time. Last time I highlighted some minor maintenance issues with the room I was in but this time, everything was in order.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is only about 400 metres away and is in a convenient position.
Richard K. Couples Canada, August 15, 2011
Nice modern hotel in the heart of the CBD

Fresh clean rooms, well maintained. Great location
7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Its fairly new hotel about 5 years old. Breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the staff tried their best to make sure you had everything you need. I would stay there again.
Johan G. Groups Belgium, August 13, 2011
location

clean
7.7
This hotel is a good value for money and close to big malls. WIFI is poor, but LAN is available in the rooms. Don't hesitate to ask help from the lobby if you need to go anywhere or if you need some support during your stay. Breakfast is great and very copious.
Fabrizio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2011
great location downtown cebu city

attached to ayala shopping mall conveniently located for port and airport
7.3
nice room and generous breackfast, wifi freely available, very professional staff
Shopping Tip: ayala shopping mall is really before hand!
Christian M. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2011
a hotel with a great service

wonderful service, very close proximity to the business district
8.7
the hotel in whole is wonderful. the staff are very warm and provides great service. the room is good. the bathroom however is quite small for a four star hotel. also, from all my travels, it's the only hotel wherein they place their newspaper in a bag.. it's kinda nice. the location of the hotel is in close proximity to the business district and the ayala mall. the breakfast however needs improvement because they serve the same meals every single day. no variety in the food served.
David H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Great location

very good breakfast
8
very clean rooms and staff are helpful it was a great help having an apple store in the hotel
Johan G. Groups Belgium, August 10, 2011
central

clean
7
this a clean hotel well situated in cebu. The hotel is close to the Ayala Mall. The WIFI is not very good and you need a LAN cable in the room to get a good connection. The breakfast is copious and there is a lot of choice to choose from. Try to get a room not fronting the street as it could be very noisy until late evening.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 9, 2011
Great location

Breakfast buffet
9.7
this hotel is located very close to ayala center, very convenient for shoppers. the staffs are very well trained and friendly. this hotel's another best feature is breakfast buffet, it is not special, but you can have everything which you want for breakfast. the room is quite spacious and well cleaned. i'd like to stay here when i come back to cebu again.
Restaurant Tip: I dont remember the name, but there is a restaurant which is a group of "golden cowrie" in ayala center. they serve good visayan food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08