or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Armando M. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
good size room

Close to all shopping malls
10
Employees are nice, they're always smiling and very cooperative. I enjoy my 6 days stay, its close to everything shopping malls and restaurant. I'll recommend this hotel and if I come back to Cebu, I'll stay again in this hotel.
Jade R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
very Relaxing for Family vacation

clean hotel
7.3
good location for business meeting and great food.
Travel tip: If you want to save for your transportaton cost going to ParkLane just take the taxi.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Perfection

good location, ideal facilities, great breakfast and superb staff
10
the parklane is the ideal hotel for my purposes, a very convenient location with enjoyable facilities including the swimming pool. the breakfast is one of the best i have experienced in my travels to many parts of asia and the staff, particularly in reception among the friendliest i have experienced. my stay there was most enjoyable.
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, October 18, 2011
good hotel and clean with good swiming pool

location and breakfast
10
it was really nice hotel in heart of cebu city , near Ayala Mall and marriot hotel . i like it so much .
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Very close to major shopping mall
9.7
this was my 1st time in cebu. parklane is a beautiful hotel. it has good security, great customer focus and service, nice food and good amenities. it is also very close to ayala shopping mall, only a 5 min leisurely stroll 1 block away. i have been to many hotels all around the philippines and this one easily ranks in my top 5. will definately stay here again next time i'm in cebu. a special thanks to jo in the second floor bar for her brilliant service and pleasant conversation. two thumbs up.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping Mall is only a leisurely 5 min stroll 1 block away.
Cor J. Couples Netherlands, October 17, 2011
great location

great service
10
I had a lovely time there...the hotel is so centrally located to everything...incl. shopping in Ayala. The service and food is also excellent. and the rooms are roomy and cleaned properly everyday.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel's restaurant is very good
Fernando A. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Excellent Location

Consistent Good Service
8.7
The hotel is in an excellent location, the staff provides consistently good service, the buffet breakfast is excellent (as usual), and the room is more than satisfactory.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2011
Ideal Location

Location
8
Second stay in this hotel, breakfast spread is ok, front desk service good, location is ideal (within walking distance to Ayala Mall), gym facilities is ok.
Evert J. Couples Netherlands, October 13, 2011
Good location with perfect rooms

very close to Ayala shopping centre and other facilities
10
we often stay here when passing thru cebu. ideal location and very profesional personal. the rooms are all luxurious and the restaurent international oriented with a wide variety of choise from the buffet. parking underground is possible. taxi readily available. nice swimmingpool with bar on 4th floor. affordable prices via agoda
Shopping Tip: Ayala and SM nearby
Gary S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
The best hotel in Cebu.

Close to Ayala shopping mall and the great breakfast.
8
As always, my stay at the Park Lane was great with no real issues worth noting. My partner and I were in a comfortable room which was quiet and relaxing. We have stayed in the hotel before and found it great but on this occasion the room we had this time had a bath that was a bit small. The breakfast was great with immense variety and we were spoilt for choice. The pool was great and refreshing with the ambience of the hotel and staff very calm and accommodating.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is about half a kilometre away and easily accessible from the hotel with a short stroll.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01