or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Fabrizio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 8, 2011
nice hotel centrally located

good and efficient service generous breakfast
8
i was there twice any time i enjoyed my staying for the eficiency of this well run hotel
Shopping Tip: ayala mall is just next blok! huge shopping and many nice restaurants in the terrace!
William C. Couples Canada, August 8, 2011
Great location an nice facilities

Food is very good with a fantastic buffet, staff are always there to help you throught the day
9.3
I have been to this hotel many times and I find it pleasing. The food the staff the ammenities are all first class. You are only a 5 min walk away from the great Mall of Ayala with many stores an prices that can meet with ur spending needs. If you like a little swim well there is a small but decent pool on 4th floor, with nice lounge and fitness center. You cant go wrong coming here. The prices per room are a little more than others but the rooms are always well supplied.... Go an enjoy ur stay as we always do.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is close by with a quick 5 min. walk. The mall is huge an can meet all your shopping taste in everything you may want to buy...
Au C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Room is big enough

swimming pool ok, breakfast quite good, just several minutes walk to Ayala mall. Services above average.
8
I enjoy the breakfast and the swimming pool. Transport is easy.
Rose M. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2011
Good location, great breakfast buffet

breakfast, good service, very accomodating
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel many times in the past. We always like the breakfast buffet. The front desk is also helpful in preparing our packed breakfast when we have to leave earlier than 6am. It's also near the Ayala mall and we can just walk from the hotel to the mall.
Antonio C. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2011
good location and courteous service.

near the ayala center.
8.7
breakfast was very good with a good variety. hotel staff were courteous and aprofessional.
Andree A. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

Location is across the street from Ayala Mall.
8.7
The hotel has a great location and has a nice free breakfast buffet. Service is good and the rooms meets the four star standard.
David F. Couples Ireland, July 30, 2011
Excellent hotel and great value

Central location with very good restaurant.
8
Trouble free stay, very helpful and efficient staff.
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
Stay Elsewhere

Close to Ayala Mall
4.7
The location of the Parklane Hotel (walking distance to Ayala Mall) is the only positive about this hotel. Ok, the gym has a good selection of equipment even if it's old. The whole hotel is just worn out and the rooms are so small you have to go outside to change your mind.
William C. Couples Canada, July 25, 2011
Excellent Place and close to Fantastic shopping

Nice set up with swimming pool, great staff, great location to every thing in Cebu
8.7
there is not much you can say bad about the hotel, from costs to staff and facilities available, we have entertained many and have just been in solitude and it has been always a great experience. there swimming pool, coffee shop, nice and fair priced restaurant, and nightly entertainment at the lounge on 2nd floor. whether for business, pleasure or honey moon this has a place for all of us. i hope you enjoy as much as we do.
Mark Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2011
great

great service
9.7
hotel is nice very clean, alot of leg room staff very professional excellent experience..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01