Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Bin F. Business travelers China, February 23, 2012
nice service with comfortable room

the hotel is of high popularity,near ayala center,nice breakfast
9.3
i spent 4 night in this hotel,everything is perfect except there is no wifi signal in room ,have to go to lobby to use wifi there on my iphone.
Report this review
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly staff

The restaurant and buffet is big and tasty, The bar area is nice with a swimming pool and spa.
9
i enjoyed my stay, the only down side is the old television and lack of dvd player in the room. i wanted to plug my laptop in to the tv but couldn't because it's an old one.
Report this review
Philip C. Couples Canada, February 21, 2012
great location for shopping

Staff
9
I enjoyed my stay I have nothing bad to say about the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: forget breakfast, not that great
Report this review
Ritchie L. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2012
Multi-purpose hotel at reasonable price

Great complimentary breakfast buffet, very supportive staff
9.7
Staff is extremely professional and top-notch. They have many features and amenities for all travelers, including families, couples, and business travelers. There was even a wedding photo shoot and reception during our stay! Only a few minutes walk from Ayala Center and a short taxi drive to Mango St, the nightlife area. The breakfast buffet is great in quality and quantity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It seems like many of the Cebuanos aren't aware of the city's attractions. I would double check attraction directions with the hotel before you leave for the day.
Report this review
Labib A. Couples Lebanon, February 18, 2012
Great location, close to ayala mall

effecient security, good breakfast
7.7
perfect location, effecient security, very small lobby, a bully managing the front desk that prevent the staff to be of any service to the clients, i am going back to cebu in few days, i booked in another hotel
Shopping Tip: great location for shopping, close to ayala mall
Report this review
Brian O. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Very good room

The Executive Lounge
5
The breakfast was passable, bacon so hard it was, in some cases, in edible. I asked for Earl Grey tea and was informed that it would be an extra and have to be signed for - pathetic considering the cost of a breakfast. House keeping was very good. As wereThe Executive Lounge staff, in particular Daryl Alfaffara was courteous, pleasant and very diligent in his duties - a good ambassador for the hotel. All in all, we had a pleasant room and were able to get out and about with our Cebuana friends - I am very pleased we did not have to spend very much time in the public rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see Santo Niño Cathedral - it is beautiful - followed by San Pedro Fort.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2012
Nice rooms, but check-in/out can be better

Close to Ayala mall, efficient housekeeping
6
The pool was a bit on the small side. Checkin was confusing, as the hotel told us there were changes to the room type we had booked. Although we got the exact same room as in the booking. Checkout took forever, as they would sent someone up to check the contents of the minibar before they would allow you to leave the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out while crossing the street in front of the hotel.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2012
Good not great hotel with small rooms

Good location next to Ayla center friendly staff, decent breakfast
7.7
This is a somewhat older hotel which i very centrally located. Easy to walk to Ayala center or grab a cab to other parts of cebu. Free wifi was decent but not super fast. definitely not a five star hotel but a decent 3.5 stars. Bathrooms are very small have to close door to use toilet and shower tub enclosure cramped. Bed was firm and very comfortable and room noise minimal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayala center is definitely the best feature of downtown Cebu. Cebu does not have many dining choices as manila but the Ayala center of the best indoor and outdoor space which is well planned, in start contrast to virtually every other development in the Philippines
Report this review
Antonino L. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
nice hotel and service is ok with a smile.

Located across the road for the shopping centre.
6
The rooms are just normal and house keeping don't replace many of the bathroom items that have been used, I had to call on a day bases to replace the items.
Report this review
Rob S. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2012
beautiful hotel with small rooms

perfect breakfast buffet
8.3
the hotel is good and the room with the bed and bathroom are nice and clean. The room is only very small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03