or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Marvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Decent 3 star hotel

Great location - close to Ayala Mall
6
I was here a few years ago when the hotel was new and suitably impressed. This time round, the rooms looked a little drab and dated. The air-conditioning unit was not up to the job and it was hot in the room.
Efren A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2012
nice location.very ayala center

good food
7.3
staff are accomodating and always have a ready smile.breakfast is good.place is great and near to transportation and mall.nice toilet but shower not working well.
Alexander T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Nice hotel that is across from the big mall

Across the street from the mall
8.3
This was my first trip to Cebu so didn't know what to expect in terms of area. I was pleasantly surprised when the taxi pulled up to the hotel. It is a nice looking hotel. The rooms are very nice. It feels high end without the really high end price. There is a pool and gym. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the buffet breakfast. There is also a restaurant by the pool. Bottom line: I would stay there again.
Alex S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Conveniently located near Ayala Centre Shopping Mall
9.3
nice and clean hotel with wonderful staff. hotel is only 5 minutes walk to ayala mall with tons of shopping outlet and restaurants. trnasportation there is great and there is always taxi waiting outside the hotel. there is also a tour counter in the hotel lobby where you can pickup any day tour easily.
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes away from Ayala mall but you need to be careful when crossing the road as the traffic condition can be very scary.
Lalaine G. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2012
great location and friendly staff

lobby and buffet breakfast
8.3
this is my second time to stay at Park Lane Cebu and I am satisfied with my stay. Will share this with other relatives.
Anthony C. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2012
good hotel ang great location but small rooms

very closed to the shopping centre "AYALA"
8.3
It was a very good hotel and great location, and we had a pleasant stay! Definitely will stay again at this hotel as very closed to ayala shopping centre.
Serene A. Groups Philippines, January 9, 2012
Great location and value for money.

Great location being very near to the mall. Good customer service.
8.3
location is very convenient since anything you need is within arm's reach. the mall is a mere five-minute walk. business hubs and transportation stands are also very near. value for money in terms of hotel rates. i requested for a large twin bed and they accommodated this request. will definitely return again.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala Mall where you can find a handful of shops and restaurants that you can choose from.
Aizel M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel in the City- very friendly staffs!

Very clean, friendly staffs, walking distance from Ayala center
9.3
the room is very lovely. definitely, we will stay here again. the breakfast is great with alot of food options!
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
My second home away from home in Cebu

all round seamless operation. very trouble free.
10
what's more to say? i've stayed all over cebu and this is my favorite place. for resorts try the crimson resort but it's a ways from the city where the nightlife and restos are. 500 meter walk to ayala mall and you have all that you really need. all for less than usd a night. perfect place.
Luke B. Couples January 8, 2012
Reasonably priced for the location.

location, price.
8.3
We made a last minute stay with agoda. When we turned up I realised I had booked the wrong dates, so called agoda who changed them and the hotel made no extra charges, which I was pleased with. They couldnt put us in a non smoking room, but we settled for a smoking room. They arent the newest rooms but comfortable enough. The breakfast was satisfactory but nothing more. I really liked the friendly nature of the staff, who were happy to help all the time. The location was also a plus as it was only 5 minutes walk to the Ayala centre. I would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Ayala centre is only 5 minutes walk from here. Plenty to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06