or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, January 24, 2012
nice hotel, good location
8
see my previous report. overall, a nice hotel with high standing, a better deal than marriott if you can manage the crossing of busy streets.
Edward V. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good value for the money

Close to the Ayala Mall
8.7
I was upgraded to the executive suite, which was very nice. The gym there is quite basic and sufficient for weights and cardio. There is also a small pool area. I was however the very disappointed with the quality of the wireless internet and if you require internet you may have a problem here as the services was not very good. There were also issues with the Cable TV
Shopping Tip: Next to Ayala Mall. Try out lemongrass which is a great Thai restaurant in the mall
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2012
good hotel for staying

location,good food
8.7
it just 5 mins walking to ayala mall,we had dinner at the hotel,delicious food & very reasonable price,we also bought the boat tickets at ayala mall (2go,a store just next to the west entry) ,so it is a convenient hotel for the first time tocebu and bohol
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 23, 2012
Great!

Great location, and great breakfast
8.3
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Staying again!
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping senter you should also go to Carbon market.. Not for shopping, but to look into the life of real philippinos.
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 22, 2012
Great!

Great location, and great Breakfast!
8.3
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Will stay again!
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping senter you should also go to Carbon market.. Not for shopping, but to look into the life of real philippinos.
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Simple but comfy hotel

pool, breakfast, cleanliness, price
8
Parklane is a small but excellent hotel in terms of services and features. The lobby and room is clean and comfy. The bathroom has a bathtub and they provide you with free soap, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste, and lotion. My favorite part of the hotel is the pool located on the 4th floor. Although small, it was enough to give me a space for a nice and relaxing swim. In addition to all those things, Parklane is very near Ayala mall and is just a walking distance away.
Nino L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
Lovely place and great service

Food, service and location
8.3
the hotel was absolutely great, the staffs are very friendly. the hotels location is very accessible because it is near to almost everything in the city. i am very particular when it comes to a place to stay, the things that i look in a hotel is comfortness, food, service, cleanliness and accessibility, parklane over passed my expectations and i would definitely suggest this place to my friends whenever they travel to cebu.
Jesse M. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
Good location obsructed view

Near shopping center and night hang outs
7.3
I arrived at 10 am but was billeted at 2pm according to strict hotel rules. The dining hall is too small making it difficult to get a seat for breakfast. The food and beverages outlet at the lobby no longer serve after 10pm. Access to internet thru LAN Cable is free but it would have been better to have wifi connection in all rooms. The location of the hotel is good because it is near Ayala Center where guests can shop and hangout for food, beverage and entertainment.
Marc B. Couples Germany, January 21, 2012
Hotel is ok for a short stay

close to ferry pier, just for a short stay ok
6
around 35 minutes from cebu airport. small rooms, with poor facility, but clean and ok for that price. very poor breakfast.
Travel tip: around 20 minutes by taxi to ferry pier.
Christos K. Solo travelers Greece, January 20, 2012
lovely hotel and especially great sevice

good value for money
8.3
Nice new builded hotel..walking distance from well knonw Ayala sm....perfect staff nice room...not large for a 4 star internatonal hotel...well furniture...smoking floor but smoking rooms windows could't open even a little free wifi too
Shopping Tip: nice and safe area...but a bit far from Mango...fuente osmena or colon street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02