or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Tony M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
great hotel would stay again

great loction very close to ayala shopping center
8.7
I was in Cebu to purchase some land and it was a short stay, I had stayed in The Park Land before, so I was familiar with the hotel This trip was kind of busy we had a lot to do, and the location helped with that. being close to the business park banks and attorneys really helped. I would recommend this hotel to any leisure or business traveler.
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2011
value for money hotel

graet location and spacious rooms
8.7
the cebu parklane restaurant is located just across the ayala shopping center . hotel had very courteous and friendly staff. the hotel looks very new and well kept, with lots of amenities for its guests.
Ernest A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2011
lovely hotel

nice rooms and nice gym
10
this hotel is always a pleasure to stay in, the rooms are nice the breakfast buffet if great. close to ayala mall too for shoping and other restaurants
Shopping Tip: about a 5 min walk to ayala mall for great shopping and restaruants and movies too
James E. Couples Canada, September 9, 2011
Great location but small room

Walking distance to ayala
8.7
We iare happy with our stay in this hotel,clean,convenient,cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take taxi to Magellan cross just beside the historical church. Very cheap.
Maricel L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2011
great location for shopping

shopping
8.7
quite far from the airport. walking distance from the ayala mall. buildings near the hotel are sprouting like mushroom. very near the jeepney terminal.
Graham B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

breakfast and wifi
7.7
the hotel is situated close to a business park and also the ayala mall. on arrival the staff were very friendly and courteous. the room was a good size and clean. although wifi is only (i think) available up to the 4th floor. the cable connection in the room did not pose any problems. for me, the breakfast was very good, with a wide choice to choose from. i would have no hesitation to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ayala Mall 500mtrs?
Timothy B. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2011
ok hotel, nothing special.

location
5.7
it's just an average business hotel, not to much stands out. the location is good, everything was clean, pleasent staff. room service food was a bit gross, and we didn't try the restraunt. overall it was a good stay, nothing special about the hotel but no problems with it either. we would stay here again if it was a good deal.
Gary S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Great hotel keeping up the standards.

Great breakfast, great rooms and close to Ayala Mall
8.7
Once again the Park Lane impressed me with its ambience and quality surroundings for a reasonable price. The room was 'roomy'! Hehehe. It was quite spacious and comfortable and relaxing with its fully stocked mini bar. The breakfast was a superb cross section of world cuisine and American doughnuts!!! The variety of food on offer was great and the choices quite extensive. Of course it would not be possible to have such a good stay without a great team and the staff at this establishment excel with their polite and caring manner. Everyone from the Concierge, the desk staff, restaurant team and house keeping were most polite and respectful unlike some of the guests who could learn a thing or two about good manners!!! To be honest I could not fault my stay this time. Last time I highlighted some minor maintenance issues with the room I was in but this time, everything was in order.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is only about 400 metres away and is in a convenient position.
Richard K. Couples Canada, August 15, 2011
Nice modern hotel in the heart of the CBD

Fresh clean rooms, well maintained. Great location
7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Its fairly new hotel about 5 years old. Breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the staff tried their best to make sure you had everything you need. I would stay there again.
Johan G. Groups Belgium, August 13, 2011
location

clean
7.7
This hotel is a good value for money and close to big malls. WIFI is poor, but LAN is available in the rooms. Don't hesitate to ask help from the lobby if you need to go anywhere or if you need some support during your stay. Breakfast is great and very copious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01