Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Lily L. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

the staff were really helpful at the time after the earthquake.
7.7
our flight was at 5pm that feb,6 the staff was trying to get a taxi but no one wanted to stop but at the same time they were trying to locate hotel transport to bring us to the airport which it happen so grateful we were able to board just in time.
Report this review
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
inferior

None
3.7
I booked a "superior" through Agoda which turns out to be the lowest grade room they do. If thats the case it should be "Inferior" It was small , dingy, cramped and stuffy. I left one day early.
Report this review
Carmelita D. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2012
Good service

Clean, located near a mall
9.3
My brief hotel stay was good except for a few issues. I didn't know that a Superior room has only one double bed--- it would be nice to have 2 twin beds or double beds. It's located near Ayala Mall but you have to cross 2 busy streets to reach there. A hotel car sevice will be very convenient and safe.
Report this review
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
Great location, a bit old; need renovation

Near ayala mall, very accessible
6.7
Overall our stay was okay. Room was acceptable size although bed was somewhat hard. Buffet breakfast was not very good but acceptable.
Report this review
Tony A. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel spoiled by cold breakfast!

Close to shopping mall.
5.7
We booked the Park Lane International for a short break away from our home in Boracay. The hotel is well appointed with good rooms and facilities. There is a certain amount of construction noise from two adjoining hotel developments, but it looks as though they are nearing completion. The Ayala shopping mall is 5 minutes walk away, although you have to take a chance crossing two busy roads. The thing that really spoiled our stay was the breakfast. There was plenty of choice for most nationalities, but everything was cold. It didn't help that fellow guests didn't replace the lids on the food servers after making their choice! We also had one slight problem when the hotel thought we were staying for only one night when we had prepaid via Agoda for three. Consequently, our room wasn't serviced until late in the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you really want your breakfast to be hot - get in early. The restaurant opens at 6 !
Report this review
Manolo T. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Perfect Location & Accommodation

Location, facilities and food
8.3
The hotel was perfectly located near Ayala Mall. The room is very nice and the food good.
Report this review
Peter R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
wonderful service!

buffet breakfast, clean large rooms
10
i stayed with my girlfriend in this hotel for around 10 nights and found the service from all of the staff very professional. the buffet breakfast is so good! stay at this hotel and dont bother reading any bad reviews as they are all false. i will defenetly stay again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a Room facing the mountain. Room 10/14 is really nice and where we stayed.
Report this review
Ria B. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Value for Money

the best place for family on a budget to stay
9
The place is the best option for a family that will stay in Cebu. It is 5 minutes away from the airport and a taxi ride going to the city. the staff are ready to smile and serve you. the taxis are nice and they use meters. this will definitely meet your needs as a family. what we particularly liked about the place is they have kitchen with complete utensils that allowed us to cook and have sumptuous lunches and dinners. We recommend you stay at the lancaster for a family on the go.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the 2 bedroom suite for a family of 4 with a nanny
Report this review
Kwan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2012
small room and poorly run hotel

walking distance to ayala mall
4
I stayed there for 3 nights. the internet is very slow and nothing close to broadband. the VPN connection fails. The room is a bit smaller than the usual hotel in this range. The furniture is aged but in reasonable conditions. The hotel staffs are polite but you could not get your things done quick. I was yelling for help to connect to VPN to my company network. I spoke to receiptionist, business center but no one seem to have a glue what I'm talking about. I gave up and just bring my laptop to nearest coffee shop, figaro in ayala mall. WIFI works fine there.
Report this review
Eun J. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2012
perfect location but room was just so so.

near Ayalla center
5
the location was good. we wanted to go to Ayalla center and it took only 10 minutes on foot from the hotel. But Morning buffet and room condition didn't meet our expectation... Room was too small and bed was damp..
Restaurant Tip: there is a Korean restaurant in front of hotel. Food wasnt good but they provide free WIFI service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05