Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Bruce R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2011
nice hotel in the heart of Cebu Business Park

near Ayala Mall, free wifi
8.7
the pirce is good and the rooms are clean. my window is small though. the breakfast was not as what i expected. overall, nice stay.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2011
Nice Hotel Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff
7.3
comfortable clean rooms. very pleasant staff, i asked to cahnge my room twice and they accomodated me. the pool is a bit disappointing. the sun is gone by 11.30am and the pool sticks out over a busy road so not peaceful. ask for a room on the mountain side because other side is so noisy with traffic and horns. good gym and sauna. good breakfast but the only other time i dined there was very disappointed.
Delos R. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2011
Value for money

location
8.7
Room is clean with ample space. Food met international standard but i suggest to have indigenous fruits during breakfast. Price is affordable. Personnel are corteous, friendly and helpful. Location is near the shopping center. I may be booking on the same hotel when go back to Cebu.
Travel tip: Agoda Management: Could you please change my name to Larry Monzon. My friend Rosendo only temporarily use this e-mail address when we went to Ho Chi Min. Thanks.
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2011
nice hotel and courteous staff

rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet was great, very easy transporatation
9.3
my room was very nice, and the bed was very comfortable. Only thing is the traffic outside was very noisy maybe because of where my room was. the bathroom tub was annoying as when you take a shower the water would spill onto the floor but they said its normal for drainage. regardless, its a very nice hotel and i will be coming back to it as it is very close to the malls and attractions, great location.
Jose B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
good location

good valet
6.3
crossing the street to ayala center might be tricky esp during business hours. be alert. fitness center is ok. coffee shop, wine bar and the fourth flr restaurant are a bit pricey but they have an adequate selection. overall stay in cebu park lane is good value.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2011
awesome feeling like at being at home

close to ayala mall, excellent selection of buffet breakfast
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at cebu parklane,the staff were so accommodating and friendly towards with their guest and I really have easy access going to the mall and getting around cebu.The room was clean and every facility were working well..
Shopping Tip: Its a few meters away from AYALA MALL,so its the best place to stay if you want to stay in cebu and wanna have a quick walk to shop around to the mall and enjoy close by restaurants.
Muhammad I. Business travelers Pakistan, July 9, 2011
Nice Hotel, Value for Money

Good Location, near Restaurants and Mall
7.7
It was my 2nd stay in this hotel, and I have no complains, Every thing went well during my short stay there.
Javier F. Couples Spain, July 9, 2011
Great location & good rooms
9
It is an affordable yet good quality hotel in the city centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool bar has mainly Filipino local dishes that may be not suitable for all guests. Anyway you can ordear a steak.
Nerie J. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2011
Great staff

Centrally located
10
great staff and hospitality. will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. the hotel is clean and the buffet is excellent - various foods to choose from. the facility can use extra vehicles to transport or pick up guests from the ayala mall to avoid crossing 2 streets from the mall. there are no traffic lights in these 2 streets thereby making the pedestrians prone to accident.
Jurairat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2011
great location
6.3
Great location but need to improve on breakfast varities.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01