or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel service is outstanding..!!

Close to everything you need
9
the price of the rooms were reasonable but the service was outstanding..the gym is well equipped and the breakfast and native food restaurant was great.i had a medical problem and the hotel nurse and doctor could not do any more for me.. all i can say is dughan salamat cebu parklane !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When shopping only take what you need for that trip..You never know what going to happen
Aaron T. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2011
Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel

Nice cozy rooms and delicious breakfast.
10
Cebu Parklane gives you good, clean and cozy rooms. It is also accessible. Its just in front of Ayala mall. They have the best breakfast in Cebu.
Michaela P. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2011
Great location!

Near Ayala Mall, easily accessible via public transportation
8
We stayed in Cebu Parklane for just one night, after coming from Bantayan Island in the northern tip of Cebu. It was a refreshing stay after being on the road for a few hours and coming from a sunny, hot beach. The check-in process was very smooth, no trouble at all. Room given was the first one coming from the elevator. Room was actually nicer than we originally expected, we thought it would just be a simple business-type hotel. Bathroom's a bit small though, the door almost hits the toilet bowl, tub's quite small as well and slippery. Buffet breakfast was included in our package, food was actually quite good! Very good assortment of viands. We'd definitely stay here again should we go back to Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: Try the best Lechon (roast pig) at CNT Cebu Lechon - they have a kiosk at the nearby Ayala Mall food court or at their main branch near SM City (you can ask the concierges about this as well!)
Robert B. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2011
Great hotel, will plan on staying there again.

all the best cebu city has to offer, is in one hotel!
10
hotel staff was friendly and very knowledgeable on all aspects of hotel. great food, clean rooms,excellet staff. will stay there again in the near future.
Shopping Tip: s.m. mall is close by, all types of store to go shopping at.
Dooho P. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2011
really really great!

location
10
very very clean and comfortable hotel and perfect location! (it's near ayala shopping center) all good! staff, room condition, breakfast..
Andrew L. Business travelers South Korea, June 27, 2011
room little bit smells.

Breakfirst was good.
5.7
Well room smells little bit strange.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping center is 300M far away, walking distance.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2011
Great Hotel, friendly staff

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
8
This is the 2nd time I,ve stayed here. This was much better than the first. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is great. I,ve never had to wait for a taxi and everytime you are given a slip of paper so you can tell the hotel if you have been ripped off. I will stay here again on my next trip.
Gail W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2011
modern hotel

great location!
10
The hotel is very clean and modern,situated in a very nice location very close to the ayala mall.The staff are very friendly and helpful and its true what they say, its service with a smile! ThE room we stayed is big enough and the bed is very comfortable.Overall experience is very good! Will stay here again in the future and will recommend it to friends and family.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ayala Mall.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2011
Great Service very central to everything in cebu

I like the gym is well equiped the breakfast buffet excellent
9.3
i stayed there for 10 days i was looked after with professionalism and care.. i will be staying there again thank you park lane
Niken R. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2011
nice hotel with wide selection of buffet breakfast

mouth-watering buffet breakfast, good location - near ayala mal and the jeepney terminal
8
we actually stayed here just for the buffet breakfast. the room itself is quite nice. enough lightings if you turn them all up. acceptable internet connection through lan. easy to go everywhere since it's only 5 minutes walk from the ayala mal where the jeepney terminal is. not so far from the pier as well. we took a cab from the ayala mal, and it only cost us around. aside from that, the buffet breakfast is truly amazing. if you are like us (coming just fro the buffet), arrive early and prepare your appettite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to places by jeepney. you can take the jeepneys from the ayala terminal. flat rate 8php. you can go to the famous church, and the fort by one jeepney, as well as some other attractions. ask around. it's fun riding jeepney!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04