Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

robert R.
Philippines
August 05, 2012
Good buffet breakfst
Clean and well-maintained rooms, varied breakfast selection
The room though small was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good and varied. The hotel is across ayala mall but crossing is a challenge.

Salve L.
Philippines
July 30, 2012
Great Hotel!
Walking distance from mall, great buffet breakfast
We had a great stay at this hotel last July 17. Free use of pool and sauna 'til 10 pm! Buffet breakfast was also great, lots of food to select from. Fast internet connectivity. Superb customer service.

Cheung K.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2012
Good location
location
This hotel is just besides the ayala center which have many restaurants. You can try different food in there with reasonable price. Just take a jeepeny and can go to SM mall as well. Buffet breakfast is also very good.

Ron A.
United States
July 28, 2012
Took Three Tries to get a room
Location, food
It took 3 trys to get a room that worked. 1st room did not have elecricity. 2nd room had construction going on above it so the noise was deafening. The 3rd room had a few problems too, but were not discovered until I was there for a while. These problems were also relatively minor but would not be addressed until I asked to speak to Management. It really surprised me how many maintenance type problems such a big and centrally located hotel has. The basket of 2 mangos and a banana were an apology, and I appreciate the fruit, but I would appreciated a nice, quiet, working room much more. Anyway, this would not be my first choice. The restaurant food was very good and the hotel is centrally located. Good Luck if you decide to stay here.

Mary P.
Qatar
July 26, 2012
Great Hotel
buffet food fantastic
it was indeed a good experience staying in a very clean and accommodating staff Hotel. Very accessible to any of the shopping mall. I love the place and taxi is everywhere.

Roy K.
Canada
July 25, 2012
Superb hotel with first class service & amenities
Service was the best II have had anywhere. They really look after you, your companions and friends that might visit.
they made sure everything was comfortable. noted taxis that picked up me or my friends in case there was anything shady. this was one of the best hotels i stayed at in the philippines, bar none. i will stay here again. service was great and the food was excellent as well.

Mary P.
Qatar
July 25, 2012
clean and beautiful!
Good service
The hotel is clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is abundant and perfect for the morning meal. I love the dinner buffet was fantastic too! Staff were very accommodating and helpful.

Hansrudolf G.
Switzerland
July 23, 2012
to be recommended
effective frontdesk
all in all nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. any missing stuff like towel or soap was brought quick after demand. the very friendly and helpful staff follow up your wishes immediately. the rooms comes up with a big bed (queen size) and a single bed which makes the appearance little narrow.

Daniel B.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2012
Good hotel and convenient location
Clean functional rooms - close to Ayala Mall
Very busy with over the weekend with a block booking

Marietta A.
Australia
July 21, 2012
Front receptionist are friendly and helpful
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall
I had the room as requested and it was clean.Most of all the receptionist are very helpful and friendly.The hotel is just a walking distance from the mall, but wish there is an underpass or overpass going through it, instead of crossing on the busy road.But overall it was an enjoyable stay.