Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2044 reviews

1501 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Bethelwina N. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

location, good service
8
The hotel is great, good thing I read reviews and comments before booking. Early check in is allowed for a minimal fee of P500.00 Breakfast is good. Very accessible to malls and Cebu's historical places. Since my kids love watching tv, it will be better if they replace their TVs to LCDs or LEDs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking jeepneys while roaming around the city, once in a while, there are places that you can see not being seen while taking taxi.
Report this review
Olgierd B. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great food, Friendly staff
9.7
Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, great assortment of food. The room was very clean and well equipped. The concierge were very friendly and helpful carrying all of our heavy bags. Calling a taxi was almost immediate. Just need to walk under 100 meters to get to the Ayala Mall. Overall I was very impressed with this hotel and will visit it again.
Report this review
Isak H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2012
Nice building in decent location

Front desk service is excellent
8.7
as a return guest here, i find that the hotel still provides consistently good service, has helpful staff and is still in a reasonably safe part of town. the room service is decent, the tour desk was able to help me determine actual ferry schedules as i had been warned that the relevant websites were out of date.
Report this review
Marvin N. Groups United States of America, February 29, 2012
good service and lots of smiles

gym and morning buffet
8.7
i checked in around 1am and they checked me in quickly. they put me on the street side of the hotel. i asked for a room in the rear of the hotel the next morning and they found a room for me. the morning buffet is great. i think i gained a few pounds while i was there. as to the gym, it was adequate and all the staff were friendly. finally, the mall is close, but quite an experience crossing the streets to get there.
Report this review
Maria R. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
The staff were he most courteous and most helpful.

Buffet breakfast was great.
8
I always come back to this hotel because of the most courteous staff, great buffet breakfast and great location...the rooms are a little tiny though.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2012
A convenient hotel

located a stone throw away from ayala mall
10
everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. the breakfast selection is especially wide
Shopping Tip: do visit ayala to shop. there's always a sale going on there.
Report this review
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
In the city with access to a great shopping mall

location was good for our purposes
7.7
have stayed here 3 times now, the standard rooms are a little tired and would recommend that the corner rooms are booked, more spacious and well worth the little extra. the food was good, the breakfast was varied allbeit based on a filipino style breakfast but as a buffet it was good value
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi only works upto the 4th floor so if you have an ipad etc take it down to breakfast.
Report this review
Felix S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
small rooms

good location
3.3
i didnt like the room we had because there is an ants,carpet is dusty and th bathtub is old and dirty
Report this review
Myla A. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
it was great!

service is great and we love our room its clean and spacious
8.7
stayed two nights and everything was great! looking forward on our nxt trip ...oh by the way ...buffet breakfast just awesome!
Report this review
Jovito J. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Value for the money hotel

pool, location, service
8.3
loved my stay..free breakfast buffet was excellent..i love the hotel features in which there is a swimming pool at 4th floor..the price is reasonable too. location is good as it is very near ayala mall and are only a few steps away...probably 10 minutes walk..i would definitely stay there again and i will highly recommend this place to my family and friends.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 1501 reviews Next page
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06