Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2012
good hotel for staying

location,good food
8.7
it just 5 mins walking to ayala mall,we had dinner at the hotel,delicious food & very reasonable price,we also bought the boat tickets at ayala mall (2go,a store just next to the west entry) ,so it is a convenient hotel for the first time tocebu and bohol
Report this review
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 23, 2012
Great!

Great location, and great breakfast
8.3
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Staying again!
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping senter you should also go to Carbon market.. Not for shopping, but to look into the life of real philippinos.
Report this review
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 22, 2012
Great!

Great location, and great Breakfast!
8.3
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Will stay again!
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping senter you should also go to Carbon market.. Not for shopping, but to look into the life of real philippinos.
Report this review
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Simple but comfy hotel

pool, breakfast, cleanliness, price
8
Parklane is a small but excellent hotel in terms of services and features. The lobby and room is clean and comfy. The bathroom has a bathtub and they provide you with free soap, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste, and lotion. My favorite part of the hotel is the pool located on the 4th floor. Although small, it was enough to give me a space for a nice and relaxing swim. In addition to all those things, Parklane is very near Ayala mall and is just a walking distance away.
Report this review
Nino L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
Lovely place and great service

Food, service and location
8.3
the hotel was absolutely great, the staffs are very friendly. the hotels location is very accessible because it is near to almost everything in the city. i am very particular when it comes to a place to stay, the things that i look in a hotel is comfortness, food, service, cleanliness and accessibility, parklane over passed my expectations and i would definitely suggest this place to my friends whenever they travel to cebu.
Report this review
Jesse M. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
Good location obsructed view

Near shopping center and night hang outs
7.3
I arrived at 10 am but was billeted at 2pm according to strict hotel rules. The dining hall is too small making it difficult to get a seat for breakfast. The food and beverages outlet at the lobby no longer serve after 10pm. Access to internet thru LAN Cable is free but it would have been better to have wifi connection in all rooms. The location of the hotel is good because it is near Ayala Center where guests can shop and hangout for food, beverage and entertainment.
Report this review
Marc B. Couples Germany, January 21, 2012
Hotel is ok for a short stay

close to ferry pier, just for a short stay ok
6
around 35 minutes from cebu airport. small rooms, with poor facility, but clean and ok for that price. very poor breakfast.
Travel tip: around 20 minutes by taxi to ferry pier.
Report this review
Christos K. Solo travelers Greece, January 20, 2012
lovely hotel and especially great sevice

good value for money
8.3
Nice new builded hotel..walking distance from well knonw Ayala sm....perfect staff nice room...not large for a 4 star internatonal hotel...well furniture...smoking floor but smoking rooms windows could't open even a little free wifi too
Shopping Tip: nice and safe area...but a bit far from Mango...fuente osmena or colon street
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Great hotel and location

Great hotel and location, very friendly staff
8.7
Have stayed here many times, and often go back here when in cebu, which is a few times a year. The location to Ayala centre is a main selling point, as there is plenty of shopping and restaurants in Ayala. On this visit, I had to try and find the British Consulate on the following day. This was quite difficult, but the staff went out of there way to help me find the location, and even instructed the taxi driver of the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: If food and service in a hotel are important to you, this hotel scores tops for that
Report this review
Jerry Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Great location

Close to Ayala mall
10
Clean Room, Friendly staff, reasonable rates and great location. The housekeeping staff was amazing! All of them. Every room attendant that I came across greeted me and offered to further assist. The best housekeeping team I have ever come acrossed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A08