or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Brad H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2011
Good city hotel with a great location

The hotel is very close to where a foreigner would want to be in the city. There is a large mall with good restaurants within a 3 minute walk. I also found the surrounding neighborhood to be safe and had no problems walking around at night.
7.7
The hotel is a good 3.5-4 star property and I found its prices competitive for what you get. If you are interested in a good hotel for a reasonable rate, Parklane will certainly meet your expectations.
Nina M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2011
an okay hotel

near a mall, few minutes away from places to eat
6
we are from cebu but just wanted to try out this hotel. after reading some reviews, i was hesitant but decided to book it anyway. our experience there taught us that where there is smoke, there really is fire. in the room, we could hear some pounding noises that seemed to indicate some sort of renovation activity in the room beside us. there was a garbage bin smack in the middle of the hallway, which we saw was there for quite some time as we went in and out of our room several times. When we tried to figure out how to connect to the net via their broadband connection and decided to call the receptionist for help, they informed us that we were to use the cable they provided. as we called again to inform them that there was no cable, the staff irritably told us that she would send someone to help us locate it. i felt a little bit insulted that she would think i didn't know what a cable looks like. other than that one particular staff, though, they were very friendly and helpful. parklane provides their guests with the usual toiletries: soap, shampoo, foam bath, lotion, cotton buds, shower cap, toothcare kit all beautifully displayed on the bathroom counter top. the breakfast buffet was nice. there was a wide variety of food choices. my three-year-old daughter loved going back for their milk and cereals.
Ramesh J. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2011
Good Reception and Grand Stay

Walking distance to Ayala Shopping Center
10
it was a great stay for us specially i and my wife took our family together cebu for a short vacation. the management also gave us free invitation to their restaurant opening with free all you can food and drinks which was for their family and friends. one of the owners recognized us when checking out and even had a small chat with everyone of us. indeed it was a wonderful stay for us all and will surely be booking our next stay in cebu parklane int. hotel. cheers to all the management and staff who do a great work for keeping their guest happy and satisfied with their smiles and hard work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a morning ride to any of the local beaches and food establishments around Mactan. Must see the San Pedro fort which is in the heart of the city.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2011
Great room, small rooms,

Good location, nice room but small.
7.7
Good location,
Shopping Tip: Close to mall
Richard C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2011
Great hotel, close to lots of attractions

good staff
8.7
Nice staff, good coffee shop in lobby but closed for breakfast, thus its one of the "only in the Philippines" deals, why would they not have the coffee shop open for breakfast?? The coffee in the breakfast area is weak and not good. So if you want good coffee, in the morning, I suggest you find another hotel, other than that it is a great hotel with great staff etc.
Jerome A. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2011
nice hotel

food good inside the hotel
9.3
very responsive crew specially with the service team.
Yasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2011
great location

the night time
7.3
its so great hotel. with nice location on the city near to ayala center but its so far from the airport.so neat hotel i enjoy the stay there so clean hotel nice design and nice room but its small.every thing is nice in this hotel
Jose H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2011
Nice hotel

Comfortable and clean
9.7
location is a bit of a hassle if you walk to the mall or other places. if you take taxis, it's not a problem. it has a decent gym and swiming pool. the complimentary breakfast is really very good.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2011
central location for this hotel

service with a smile
9.3
the Park Lane hotel is a very good hotel which would suit the buisness person, it has that certain appeal of professionalism from the front door to the all smileing staff at recption who are frindly to all there guests. the buffee breakfast is above standard and with the daily news paper delivered to your front door every morning free of charge shows this hotel means buisness
Nightlife Tip: a 5 miniute taxi drive to the mango mall area is the sports exchange , a sports bar with very good food, pool tables and live sports on the big screen, with an english owner, he puts his personal touch with his customers as does glen the manager tap beer is also avalible as a variety of bottled goodies great if you need to catch up on your teams results
Albert O. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2011
good location for shopping and very good service..

closest to malls and very courteous staff
8.3
a friend recommended this hotel and I could say this is a good place to stay, although far from the beach area, the location is right in the middle of the city. it sits right next to ayala mall in cebu and close to the taoist temple which is one of the highest area in the city. breakfast buffet is great and I couldn't complain about how the staff treated us, there is something about how cebuanos work that makes you feel like you're being pampered..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04