or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Johan G. Groups Belgium, August 13, 2011
location

clean
7.7
This hotel is a good value for money and close to big malls. WIFI is poor, but LAN is available in the rooms. Don't hesitate to ask help from the lobby if you need to go anywhere or if you need some support during your stay. Breakfast is great and very copious.
Fabrizio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2011
great location downtown cebu city

attached to ayala shopping mall conveniently located for port and airport
7.3
nice room and generous breackfast, wifi freely available, very professional staff
Shopping Tip: ayala shopping mall is really before hand!
Christian M. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2011
a hotel with a great service

wonderful service, very close proximity to the business district
8.7
the hotel in whole is wonderful. the staff are very warm and provides great service. the room is good. the bathroom however is quite small for a four star hotel. also, from all my travels, it's the only hotel wherein they place their newspaper in a bag.. it's kinda nice. the location of the hotel is in close proximity to the business district and the ayala mall. the breakfast however needs improvement because they serve the same meals every single day. no variety in the food served.
David H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Great location

very good breakfast
8
very clean rooms and staff are helpful it was a great help having an apple store in the hotel
Johan G. Groups Belgium, August 10, 2011
central

clean
7
this a clean hotel well situated in cebu. The hotel is close to the Ayala Mall. The WIFI is not very good and you need a LAN cable in the room to get a good connection. The breakfast is copious and there is a lot of choice to choose from. Try to get a room not fronting the street as it could be very noisy until late evening.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 9, 2011
Great location

Breakfast buffet
9.7
this hotel is located very close to ayala center, very convenient for shoppers. the staffs are very well trained and friendly. this hotel's another best feature is breakfast buffet, it is not special, but you can have everything which you want for breakfast. the room is quite spacious and well cleaned. i'd like to stay here when i come back to cebu again.
Restaurant Tip: I dont remember the name, but there is a restaurant which is a group of "golden cowrie" in ayala center. they serve good visayan food!
Fabrizio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 8, 2011
nice hotel centrally located

good and efficient service generous breakfast
8
i was there twice any time i enjoyed my staying for the eficiency of this well run hotel
Shopping Tip: ayala mall is just next blok! huge shopping and many nice restaurants in the terrace!
William C. Couples Canada, August 8, 2011
Great location an nice facilities

Food is very good with a fantastic buffet, staff are always there to help you throught the day
9.3
I have been to this hotel many times and I find it pleasing. The food the staff the ammenities are all first class. You are only a 5 min walk away from the great Mall of Ayala with many stores an prices that can meet with ur spending needs. If you like a little swim well there is a small but decent pool on 4th floor, with nice lounge and fitness center. You cant go wrong coming here. The prices per room are a little more than others but the rooms are always well supplied.... Go an enjoy ur stay as we always do.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is close by with a quick 5 min. walk. The mall is huge an can meet all your shopping taste in everything you may want to buy...
Au C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Room is big enough

swimming pool ok, breakfast quite good, just several minutes walk to Ayala mall. Services above average.
8
I enjoy the breakfast and the swimming pool. Transport is easy.
Rose M. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2011
Good location, great breakfast buffet

breakfast, good service, very accomodating
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel many times in the past. We always like the breakfast buffet. The front desk is also helpful in preparing our packed breakfast when we have to leave earlier than 6am. It's also near the Ayala mall and we can just walk from the hotel to the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07