Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mary P. from Qatar
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
clean and beautiful!
Good service
The hotel is clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is abundant and perfect for the morning meal. I love the dinner buffet was fantastic too! Staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Hansrudolf G. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
to be recommended
effective frontdesk
all in all nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. any missing stuff like towel or soap was brought quick after demand. the very friendly and helpful staff follow up your wishes immediately. the rooms comes up with a big bed (queen size) and a single bed which makes the appearance little narrow.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Daniel B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good hotel and convenient location
Clean functional rooms - close to Ayala Mall
Very busy with over the weekend with a block booking
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Marietta A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Front receptionist are friendly and helpful
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall
I had the room as requested and it was clean.Most of all the receptionist are very helpful and friendly.The hotel is just a walking distance from the mall, but wish there is an underpass or overpass going through it, instead of crossing on the busy road.But overall it was an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Rosanna W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Hotel was clean and service was efficient.
Close to shopping centre.
When I booked the hotel it was for 2 adults and 2 children. When I arrived, there was only beds for 3 people. They then wanted extra for another bed to be placed in the room. This was inconsistent to what I thought I booked, if you have 4 people staying, you would expect 4 beds and not have to pay for the extra bed. There was not enough information on the booking site to let me know what I was getting and nowhere on the site to indicate the age and number of children.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ray C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Hotel with excelent service
Near the Business Center Particularly Ayala
The services are excellent especially the way their clients are treated. they are very accomodating and hospitable and you won't think twice in asking for their help. Although the room is small compared to other hotel with the same price, but it is clean and organized. They have a delighting breakfast. It was a great stay with them!
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Gina L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
nice hotel and location
good ammenitie
i would like to recommend to my friends ,staff was well trained,service was excellent
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Gail W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Clean and modern hotel!
Location is great!
This hotel is very convenient to the shopping area Ayal Center in Cebu. The hotel is very clean, staff very friendly and the rooms are very modern. The breakfast is nice, buffet spread is very good and has lots of choices. I would definitely recommend it to people and I will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Precious G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel in the heart of Cebu City
location, breakfast buffet, room size
Cebu has a lot of great hotels but Parklane for me stands out. It's not as busy as Crown Regency, not as expensive like the Marriott, and the pool and gym are a plus for me since it really does allow you to work out the extra calories you put in after a trip to Cebu which is a gastrono-mecca for foodies.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

josephine P. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice hotel but rooms small
very friendly staff
great exeperience. amazing location and wonderful staff
Reviewed July 04, 2012