or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2011
Great Hotel, friendly staff

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
8
This is the 2nd time I,ve stayed here. This was much better than the first. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is great. I,ve never had to wait for a taxi and everytime you are given a slip of paper so you can tell the hotel if you have been ripped off. I will stay here again on my next trip.
Gail W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2011
modern hotel

great location!
10
The hotel is very clean and modern,situated in a very nice location very close to the ayala mall.The staff are very friendly and helpful and its true what they say, its service with a smile! ThE room we stayed is big enough and the bed is very comfortable.Overall experience is very good! Will stay here again in the future and will recommend it to friends and family.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ayala Mall.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2011
Great Service very central to everything in cebu

I like the gym is well equiped the breakfast buffet excellent
9.3
i stayed there for 10 days i was looked after with professionalism and care.. i will be staying there again thank you park lane
Niken R. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2011
nice hotel with wide selection of buffet breakfast

mouth-watering buffet breakfast, good location - near ayala mal and the jeepney terminal
8
we actually stayed here just for the buffet breakfast. the room itself is quite nice. enough lightings if you turn them all up. acceptable internet connection through lan. easy to go everywhere since it's only 5 minutes walk from the ayala mal where the jeepney terminal is. not so far from the pier as well. we took a cab from the ayala mal, and it only cost us around. aside from that, the buffet breakfast is truly amazing. if you are like us (coming just fro the buffet), arrive early and prepare your appettite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to places by jeepney. you can take the jeepneys from the ayala terminal. flat rate 8php. you can go to the famous church, and the fort by one jeepney, as well as some other attractions. ask around. it's fun riding jeepney!
Magdalena V. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2011
good hotel and excellent service!

smiling and attentive staff...
10
had a lovely and a very satisfying stay in this hotel..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy access to shopping malls and short distance for sightseeing places!
David J. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2011
Small bit comfortable

Opposite Ayala shopping mall
8.7
perfect position for a holiday. 10 minutes to the pier 1 fast ferry to bohol or to go shopping in the centre of cebu. sm mall is also only 5 minutes away and plenty of taxis in the area.
Nolan G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great location next to a very large shopping mall. Also very nice breakfast buffet in the morning.
8
I stayed at the Parklane for 3 nights. It is a nice hotel at a very reasonable price. The only cons were the beds were a little hard and the windows let in more noise than they should. Other than that a very nice stay.
Carmichael C. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2011
Awesome service!

The Staff!
7
Stayed in Cebu for 3 days. This place was ideal. Good location adequate room and friendly staff. The only down side crossing to the mall is a bit dangerous.
Travel tip: -For those in Cebu who want to travel around this hotel meets your needs. -Careful crossing the streets. -There is even an apple store for any emergencies.
Megan E. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2011
Perfect Place to stay in Cebu with young children

Service, Location and Facilities all excellent
10
Can not fault this hotel. The staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. We were checked into our room after arriving in the morning, very weary after a long flight, with no questions asked. The room facilities were great with an internet connection and our son loved the pool where the staff watched him like a hawk so he was always safe. Breakfast was delicious. Great location opposite Ayala Centre and staff will help you across the crazily busy road. All this for a very reasonable price. Very happy to recommend the Parklane, Cebu.
Gary S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2011
Nice ambience and relaxing atmosphere.

Close proximity to nearby shopping centre mall.
7.7
my stay at the park lane was relaxing and i enjoyed the time spent there. the hotel was relatively quiet, no doubt helped by the carpet in the corridor outside the room. ( i am finding that a lot of hotels in cebu have no carpet in the general corridors outside rooms which leads to a lot of noise issues from inconsiderate guests who love to make noise.) one thing which annoyed me with the bathroom was when one had a shower. the water tended to run around the rim at the top of the bath then dribble onto the floor of the bathroom!!! this was not the first time i had seen this as i have stayed there before and had the same problem in the other room also. seems to be a design fault in the bath design/installation. breakfast is great but timing is important. the restaurant seems to get extremely busy at times then at others it is nice and quiet. the choices of cuisine on offer is great with western and philippino foods on offer... including doughnuts for the yanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05