or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2011
small rooms

good location
6.7
the stay is generally ok, but there is something wrong in the design of the bathtub. when you are taking a shower, the water on your body will fall on the side of the wall and then the water will run all the way to the end of the ledge which is lower and then fall onto the bathroom floor. so by the time you finish your shower the bathroom is flooded too.
Benjamin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Comfy rooms
10
The atmosphere was lovely and the rooms were great!
Howard H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2011
great hotel for the Money

great dinner and breakfast Buffet
9.7
the hotel is located within a short walk to a very nice shopping mall. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful.the rooms are well appointed and a great value for the money the room was very nice..i plan on staying there every trip to cebu. i especially enjoyed both the dinner and breakfast buffets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the dinner buffet
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2011
good city choice

good quality at reasonable prce
9
the cebu parklane hotel is a good place to stay. the room had comfortable bed, aircon and ensuite bathroom. it was good value since it included breakfast and wifi internet. everyone was friendly and helpful there. the hotel was close enough to walk to the ayala centre in about 10 minutes. breakfast was varied and good quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the great filipino 'tea' (merienda) in the afternoon all for about $4
Charles T. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2011
Nice newer hotel in Cebu

buffet dinner/breakfast
8.3
Only stayed one night. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would stay there again
Bruce R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2011
nice hotel in the heart of Cebu Business Park

near Ayala Mall, free wifi
8.7
the pirce is good and the rooms are clean. my window is small though. the breakfast was not as what i expected. overall, nice stay.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2011
Nice Hotel Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff
7.3
comfortable clean rooms. very pleasant staff, i asked to cahnge my room twice and they accomodated me. the pool is a bit disappointing. the sun is gone by 11.30am and the pool sticks out over a busy road so not peaceful. ask for a room on the mountain side because other side is so noisy with traffic and horns. good gym and sauna. good breakfast but the only other time i dined there was very disappointed.
Delos R. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2011
Value for money

location
8.7
Room is clean with ample space. Food met international standard but i suggest to have indigenous fruits during breakfast. Price is affordable. Personnel are corteous, friendly and helpful. Location is near the shopping center. I may be booking on the same hotel when go back to Cebu.
Travel tip: Agoda Management: Could you please change my name to Larry Monzon. My friend Rosendo only temporarily use this e-mail address when we went to Ho Chi Min. Thanks.
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2011
nice hotel and courteous staff

rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet was great, very easy transporatation
9.3
my room was very nice, and the bed was very comfortable. Only thing is the traffic outside was very noisy maybe because of where my room was. the bathroom tub was annoying as when you take a shower the water would spill onto the floor but they said its normal for drainage. regardless, its a very nice hotel and i will be coming back to it as it is very close to the malls and attractions, great location.
Jose B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
good location

good valet
6.3
crossing the street to ayala center might be tricky esp during business hours. be alert. fitness center is ok. coffee shop, wine bar and the fourth flr restaurant are a bit pricey but they have an adequate selection. overall stay in cebu park lane is good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02