or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1865 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1865)
Sort by:
Jonathan B. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
great service, great gym

gym, restaurant,. service
9.3
i love this hotel. the service is top-knotch. the gym is the best hotel gym i have ever found in the philippines with real free weights and a trained staff who actually understand fitness. the hotel restaurant offers a superb buffet dinner which puts to shame buffets offered at other places and at a much higher price. (you need the gym to offset the calories of over-eating there.) the only downside is that the internet is painfully slow at times.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel buffet is really, really good. Cyma at the nearby Ayala Mall offers good Greek food.
Kherwin V. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2011
best value for money

close to all amenities and shopping centre
9.3
I stayed here with my wife and daughter and the experience was exquisite.
Joan C. Couples October 26, 2011
Good location

Close to a big shopping mall
8.3
we found that the staff were very welcoming. the room was small but adequate for us and it was clean and comfortable. when we wanted to go to the mall they have a person who will escort you there, stopping the traffic to help you get across the busy roads- this is a great service. getting to other parts of the city requires a taxi, which is cheap and readily available. a good place to stay.
Armando M. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
good size room

Close to all shopping malls
10
Employees are nice, they're always smiling and very cooperative. I enjoy my 6 days stay, its close to everything shopping malls and restaurant. I'll recommend this hotel and if I come back to Cebu, I'll stay again in this hotel.
Jade R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
very Relaxing for Family vacation

clean hotel
7.3
good location for business meeting and great food.
Travel tip: If you want to save for your transportaton cost going to ParkLane just take the taxi.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Perfection

good location, ideal facilities, great breakfast and superb staff
10
the parklane is the ideal hotel for my purposes, a very convenient location with enjoyable facilities including the swimming pool. the breakfast is one of the best i have experienced in my travels to many parts of asia and the staff, particularly in reception among the friendliest i have experienced. my stay there was most enjoyable.
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, October 18, 2011
good hotel and clean with good swiming pool

location and breakfast
10
it was really nice hotel in heart of cebu city , near Ayala Mall and marriot hotel . i like it so much .
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Very close to major shopping mall
9.7
this was my 1st time in cebu. parklane is a beautiful hotel. it has good security, great customer focus and service, nice food and good amenities. it is also very close to ayala shopping mall, only a 5 min leisurely stroll 1 block away. i have been to many hotels all around the philippines and this one easily ranks in my top 5. will definately stay here again next time i'm in cebu. a special thanks to jo in the second floor bar for her brilliant service and pleasant conversation. two thumbs up.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping Mall is only a leisurely 5 min stroll 1 block away.
Cor J. Couples Netherlands, October 17, 2011
great location

great service
10
I had a lovely time there...the hotel is so centrally located to everything...incl. shopping in Ayala. The service and food is also excellent. and the rooms are roomy and cleaned properly everyday.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel's restaurant is very good
Fernando A. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Excellent Location

Consistent Good Service
8.7
The hotel is in an excellent location, the staff provides consistently good service, the buffet breakfast is excellent (as usual), and the room is more than satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08