or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Julian G. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2011
Acouple of nights in Cebu

Nice, comfortable hotel
7
I like this place and would stay again. Couldn't see anywhere nearby other than a shopping center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Tops for a view of the city at sunset, Paradise Bay is nice for a day out.
Jonathan B. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2011
Great Service

Price, location. service
9.3
As always, this hotel is a great place at which to stay. The service is better than that at most hotels which cost quite a bit more. The location is great next to the Ayala Mall, and the in-house gym has real free weights, not just a limited set of dumbbells.
Russell C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2011
nice hotel good service,and good location

clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there , and i go go back there to stay again
Craig W. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2011
Not a single problem

Good facilities, great location
9.7
I have regularly traveled to Cebu and stay at Parklane whenever possible. I can't fault this hotel for anything at all. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and anything that needs attention is taken care of right away. Fast Internet connections. Breakfast is good and Ayala is just over the road for other restaurants if you want. Very reasonable prices and happy to recommend the Parklane, Cebu.
Gail W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
nice,clean and modern hotel.

location-by ayala mall.
9.3
i would like to stay in this hotel in the future due to the very nice location. it is accessible to the mall and transport isnt difficult.it is a very nice hotel to stay. staff are friendly as well.
Joel C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2011
Great location, ok hotel.

Located right next to Ayala Mall
8
Hotel is located right next to Ayala Mall so food and shopping is convenient. It is also centrally located in Cebu City so sight seeing is easy and within reasonable timeframe.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Hukad restaurant in Ayala Mall, they serve great, authentic Filipino food.
Timothy N. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2011
nice comfortable hotel in good location

location near mall and Taoist Temple
8.3
I chose the Parklane after reading the reviews on this site and Trip Advisor. The hotel delivered everything promised, a good clean and quiet room, spacious too! nice breakfast, probably the best selection I have had on this trip so far. Not too far from the airport as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful, attentive, room was clean, and I have no complaints!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the Taoist Temple is a short cab ride away, and while not massive, is pretty and has a great view of the city.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2011
Great location for Ayala Centre

Big quiet room
7.3
The Cebu Parklane tries hard but lacks attention to detail. Staff are all very pleasant and the breakfast buffet is decent. When I used the shower I could not get any hot water. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they would check it.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Centre (big shopping mall)only a 5 minute walk away
Seho K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2011
awesome hotel

new hotel... good room, good service
10
i think this hotel is the best of the best in cebu if you choice this hotel.. you are awesome choice..
Restaurant Tip: good room service
Julien C. Couples France, April 3, 2011
Well located and globally satisfied

Location near Alaya, good standard
8
would be categorized as a business hotel in other countries, a bit cold atmosphere but in fact i think it is one of the best deal between comfort / location / atmosphere in cebu. my wife and myself had a very nice relaxing time in the bar on the 2nd floor and a music band was playing nicely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02