or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Joel C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2011
Great location, ok hotel.

Located right next to Ayala Mall
8
Hotel is located right next to Ayala Mall so food and shopping is convenient. It is also centrally located in Cebu City so sight seeing is easy and within reasonable timeframe.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Hukad restaurant in Ayala Mall, they serve great, authentic Filipino food.
Timothy N. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2011
nice comfortable hotel in good location

location near mall and Taoist Temple
8.3
I chose the Parklane after reading the reviews on this site and Trip Advisor. The hotel delivered everything promised, a good clean and quiet room, spacious too! nice breakfast, probably the best selection I have had on this trip so far. Not too far from the airport as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful, attentive, room was clean, and I have no complaints!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the Taoist Temple is a short cab ride away, and while not massive, is pretty and has a great view of the city.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2011
Great location for Ayala Centre

Big quiet room
7.3
The Cebu Parklane tries hard but lacks attention to detail. Staff are all very pleasant and the breakfast buffet is decent. When I used the shower I could not get any hot water. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they would check it.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Centre (big shopping mall)only a 5 minute walk away
Seho K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2011
awesome hotel

new hotel... good room, good service
10
i think this hotel is the best of the best in cebu if you choice this hotel.. you are awesome choice..
Restaurant Tip: good room service
Julien C. Couples France, April 3, 2011
Well located and globally satisfied

Location near Alaya, good standard
8
would be categorized as a business hotel in other countries, a bit cold atmosphere but in fact i think it is one of the best deal between comfort / location / atmosphere in cebu. my wife and myself had a very nice relaxing time in the bar on the 2nd floor and a music band was playing nicely.
Filip C. Couples Serbian, April 2, 2011
Great rooms poor location

very nice 4 star hotel
8.3
hotel is very good,2 min walking distance to ayala and 10 min drive to sm mall,
Christine A. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2011
Clean hotel with good service

very accessible to Ayala Center, just a walking distance. The rooms are clean but small. The breakfast buffet was also good.
8
The hotel's telephone operator needs to be more-customer friendly. I asked for an earlier check-in time but was immediately turned down. I emailed a letter to their customer relations office that when such a request is made, the hotel staff should answer that it would try its best to secure a room if there is one available before the usual check-in time rather than saying outright that it cannot be done.
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is very near the Ayala Center, it would be convenient to do your shopping there. There are several signature shops in Ayala and good restos too.
Ciceron A. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2011
Nice Boutique Hotel in Cebu

Nicely located to Ayala mall
9
my wife and i were nicely surprised with the cebu parklane. it is not large and yet it had a nice aura. the lobby is modern and projects it being open and large. their buffet breakfast has a wide range of choices from pinoy to asian to western cuisine. we also tried twice their afternoon tea buffet - it was large too and cost so little. the room is nice and clean. it has free wifi connections not only in the room but also in the lobby. they even provided a router since we had 2 laptops. also, they have a fully equipped fitness gym. and they have 1-2 instructors to help you. i really recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to cebu. we will do it again.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2011
Good location, Value for money

Near Ayala Shopping Center
8.7
clean, good-sized room, amenities okay, friendly service, buffet breakfast okay, good location- near ayala shopping center but watch out for the speeding cars as you cross one highway and two small streets
Lucien D. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2011
neat clean and well appointd

The Staff is the best in the city in my mind
9.7
One can not say enough about the professionalism of the staff. the are right there at all times to meet your every need. The resturant is clean with a buffey spead one only dreams of with on the spot sheffs ready to prepare what you want in addition to the already expansive line up. This was a great experience and one long to be remembered

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08